u have to understand bro.. some ppl tink that beating man utd is better than winning the lottery.. and beat united twice some more.. wah.. its like scarlett johansson giving me a blow***... haha

nvm lah fellow devils.. let the dog have his fun in the virtual world.. this type ppl confirm in real life is a low income loser with no gf and a pimply face.. beat united twice already so orgasm.. but so convieniently forgot how many times united whooped them the past decade.. haha.. even man city fans not this high last season when they beat us twice..

he can flame all he want.. most important is united are champions of england.. all this banter is secondary..

anyway, i start a new topic to discuss..

BERBATOV.. GOOD OR BAD FOR UNITED?

for me, he started the season good, but faded as the season went on.. his so called "flashes of brilliance" is the same rate as nani.. and i cant really recall any game he won for united.. even macheda got 2 game winning goals..

hmmm...i have a normal income and i still steam seeing man u kenah whacked. so wat's this all about?

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

• Replies 5k

luckily u din steam wen u c guys on d track... wahahahaha

wahaha, in fact i do...chasing two guys in your signature also make me steam...

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

anyway, i start a new topic to discuss..

BERBATOV.. GOOD OR BAD FOR UNITED?

for me, he started the season good, but faded as the season went on.. his so called "flashes of brilliance" is the same rate as nani.. and i cant really recall any game he won for united.. even macheda got 2 game winning goals..

I would say not a bad season for him.

42 games, 14 goals, and quite a number of assists.

It's just his first season for United, let's see how he performs next season.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

well.. for 30 mil, i'd expect more than 12 touches of the ball during the finals..:faint:

and yes.. i did try to count the number of touches by berba when he came on.. :cheeky:

wahaha, in fact i do...chasing two guys in your signature also make me steam...

:offtopic: a lil bit..

1 of dem, i noe its MSF, but another 1 hu r?

wan skiddie or nizam aka noctonize? :bouncefire:

ohh ok, i noe alr hu is d other rider, its none other den TSK, HKL rider... hehehehe

tevez is much better, doesn't it, even tho he din get to play many games, he fare much2 better den berba...

:offtopic: a lil bit..

1 of dem, i noe its MSF, but another 1 hu r?

wan skiddie or nizam aka noctonize? :bouncefire:

ohh ok, i noe alr hu is d other rider, its none other den TSK, HKL rider... hehehehe

nizam gave me some tips at T3 and how to brake smoothly...never had the chance to ride with him...nice chap tho...

MSF and TSK...very generous in teaching! TSK brought me for 5 laps...and i managed to clock 4 laps of personal best. then i practise with the same attitude on my own...3 laps of another personal best.

tevez is much better, doesn't it, even tho he din get to play many games, he fare much2 better den berba...

Without doubt. Fergie shouldn't have bought Berbatov in the first place.

Tevez upfront with Rooney.

Now with Berbatov on board, future for Tevez doesn't look good.

I will choose Tevez over Berbatov anytime.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Without doubt. Fergie shouldn't have bought Berbatov in the first place.

Tevez upfront with Rooney.

Now with Berbatov on board, future for Tevez doesn't look good.

I will choose Tevez over Berbatov anytime.

yup, u're rite..

i noe its still early but to me, berba cn't adapt to man utd style of play...

thank u! haha..

barca team of 09..

but win or lose.. man utd through n through..

hmm its a cycle to me la..

back in the 80's when liverpool was dominant, so many anti-pool ppl ard..

nw that man utd is dominant, many anti-mufc grps spring up..

mayb chelsea n arsenal nex?

or it cld b pool again when fergie leaves..

wow u really know yr history :thumb:

Peace dudes, soccer brings people together, make friends not fiends.

3 months without BPL matches.

Hope Starhub don't come out with some stunts to increase the subscription fees. o_O

Didn't dey say something like Champions League going Mio TV or something? Damn, y always we end paying more & more for e same contents? Dey arn't goin to increase again I hope.:sian:

Anyone hav some reviews or news on dis? :(

well.. for 30 mil, i'd expect more than 12 touches of the ball during the finals..:faint:

and yes.. i did try to count the number of touches by berba when he came on.. :cheeky:

small boy, u haven answer me leh...

Didn't dey say something like Champions League going Mio TV or something? Damn, y always we end paying more & more for e same contents? Dey arn't goin to increase again I hope.:sian:

champ league confirmed going to mio, but epl still on scv.. they wont increase the prices, but now we have to subscribe to both if we want to watch epl and ucl.. singtel n starhub both win, consumers lose.. as usual..

small boy, u haven answer me leh...

sorry im busy with your mother now.. you sister next.. dont have time to even see wats ur qtn.. :angel:

Mio TV proved to be a flop.

Think now the "big share" will still be Starhub.

Which isn't a good thing as no competitor, they can increase the price as they wish by stating some lame excuses.

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

sorry im busy with your mother now.. you sister next.. dont have time to even see wats ur qtn.. :angel:

kids love to speak of others mum. gross generalisation is a mark of stupidity. let the poo fool teach u a civic and moral lesson, watch wat u say in today's society it can land u in deep deep trouble.

its the manner of the defeat diffcult to take .. we simply played like newcastle ( big names but play like **** ) ..

But the consolation is that we already hav 3 trophies in the bag ..

Those FOOLs can only envy .. haha ..

NO punk intended ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

guys guys, pls, dun get till its personnal...

yes, we r rival fans but pls dun let emotional run u over..

pls dun involve family into it...

its btwn loserfool n man utd, so chill guys...

guys guys, pls, dun get till its personnal...

yes, we r rival fans but pls dun let emotional run u over..

pls dun involve family into it...

its btwn loserfool n man utd, so chill guys...

i'm as chill as ever bro...just some words. my mum is still happily watching tv at home.

btw, i'm sure all of us with eyes and reading ability can see that this insult by alifk69 differs from all other insults as it involved a 3rd party, as in this case my mum and sister. on top of that, the 3rd party in this case are both females. so, he has violated the women's charter under the law of singapore. he'll be lucky to escape any disciplinary actions from the moderators or the court of law, as i'm not going to pursue the matter any further because he's still on diapers.

however, i believe he who does not respect other's mum does not respect his own. i too believe in karma.

well, a public insult requires a public apology...alifk69 it's up to your conscience...which i'm afraid u have none. we'll see how it goes friend...just don't whine if the insults gets more and more personal next time.

oooo.. someone very tense and cant take a joke ah... but then again, ur pic shows you in diapers right? haha

ok ok im sorry u feel insulted..

also, a note to the mods.. i feel man utd's thread should be for man utd fans.. not for others to come and flame here n there.. mods should do something abt this, but then again, like someone said a few posts before, the mod is a liverpoo fan.. haiz.. wat to do..

i'm as chill as ever bro...just some words. my mum is still happily watching tv at home.

btw, i'm sure all of us with eyes and reading ability can see that this insult by alifk69 differs from all other insults as it involved a 3rd party, as in this case my mum and sister. on top of that, the 3rd party in this case are both females. so, he has violated the women's charter under the law of singapore. he'll be lucky to escape any disciplinary actions from the moderators or the court of law, as i'm not going to pursue the matter any further because he's still on diapers.

however, i believe he who does not respect other's mum does not respect his own. i too believe in karma.

well, a public insult requires a public apology...alifk69 it's up to your conscience...which i'm afraid u have none. we'll see how it goes friend...just don't whine if the insults gets more and more personal next time.

So after coming in here and provoking and taunting us you turn around and wave the law in our faces acting all high and mighty? Granted, alifik's insult was uncalled for but I'm sure you and I have heard far worse. You believe in karma? Then surely you believe that all this provocation will bite you in the arse one day. Keep out of our thread if you only wish to cause trouble, if you really do want to chat or discuss football no one will mind.

Just to note, there has been ONE provocative post from a man united fan in the liverpool thread in the last 2 pages of it. Compare that to this thread.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
oooo.. someone very tense and cant take a joke ah... but then again, ur pic shows you in diapers right? haha

ok ok im sorry u feel insulted..

also, a note to the mods.. i feel man utd's thread should be for man utd fans.. not for others to come and flame here n there.. mods should do something abt this, but then again, like someone said a few posts before, the mod is a liverpoo fan.. haiz.. wat to do..

seriously doubting your reading ability. i said i'm chill...ur words has no weightage nor substance.

like a said a few posts earlier as well...your daddy's forum? cannot be leh...thot your daddy in geylang wash toilet bowl?

So after coming in here and provoking and taunting us you turn around and wave the law in our faces acting all high and mighty? Granted, alifik's insult was uncalled for but I'm sure you and I have heard far worse. You believe in karma? Then surely you believe that all this provocation will bite you in the arse one day. Keep out of our thread if you only wish to cause trouble, if you really do want to chat or discuss football no one will mind.

Just to note, there has been ONE provocative post from a man united fan in the liverpool thread in the last 2 pages of it. Compare that to this thread.

like i said bro, jealousy breeds contempt.. its normal for success to be a magnet for scums.. and im not refering to anyone in particular, not even their mothers.. haha

whoever eat chili will surely feel the heat.. :cheeky:

in the meantime, lets celebrate cuz MAN UNITED ARE THE CHAMPIONS OF ENGLAND ONCE AGAIN!!! :cheers::cheers::cheers: