[Ride] Songkran Festival April 2009 @ Hatyai From 10-14 April

kennyseaw

POLO-T Size

S

1. wan619

2. Panjang

3. Leoman (Kelvin)

M

1. Cyrix76 (Chris)

2. E.M.F.

3. roywong13

4. Vincent (F650Gs)

5. wesley

L

1. Atlantic 200

2. SW9000

3. Simon Soh

4. Shirl

5. Panjang

6. Kenny Seaw

XL

1. Mike Ong

2. Stan

3. ah_veo

4. Alvin Lau x 2 pcs

XXL

MIN. of 40 pcs to get better price, cheers.

Ladies and gentlemen. Kindly check the last posting of the page before putting down your name for this mass order. Thanks !

chia ys,XXL

• Replies 841

POLO-T Size

S

1. wan619

2. Panjang

3. Leoman (Kelvin)

M

1. Cyrix76 (Chris)

2. E.M.F.

3. roywong13

4. Vincent (F650Gs)

5. wesley

L

1. Atlantic 200

2. SW9000

3. Simon Soh

4. Shirl

5. Panjang

6. Kenny Seaw

XL

1. Mike Ong

2. Stan

3. ah_veo

4. Alvin Lau x 2 pcs

5. nights

XXL

MIN. of 40 pcs to get better price, cheers.

Ladies and gentlemen. Kindly check the last posting of the page before putting down your name for this mass order. Thanks !

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Most of the older hotels I visited in Hat Yai, do not have wireless internet connection but some of them have a computer with internet connection. Not to mention newer hotel would carries wireless internet connection. Got to see which hotel we are putting up with.

Alternatively, if you have a 3G phone subscribed with data plan, you can install skype into your phone to use it. Cost wise should be cheaper than auto roaming but I would recommend getting a thai hi card as this is a lot cheaper when calling out.

Thanks for the advise. Guess if really no wifi I hvae to get a thai hi card. I do have 3G phone with data plan but will not use data during roaming as it is extremely expensive to do so. i.e roaming data in Malaysia cost 1Mbyte = $20

With great Power, comes great responsibility.

FJR1300

i went there 2 years ago. got wifi. now still got or not i dunno liao

some info to share, there's wifi in the lobby :)

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

guys,

as per our meeting last week, pls note we r meeting on;

Meet: GP Esso station

Date: 10th April - Friday morning at 0400hrs(Thursday after mid-night)

Move Out Time: 0430 Sharp. Late comers u will have to catch up.

** Everyone pls ensure u have all ur documents(passport & bike registration proof copy) ready before u leave home. **

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

1. Kennyseaw & racingter(FBA4063M FZ1)

2. Simon Soh (FW8888K Honda ST1100)

3. Alvin Lau (FBB572G B.B)

4. Yahoo^Rider (FBA1398 S VFR 800)

5. nights (FY1543R, Kawasaki Vulcan 2000)

6. Nah (FBB4507U, Honda STX)

7. Josean

8. Scarab (FV2912T, Suzuki Burgman 650)

9. Chia YS (FT4908D FJR)

10. room reserved by Chia YS

11. busa1300

12. Mike Ong (FX3636Z, Yamaha Fazer 1)

13. Chris Chan (FBC5754K, Suzuki GSR400)

14. ah_veo (FR4331C, BMW K1200LT)

15. SW9000 (FBC 9000B, Honda Silverwing400)

16. ekin101 (FBB3837Z, Yamaha FJR1300)

17. Marble47 (FU5414A, Honda ST1100)

18. F650S

19. Leong

20. ngkai (FBC 9045Y Honda CBF1000)

21. everwonder (FBA 7680L Honda ST1300)

22. Stanley & Shirl (FY 6026J, Suzuki GSX1300R)

23. panjang & partner (FK50B, ST1300)

24. Wesly & partner (FY1348M HD, Road Glide)

25. koma & partner (FBC248M BMW R1100GS)

26. Azman & Zul

27. room reserved by Azman

28. room reserved by Azman

29. room reserved by Azman

30. Scoobydoo & HelmetBOX! (FBC2723U & AQ30L / Honda Silverwing FJS400)

31. wan619(FBD 3119C, Yamaha R6) & Yong Khang

32. Ivan & Roy (FBD4477L yamaha fazer6)

33. jsilverwin & Alantic200 (FS9176X Honda S1/FM9679T Honda Transalp 400)

34. shedevil & raz (FBC9982S BMW F650GS, Honda F4i FV9088B)

35. Kitty & friend

36. Yasser(Bonez)(FT5099G CB400) & EMF(FBC4020B Fazer 1000)

37. Robinowyong & Meat Eater (FBA8889X CB400) (FL9S GS1200)

38. Adek

39. room reserved by Adek

40. Leoman (FW4885U, Yamaha FJR1300)

41. **** Reserved ****

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Most of the older hotels I visited in Hat Yai, do not have wireless internet connection but some of them have a computer with internet connection. Not to mention newer hotel would carries wireless internet connection. Got to see which hotel we are putting up with.

Alternatively, if you have a 3G phone subscribed with data plan, you can install skype into your phone to use it. Cost wise should be cheaper than auto roaming but I would recommend getting a thai hi card as this is a lot cheaper when calling out.

u r wrong my friend :D :angel:

some hotels do have wifi. went there 3 times,stay in 3 diff hotels.

1 hotel wifi is at lobby FOC

1 hotel provide wifi but have to pay to have password

1 hotel provide FOC wifi.from top floor to 1st floor.use it even when i shitting in the toilet.. :lol:

:btw: news juz report,there might be protest next week during the songkran period although i think should be within bangkok area.

but to be safe,try ur best dun wear yellow or red out on the street :sweat: :cheeky:

come to think of it. my bike is red!!! :faint:

:btw: news juz report,there might be protest next week during the songkran period although i think should be within bangkok area.

but to be safe,try ur best dun wear yellow or red out on the street :sweat: :cheeky:

come to think of it. my bike is red!!! :faint:

look at the bright side,bro. rates might be better. hehee...

CIMG1422.JPG

look at the bright side,bro. rates might be better. hehee...

no leh..wait i wear red,than saw a group of yellow how? :lol: my legs are short.cant run fast..or maybe wear half half.. o_O

wear half half lagi worse. get the polo-t, good guys wear black. kekeke.... :)

i never join this group..juz saw the news thought share wif u all.. :lol:

oic.thanks bro :)

i juz pray the massager din go for the protest.

ahbor, no one to massage me :(

u fish out 500baht..i dun think they will go n protest la..maybe they line up for u to choose.. :lol:

POLO-T Size

S

1. wan619

2. Panjang

3. Leoman (Kelvin)

M

1. Cyrix76 (Chris)

2. E.M.F.

3. roywong13

4. Vincent (F650Gs)

5. wesley

L

1. Atlantic 200

2. SW9000

3. Simon Soh

4. Shirl

5. Panjang

6. Kenny Seaw

XL

1. Mike Ong

2. Stan

3. ah_veo

4. Alvin Lau x 2 pcs

5. nights

6. koma

XXL

u r wrong my friend :D :angel:

some hotels do have wifi. went there 3 times,stay in 3 diff hotels.

1 hotel wifi is at lobby FOC

1 hotel provide wifi but have to pay to have password

1 hotel provide FOC wifi.from top floor to 1st floor.use it even when i shitting in the toilet.. :lol:

Like I said, some older hotels do not have and if there were some upgrade to ride on the wireless band over the years, I would not know since then I have stayed almost different hotel each time.

u fish out 500baht..i dun think they will go n protest la..maybe they line up for u to choose.. :lol:

I don't think they are so free to go protest. Last year, same report on protest but when I was there, life was as usual and massage palors still operate as per normal.

Edited by nights

guys,

as per our meeting last week, pls note we r meeting on;

Meet: GP Esso station

Date: 10th April - Friday morning at 0400hrs(Thursday after mid-night)

Move Out Time: 0430 Sharp. Late comers u will have to catch up.

** Everyone pls ensure u have all ur documents(passport & bike registration proof copy) ready before u leave home. **

Cya guys next Friday :) :bounce:

May I know when can we collect the T-shirt?