Any body selling 2nd hand DRZ sm aftermarket exhuast?

Hey.. I'm selling my Scorpion Full-System exhaust with Titanium Sleeve (Street Legal). Still considering the price. It is just 4 month old. Now putting it at $600. I'll update u later. :)

http://image.dirtrider.com/f/10124171/141_0808_02_z+ktm_xgames_14_race_report+supermoto_herfoss.jpg

• Replies 7.7k

what do you guys think? blue rims looks nice. but buying a fully loaded bike isnt a bad idea either.

if you are buying one with blue rims, i know of someone that will pay to exchange for it if you want black one..

Hey.. I'm selling my Scorpion Full-System exhaust with Titanium Sleeve (Street Legal). Still considering the price. It is just 4 month old. Now putting it at $600. I'll update u later. :)

great deal.. changing to Yoshimura??

I'm interested. PM sent. :thumb:

Hey guys, where cn u get the white bulb for the ktm headlight? Btw bumped onto master biting point just nw at UM! Hahaha! Cool dude with his blingest zee!

alamak john, nvr jio me go UM.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

So it's you.. you may wanna ask Unique abt the bulb.. i think they have it..

alamak john, nvr jio me go UM.

Alamak.. I forget.. bike cannot start so kan jiong..

wanna get it back OTR fast so forgotten..

next week.. should be changing EO.. I need to check my EO change schedule..

i should be changing my EO end of this month perhaps:cheeky:

OK Thks, wait for ur update :angel:

So it's you.. you may wanna ask Unique abt the bulb.. i think they have it..

Yup it's me! Haha it's an honour to have bumped onto you sir! I asked the mech that did my bike but he said UM nt selling the white bulb for ktm headlight. Any idea where else to get it? Btw can I know where to make those smaller sticker plate number? Preferably those decent priced shops nt like aunty shop, always kena chop! Haha! Thanks guys n see you around!

Edited by biting_point
Guys, my airbox is 3x3 mod bt then the hole is covered by a masking tape. Should I take take out the masking tape?

if you got do jetting or using after market exhaust, do remove the tape.

if not keep it.

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

recently i have experience this "choking" thing.. it normally occurs during 3rd or 4th gear. when i thouttle, the bike will like surge and u thouttle more it seems like something is choke or wat and the bike just wont move forward.. u can heard like fuel choke like blak blak sound.. after 3-4 secs den back to normal. is it carb dirty? or any fuel or air filtering problems?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

Yup it's me! Haha it's an honour to have bumped onto you sir! I asked the mech that did my bike but he said UM nt selling the white bulb for ktm headlight. Any idea where else to get it? Btw can I know where to make those smaller sticker plate number? Preferably those decent priced shops nt like aunty shop, always kena chop! Haha! Thanks guys n see you around!

why use small number plate?? generous donation to Uncle Sam..

use metal plate one like me.. then use with 3M velcro..

i only remove the plate when washing bike or going track..

no point risking $70 for a smaller number plate..

dun put front number plate also fine $70..

Guys, my airbox is 3x3 mod bt then the hole is covered by a masking tape. Should I take take out the masking tape?

take out your airbox cover and ride.. if it feels better and smoother, take out the tape and put back your airbox cover..

unless your airbox cover had holes on it.. 3X3 mod is definately a good mod..

recently i have experience this "choking" thing.. it normally occurs during 3rd or 4th gear. when i thouttle, the bike will like surge and u thouttle more it seems like something is choke or wat and the bike just wont move forward.. u can heard like fuel choke like blak blak sound.. after 3-4 secs den back to normal. is it carb dirty? or any fuel or air filtering problems?

how long had you since wash your carb??

most likely is your carb dirty.. time to service it..

meanwhile you can also service your air filter if it's reuseable..

What carb? What pipe? Any modifications to the carb or airbox?? Stock block or oversized?? Can max rev the rest of the gears?? Top speed??Top speed stable or jerky??

No information from you to base on... people will give you wrong replies.

more detailed explaination will have a more definite answer:thumb:

What carb? What pipe? Any modifications to the carb or airbox?? Stock block or oversized?? Can max rev the rest of the gears?? Top speed??Top speed stable or jerky??

indirectly say my answer is wrong.. :sian::cry:

what he meant is the user might be giving wrong symptoms la! if thats the case good doctor also cant give him the right treatment! :cheeky:

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

what he meant is the user might be giving wrong symptoms la! if thats the case good doctor also cant give him the right treatment! :cheeky:

haha.. medically correct answer..

symptomatic treatments.. :p

Ya lor... since when he so sensitive one. :angel:

how long had you since wash your carb??

most likely is your carb dirty.. time to service it..

meanwhile you can also service your air filter if it's reuseable..

erm.. think nv wash carb for 4 mths? air filter just change 1 mth ago..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

stock carb.. delta full system. no jetting done yet. no modification to carb and airbox. stock block. so far i haven max rev all the gears and nv try top speed before. just that 4th gear wan to open more to change to 5th gear this situation happen.. like something choked, bike wont accerate. ard 3-4 secs den ok..

when that happened on my wr2 , the carb was the culprit...

never happened on my drz4 yet, but if its me, i will go for the carb first.

when was the last time you washed your carb? ever jet the carb before ?