runner can i know wadz the logo in ur avatar about ?

my ic also pasting these logo sticker on his helmet ....

moto siao logo huh ?

if i not wrong, think that is the logo from the cartoon 'transformer'

very old cartoon liao.. something like 15-20yrs ago.. :smile:

• Replies 550

Guest i_luv_bikes

so if i wanna redo my bike paintwork do i have to give the sticker to them den they paste for me or have to spray liao i stick myself .. scare that the sticker will drop of or wat leh .. :?

so actuali paste sticker liao must lacquer la ? if i paste normally like that will drop or tear ?

lacquer the best way lor.. but troublesome wat.. but sometimes go m'sia travel a bit faster may feel off lor so a way to secure it is to paste the sticker then use lighter to burn the sticker abit to melt the glue, then it ll stick betta & more firm.. but when washing, try not to scrub the sticker too hard...

sticker will work what if small scratch can recommend shop in jb holiday plaza can even design own sticker :shades:

I agree. It help save up money. :shades:

~Look Around You And You Will Find THaT Everything S3eN Small In Your Eyes~

~But It Does Not S3en To Be As The Whole World Is Looking At You~

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How much does lacquer alone cost??

on e oil tank....

and how long does it take?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

if im not wrong, u can get a can of laquer spray at any diy hardware shop .... cheap cheap

the finish effect of laquer spray is matt or glossy??? :confused:

i sprayd mi bike matte black so if spray laquer will protect the paint more???coz mi matte black spray is DIY 1... :D

wheres my siggy?!?!

Guest drifter

- Airbrush design and painting

- Custom decal fabrication

- Automotive graphics

- MOTOGP racing paintwork replicas,

(125cc/250cc/500cc/SBK)

interested?........email [email protected]

or call/sms.........9437 6684

thank you :D

anyone know how much to re spray a S4?

one color, include black paint for exhaust, engine, rim....

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

anyone know how much to re spray a S4?

one color, include black paint for exhaust, engine, rim....

Ya,i also plan to get a new coat for my bike.The present one is bad,no shine and popping out.matter of fact not original paint.Also want to spray engine and rim.

Wat i noe kilat paint and 'normal' paint prices differs.

So people,any lobang?

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/201108/tarka.gif

Ya,i also plan to get a new coat for my bike.The present one is bad,no shine and popping out.matter of fact not original paint.Also want to spray engine and rim.

So people,any lobang?

oh... got people spary matt colour on S4?

anyway, anyone got lobang???

So people,any lobang?

oh... got people spary matt colour on S4?

anyway, anyone got lobang???

No,it's not matt.Just non-metallic paint.Mine is suffering from paint popping out like mosquito bites.

i want to spray kilat like Vtech like dat.

$200-250 perhaps?

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/201108/tarka.gif