thinking of getting a drz.. but the height seems a problem abit.. haha..

no worries bro..u'll get used to it .

im only 160 cm but riding a drz too.

cant stand on 2 feet tough .

• Replies 7.7k

ya i got it with full system yoshi , galespeed rims , ECU

Black bermudas, wearing white shirt rite ? gold colour rims. When u reach home u park in between 2 drz rite ??? 1 black colour and the other yellow. :angel:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r46/aristz/IMG_0178.jpg

(He is) Watchful and Seeing over all things. He is the Living, the Self Subsisting, no slumber can seize Him nor sleep. ( Surah 2 Al Baqarah verse 255 )

wat's a ECU ???

(He is) Watchful and Seeing over all things. He is the Living, the Self Subsisting, no slumber can seize Him nor sleep. ( Surah 2 Al Baqarah verse 255 )

Tuas track this coming Saturday night has the same deal. 7 PM to midnight for $30. Leather suits optional. Minimum is jeans, jacket, gloves, boots and full face helmet.

This info for those who are interested.

GOLD rims..! hmmm.. looks yummy..

ECU = CDI.. should be Yoshimura one.. allows you to rev over 10500RPM.. and some other electrical tweaks to improve bike performance..

Tankiu :cheeky:

opps seems like i been stalked liao .ya i the one .

not stalked. We are neighbour. I'm the one who ride the yellow drz. So when we see each other, let us smile.................... I love yer rims...............

thinking of getting a drz.. but the height seems a problem abit.. haha..

dun worry bro. many others like us. me oso only 172cm. still tip toe. if full feet one side means the bike senget already....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Tuas track this coming Saturday night has the same deal. 7 PM to midnight for $30. Leather suits optional. Minimum is jeans, jacket, gloves, boots and full face helmet.

This info for those who are interested.

so bro. u coming down? might come down after skool then if u guys going down.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

sorry off topic .

saw yr bike a number of times at bedok. u happen to live around there ?

you mean my drz ? or the wr2 in the pic ?

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

ECU = CDI..

ECU works similiar to CDI but ECU is not = CDI.

EFI bikes use ECU while carb bikes use CDI.:cool:

correct me if i am wrong:)

gain more weight, u'll be having both feet firmly on the floor in no time

hhmmm.....me @ 73kg already. how heavy need to go? :cry:

Hi all .. I apologize for coming in between .. Just booked for a DRZ ... Should be out by end of this month(Will be joining you all soon) .. Thought of asking where i could accessorize my bike ... Everything from A to Z ...

state wat u want 1st.

anyway, i cheapskate type, most of my accessory from forum garage sale

Hi everyone, would like to ask u guys, how much will roughly a stock '05 drz cost, if ard $7k is it worth it?... cos my s4 keep giving me problems, i think its time for a change... drz looks like a great bike for crusing along xpressway, wanna give drz a try, intend to grab a second hand one if possible.

blurrrr.....................:thumb::gun:

Sorry ... I really blur lah ... What would you get first if you were me? ... Hehe ... Thanks all again

protection first..

sliders - axle, fork, bar ends..

handguards..

case savers..

manual cam chain tensioner..

pair removal..

then e rest depends on how poisoned u are.. lol..