Hi, would like to noe between JD & KENSO jet kits.. which is highly recommendable ?? cheerss..

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 7.7k

you can search the internet.. dirtdigits for example will let you design your own sponsers..

for scamblers decals, most US online shops had samples..

thanks bro . your s4 sell liao ah ??? now play motard ???

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Hi, would like to noe between JD & KENSO jet kits.. which is highly recommendable ?? cheerss..

the americans swear on JD on stock carb BSR36 and even FCR39..

You can get JD kit for BSR36 locally with installation at Unique.

thanks bro . your s4 sell liao ah ??? now play motard ???

haha.. sold nong nong ago liao.. been riding DRZ for a year loh..

You just bought motard??

hi guys .may i chaeck with u all where i can find some decal samples ???

can view 219 shop, juzzwheels thread for samples:cool:

my friend just went there and install his, runs gd, but somethings wrong wif his fuel tap thou:(

dunno wat the previous owner done to ito_O

the americans swear on JD on stock carb BSR36 and even FCR39..

Ouchkie.. Thanxxx for the input :cool:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

my friend just went there and install his, runs gd, but somethings wrong wif his fuel tap thou:(

dunno wat the previous owner done to ito_O

most likely the previous owner mod the fuel tap to fit in a FCR39 that is not made for DRZ and did something to the vaccum hose..

if i'm not wrong, the vaccum hose is being replaced or relocated to somewhere..

am i correct?

the number is the profile size.. it's the height of the side of the wall.. should be 60 or 70. it's also crucial to see.. if it's 70, might have higher chance of rubbing chain..

yap, tht's y i wanna find out, my mech tld me too high affect the bike geometry.

anyway, jus found out i made a big bu bu, wanna find out abt BT39 actually and not BT090. :slapforehead:

am i correct?

u are indeed very gd, power lah u:)

maybe the installation work is done by a mech not experienced in FCR carb:(

haha.. sold nong nong ago liao.. been riding DRZ for a year loh..

You just bought motard??

ya . i also jus bought one to play .

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

most likely the previous owner mod the fuel tap to fit in a FCR39 that is not made for DRZ and did something to the vaccum hose..

if i'm not wrong, the vaccum hose is being replaced or relocated to somewhere..

am i correct?

hi biting_point, i'm sparkersS1's friend.. so will tis affect the engine in the wrong run? i'm afraid tat the routing of the tubes are wrong and may cause a problem to the carb or engine..

I Just Love The Feel Of Riding...

hi biting_point, i'm sparkersS1's friend.. so will tis affect the engine in the wrong run? i'm afraid tat the routing of the tubes are wrong and may cause a problem to the carb or engine..

try to bring your bike to a mech to diagnose the problem..

it's just relocating the vaccum hose properly for feeding of petrol if i'm not wrong..

if u anyhow put an organ into ur own body, u say ur body will spoil or not? :angel:

must see whether connect right or wrong.. if connected right, ie: pacemaker can still pump the heart for many years..

try to bring your bike to a mech to diagnose the problem..

it's just relocating the vaccum hose properly for feeding of petrol if i'm not wrong..

must see whether connect right or wrong.. if connected right, ie: pacemaker can still pump the heart for many years..

thanks biting_point, went to diagnose and it was jus one of the tube tat was not connected.. thus the switch was unable to use.. alot of things to learnt from u bros..

I Just Love The Feel Of Riding...

guys can i run in with a aftmarket st legal pipe??

can, re-jet ur carb and u are ready to go

alot of things to learnt from u bros..

this is just the beginning:angel:

power lah.. meet up soon.. i can start poison you..

PM me your number..

wha wanna posion me liao ah . but i still haven collect bike yet le . very newbie in motard lor .

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

for teh michelin power 1. have you guys tried its wet performance? grooves look kinda small to scoop water away???

if i am looking for dual compound tires,, what would you guys recc and how much would it cost?

for teh michelin power 1. have you guys tried its wet performance? grooves look kinda small to scoop water away???

if i am looking for dual compound tires,, what would you guys recc and how much would it cost?

awsome nick. :cheeky:

considering getting a DRZ. Need some insight from u guys.

for a '08 DRZ..wats the going price ? is $10,38 (total cost of COI only) a reasonable amount. Cash top up yet to be discussed. comes with yoshi full system.

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

for a '08 DRZ..wats the going price ?

depends on the accessories and bike condition.

we cannot judge just from ur post:shades: