wats the damage mate ?

less handlebar shake ?

today jus install the motovation balancer..nt bad ah improve quite abit :) installed the smaller ones..a bit heavier den the stock ones but deres one more bigger one but out of budget haha.

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

• Replies 7.7k

Hi guys, Have a 2007 Register DRZ400SM FBB 7**** for sale. Selling everything below together with bike. Mileage less than 9000km, seldom use bike as for Bike Exhibition display only. Engine is stock and has not been modified before for reliability reasons.

http://www.togoparts.com/showroom/articles/resized-20090312121620865.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Hdcc8pGbcUU/ScG5pJWuLuI/AAAAAAAABto/xBbI83Y7OeY/s400/P2240205.JPG

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Hdcc8pGbcUU/ScG5p-4cbPI/AAAAAAAABt4/6Eg5qDarHOw/s400/P2240207.JPG

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Hdcc8pGbcUU/ScG5qtiZpCI/AAAAAAAABuI/SoZ20LEDtE4/s400/P2240209.JPG

Parts to go along:

Braking 16mm Built in Reservoir Masterpump

Braking 320mm Wave Disc

Braking Rear Wave Disc

Braking Radial Caliper 108mm

Braking Radial Caliper Bracket

Venhill Brakelines ( Red )

KTM Black Handguard

CRG Supersport Clutch Assembly

CRG Hindsight Billet Mirror

FCR Carb

BMC AirFilter

Scorpion Fullsystem

ISA Rear Sprocket ( Hard Anodised )

EK Quadran #520 Chain ( less than 200km )

Michelin Power 1 Front/Rear Tires ( less then 100km )

Motovation Designed Full Decal

Motovation Fork/Axle Slider

Bel-Ray Thumper 10w40 Oil

*Comes with Stock Spoke Rims/ Speedometer & ERP unit.

Asking for $13,500 Cash or Self-Reloan.

Intersted parties can PM to know more.

Edited by Motovation Accessory

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/11/Banner2011-Motovation-Forum.gif

Motovation Accessory

53, Ubi Ave 1, Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#03-29 Singapore 408394

Tel/Fax: +65 6747-1477

Please call us DIRECTLY at +65 6747-1477 for fast reply on any Product Enquiry

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/static/facebook-logo.jpg Come visit and LIKE us on Facebook

Email: [email protected]

alamak, why never come and say hello..?

we dun bite lah..

but i didnt notice anyone in black berms thou..

i the one walk towards your bike and survey .haha .cos i dun dare confirm tat is u till i back home haha .anyways there always next time .

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

ya i did go last night see u play ...i the one black bermuders .

bro, r u the one with sport rims?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

ytd saw a lady rider on a DRZ ard bugis, veri fast, zoom pass me.

might be blackbeauty :cheeky:

was nt there bro.. hehe whole sat sleep then night go track.. :angel:

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

keh keh keh...shld chase after her maahh...then ask her to stop. then kay kay see, oh sorry, thot my fren. at least can check her out mah.....hehehehehe.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

cannot, i must observe road safety and ride safely, can not be a hazard to the rest of the pple :angel:

haiz...the most u r hazard to 1 rider only.... :cool:

ya i the one with sport rim

n there is someone who ask u abt ur rims? rite? u got that rims when u bought the bike? is it new or 2nd hand?

wow, rims, i like marche rims, but no money:faint:

i brought it with the bike

:thumb: good steal then!!!

you have the one of the most difficult "to decide whether to buy or not" upgrade..

the rest should be a breeze.. :angel:

anyone wanna arrange a meet up for SBF DRZs??

wats the damage mate ?

less handlebar shake ?

damage was 65 bucks off the pocket..haha..handlebar vibrate lesser now..but still does if its over 100km/hr..but nvr also dun ride fast all the time lol..tryin to make the bike heavier only..lol

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
ya i got it with full system yoshi , galespeed rims , ECU

a gd catch bro... bling bling..

ya i got it with full system yoshi , galespeed rims , ECU

ok, now u make me jelez.....how much did u get it for the whole package? first hand or second?

thinking of getting a drz.. but the height seems a problem abit.. haha..

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

damage was 65 bucks off the pocket..haha..handlebar vibrate lesser now..but still does if its over 100km/hr..but nvr also dun ride fast all the time lol..tryin to make the bike heavier only..lol

the only implication for Motovation balancer is that it might not necessary protect your bike in event of fall, as the longer screw might just break instead of grinding the slider..

i've personally tested the SME sliders.. served its purpose and relatively cheap..

thinking of getting a drz.. but the height seems a problem abit.. haha..

there's so many not so tall DRZ riders..

if you are so skeptic abt it, you can buy the lowering link for you suspension.