haha like that i don waste time on alarm liao

i go invest on disc lock instead. yeah why don we try night offroad? more exciting but go slow of courtse

scary i dont to tompang extra passenger... :p

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

• Replies 7.7k

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/092509top.jpg

tempted to change bikeeeeee!!!!!!111 :cheeky:

wah.. *droolsssss*

but this is a different class of bike liao lehzz..

more like a adventure/touring bike to me..

could be my next upgarde for touring.. :angel:

add box and ready to go..!! :cheers:

i will trust your opinion!

yea:cheers:

anyway guys, how to check if an drz is a pi or agent bike uh? now brand new drz 13k leh pretty ok hor.

haha, forget how to tell the diff liao, i must see on the spot then know.

13k OTR? should be okie bah, any freebies?

insurance not included yet right?

hahaha.... choy choy touch wood touch wood....

Goin at nite, confirm u touch the wood, worst still kiss the wood if not careful ...................... :cheeky:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r46/aristz/IMG_0178.jpg

(He is) Watchful and Seeing over all things. He is the Living, the Self Subsisting, no slumber can seize Him nor sleep. ( Surah 2 Al Baqarah verse 255 )

how to differ PI and Agent is a sticky and no one knows abt it????

heheh...getting on the nerves alrdy ah?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

how to differ PI and Agent is a sticky and no one knows abt it????

haha, i forgot liao, for me is just ride my bike can liao, wahaha

sm1 stole my helmet at vivo by snipping e strap.. -_-"

eh, really ah bro? the one that u usually wears? that one oso kena sapu? then how u get home?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

vivo city common ground for helmet theft bah..gt mine cut as well last time when i was wrking there..

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
Anyone here rode their drz more than 2 years ?? Coz i seldpm see someone rode it more than 2 years ..

i got a fren who fren his s model for more den 5 years alr:)

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

So sad... i had mine stolen once outside The Cathay :sian: and i nvr hang my helmet at my bike agn no matter wat...o_O

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

So sad... i had mine stolen once outside The Cathay :sian: and i nvr hang my helmet at my bike agn no matter wat...o_O

put a box then is the answer......no helmets to carry, always raincoat ready. :thumb:

mine also put box but the convenience of not having to carry your helmet around with you for the whole day just beats the ugliness of a black plastic crap sitting on the ass of the bike but when we do not need to carry the helmet around for long, can always remove the box and voila ~ looks good all over again

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.