or is there any supermoto accessories shop?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

• Replies 7.7k

hi bro i using a raceready oil filter. so when im gna change the oil filter, how ah? they just clean it or they must change one new and cheap one for me?

after riding for so long, i have no idea what is MCCT and case saver.. please explain. thanks!

MCCT is manual cam chain tensioner, click back and search..

i recently posted a link for MCCT..

Case savers are 2 pieces of aluminium that you stick to the engine casings..

these are to protect your weak magnesium casings from breaking in event of fall..

mostly are online stores like Thumpertalk or Wheelingcyclesupply that are from USA.. Part can be bought from Ebay too..

but for big items like exhaust, plastics, brake setup and wheel set, can be found in SG too..

hi bro i using a raceready oil filter. so when im gna change the oil filter, how ah? they just clean it or they must change one new and cheap one for me?

ready racing stainless steel oil filter?? just take out and wash with petrol and use back for the next few years..

i washed my oil filter with every oil change..

i have no idea what is MCCT and case saver.. please explain. thanks!

click on my sig below, i got a write up in the link

sorry to ask a noob qns but where to buy exhuast sliders and unbreakable clutch lever?

clutch lever from ideal motors o PM etmoto

exhaust slider PM biting point

APA exhaust slider PM me:cheeky:

biketech, motorworld, ideal motor

wat the difference between exhuast slider by biting point and APA exhuast slider by u, sparkerS1? does price diff much?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

MCCT is manual cam chain tensioner, click back and search..

i recently posted a link for MCCT..

Case savers are 2 pieces of aluminium that you stick to the engine casings..

these are to protect your weak magnesium casings from breaking in event of fall..

mostly are online stores like Thumpertalk or Wheelingcyclesupply that are from USA.. Part can be bought from Ebay too..

but for big items like exhaust, plastics, brake setup and wheel set, can be found in SG too..

ready racing stainless steel oil filter?? just take out and wash with petrol and use back for the next few years..

i washed my oil filter with every oil change..

mine is the black colour outside one i think its the one u mentioned. so everytime oil change just wash can liao ah. ok thanks! :angel:

anyway my air filter is one big round thing, abit look like bun one, is that stock air filter?

wat the difference between exhuast slider by biting point and APA exhuast slider by u, sparkerS1? does price diff much?

price diff is abt 10 times more for APA ones.. it works the same, just the branding..

mine is the black colour outside one i think its the one u mentioned. so everytime oil change just wash can liao ah. ok thanks! :angel:

anyway my air filter is one big round thing, abit look like bun one, is that stock air filter?

not necessary the cover you have, you will have the filter.. some just buy the cover only..

if it's a stainless steel filter, means you are using a reusable one..

air filter, do check with your mech.. some foam filters like readyracing, twin air and pipercross are reuseable/washable..

cotton/paper filters like K&N and BMC can be use too..

price diff is abt 10 times more for APA ones.. it works the same, just the branding..

not necessary the cover you have, you will have the filter.. some just buy the cover only..

if it's a stainless steel filter, means you are using a reusable one..

air filter, do check with your mech.. some foam filters like readyracing, twin air and pipercross are reuseable/washable..

cotton/paper filters like K&N and BMC can be use too..

thanks bro, ive just checked mine is a twin air. isit good? or change to bmc and knn better?

the price diff alot, its up to individual preference.

some believed n trusted APA sliders.

if the cost is going to set u back, then u can choose the no brand types.

u can also compare both different sliders and decide.

guys wher do u shop for race suits?budget ard $500.regina price range?

you can get a Rjays suit for that price..

or you can try Biketech21, $500 can get you a suit too..

you still need gloves and boots.. and a full face helmet..

Wah! all go outing...Bo Jio

bro, you ride so fierce and fast, we cannot keep up..

Waving is a better way of saying hi, than revving hard..

Thank god you did smile as you exit..

Outing almost every friday, except for next week, taking a break..

http://drz400sm.samuelgoh.net/Images/CFC/cfc_red_engraved.jpg

http://drz400sm.samuelgoh.net/Images/CFC/cfc_red_plain.jpg

anyone interested ? $85 a set. =)

Arriving between Wednesday 10th March to Friday 12th March

- Gear Shifter

http://www.thumpsup.sg/images/pp/ppshifter.jpg

+ Made from aircraft grade aluminum

+ Tougher than stock

+ Folding tip

+ Mounting hardware included

+ Price : Promotional price of $45 (Usual $50)

- Reusable Oil Filter

http://www.thumpsup.sg/images/pp/pp_oil_filter.jpg

+ Constructed from stainless steel

+ Filters to 30 microns

+ Outperforms paper filter by as much as 200%

+ reusable

+ Price: Promotional price of $40 (Usual $45)

- Fork Bleeders – available in blue/red/black

http://www.thumpsup.sg/images/pp/ppbleeders.jpg

Release fork air pressure buildup with the push of a button. Allows you to keep your forks working at peak performance after each ride without the use of any tools.

+ Fits Showa, Kayaba and most conventional forks

+ Price: Promotional price of $28 (Usual $30)

- Deluxe Cable Luber

http://www.thumpsup.sg/images/pp/pp_cable_luber.jpg

+ Keep your clutch operating smoothly by lubricating your cables!

+ Manufactured with billet aluminum and high quality rubber components

+ Price: Promotional price of $18 (Usual $20)

Edited by overcrash

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

bro, you ride so fierce and fast, we cannot keep up..

Waving is a better way of saying hi, than revving hard..

Thank god you did smile as you exit..

Outing almost every friday, except for next week, taking a break..

bro, i didn't know it was u guys till i saw u, hope u guys had fun and i never seen so many zee together before.wah power!

http://drz400sm.samuelgoh.net/Images/CFC/cfc_red_engraved.jpg

http://drz400sm.samuelgoh.net/Images/CFC/cfc_red_plain.jpg

anyone interested ? $85 a set. =)

Arriving next fri or the following monday:

- Gear Shifter

+ Made from aircraft grade aluminum

+ Tougher than stock

+ Folding tip

+ Mounting hardware included

- Reusable Oil Filter

+ Constructed from stainless steel

+ Filters to 30 microns

+ Outperforms paper filter by as much as 200%

+ reusable

- Fork Bleeders – available in blue/red/black

Release fork air pressure buildup with the push of a button. Allows you to keep your forks working at peak performance after each ride without the use of any tools.

+ Fits Showa, Kayaba and most conventional forks

- Deluxe Cable Luber

+ Keep your clutch operating smoothly by lubricating your cables!

+ Manufactured with billet aluminum and high quality rubber components

how much for the fork bleeder?

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

Having done more homework, I'm sad to say there are no motordiams providing lowering services per se (i.e. by way of installing lowering links).

On the flip side, it seems that all hope is not lost - a kind SBF-er shared with me that it is possible to "soften the suspension", thereby dropping the ride height.

What exactly does this process entail? How much does it cost?

Thanks again!

On the flip side, it seems that all hope is not lost - a kind SBF-er shared with me that it is possible to "soften the suspension", thereby dropping the ride height.

What exactly does this process entail? How much does it cost?

Thanks again!

just adjust the preload of the bike to the softest.. only can be done on rear suspension.. but by doing this, your bike will be bouncy..

if you really wanna lower, buy the kouba links.. so many methods of lowering had been discussed, not enough?

cut the seats might help.

hi pple new to drz.. may i know how much is the drc tailight?? or is there any cheaper option?

acerbis one is cheaper.. ahboy got brandless one even cheaper..

if can, save up for the DRC one.. it got license plate light, looks better, direct bolt onto your subframe without cutting of your rear fender (OEM rear fender coss $84)..