outing call me also loh.. i working @ sembawang.. aft 10+ i free.. can go meet u all if u all wan.. but i doubt i riding bike to work today.. dun feel like riding + hand pain

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 13, 2007 04:02 pm

outing call me also loh.. i working @ sembawang.. aft 10+ i free.. can go meet u all if u all wan.. but i doubt i riding bike to work today.. dun feel like riding + hand pain

u working at sembawang where ??

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 12, 2007 07:16 pm

wah my kips 300+

my rs250 $240 insurance think i too old le ride smaller bike insur more exp dunno iggit many young LACER make my kips insurance go up

sad

Hi i was told to look for you reagarding buying a rs250 cheap cheap. Pls PM me the details if you have any lobang. Thanks.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 13, 2007 05:20 pm

sun plaza diy shop @ b1

die ah.. i next time go find u disturb liao.. if i not wrong got another aprilian working at sunplaza.. taiji aka CS working @ mcdonald..

guya, tonight outing how? maybe ill go.. n ill leave early.. depends wat time yall meet..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

cool it lah gang. to me both party is wrong. Vik before u go anywhere to meet anyone u should at least have the courtesy to call since u got no hp. Since u are uncontactable at least the least u could do is give the other party a call to confirm if they meeting or not.

As for zack there is an effort to call vik but you should also be blamed to cancel it last min. To me that is this is miscommunication cos technology has made the hp to make communication easy but if one party does not have then its better not to make any promises and wait for that party to call u instead...

Thats all folks from me.

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 13, 2007 05:20 pm

sun plaza diy shop @ b1

haha u work at sun plaza ar ? i sometimes go there one .. free i go find u =x .. lol

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

Originally posted by Benguin46@March 13, 2007 05:28 pm

die ah.. i next time go find u disturb liao.. if i not wrong got another aprilian working at sunplaza.. taiji aka CS working @ mcdonald..

guya, tonight outing how? maybe ill go.. n ill leave early.. depends wat time yall meet..

I join u , we both take BMW together :lovestruck:

Originally posted by macan_putih@March 13, 2007 05:37 pm

cool it lah gang. to me both party is wrong. Vik before u go anywhere to meet anyone u should at least have the courtesy to call since u got no hp. Since u are uncontactable at least the least u could do is give the other party a call to confirm if they meeting or not.

As for zack there is an effort to call vik but you should also be blamed to cancel it last min. To me that is this is miscommunication cos technology has made the hp to make communication easy but if one party does not have then its better not to make any promises and wait for that party to call u instead...

Thats all folks from me.

I confirmed it on MSN with Zack before i left for tuition close to 8pm.. :sian:

Whatever la..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

comeone ah vik as friends we must forgive and forget. remember how many times you guys suppose to meet me but then last min cancel i dinot make any noise cos to me sometimes we must be forgiving.. what if that day when u suppose to meet suddenly he got in an accident and gone forever... will u still cant forgive him

Bikes

Originally posted by macan_putih@March 13, 2007 08:10 pm

comeone ah vik as friends we must forgive and forget. remember how many times you guys suppose to meet me but then last min cancel i dinot make any noise cos to me sometimes we must be forgiving.. what if that day when u suppose to meet suddenly he got in an accident and gone forever... will u still cant forgive him

Ok ok... let's forget abt it..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

so who meeting later tonite.. anything call zack or me at 91455310

Bikes

no outing ?

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

update guys! the aprilia is still at old upp thomson rd.. wth man.. whr is the owner?

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by M@+r!X@March 14, 2007 12:47 am

update guys! the aprilia is still at old upp thomson rd.. wth man.. whr is the owner?

FP 3240Z

outing @ dam:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/4846/dsc00110ls2.th.jpg

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/5696/dsc00109vm6.th.jpg

me, zack, vik, edwin, khai, wayne(left)..

where r the rest?? ben??

btw wan disturb me @ sun plaza come loh.. don do it when the stupid old man(boss) is ard.. and ya.. CS is working @ sun plaza as well but nv get to see him except when i haven got my license saw him once when going home

btw zack, foto 4 u:

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/2969/dsc00104sk6.th.jpg

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/2518/dsc00106vl0.th.jpg

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/6120/dsc00105en9.th.jpg

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 14, 2007 03:36 am

btw zack, foto 4 u:

dammit dude!! i told u oreadi dun post my pic on the forum !! :slapforehead: paiseh sia !!

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

zack u too handsome already la.. he's damn attracted to u.. everytime post ur handsome photos one..

EH GOT OUTING TO DAM BO JIO. sads

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Dear Vik,

I'm just curious. Why do you not have a cellphone for people to contact you when:

1) You have such an active social life.

2) Are always moving around from place to place.

3) Have so much frustration caused by your inability to contact people when you realise they are not at the point of meeting when you get there?

=p

Anyways, just a suggestion. Maybe it would be a good idea for you to get a prepaid card if it's due to financial trouble. There are prepaid cards that have free incoming calls though it does limit you on your outgoing calls.

Would that not be an easy solution to all your troubles?

If it's due to you not having a cellphone, then I have a friend who owns a phoneshop and I can get you a simple phone that will probably cost me less than 20 bucks. It calls, it send text messages, and it will solve your problem of un-contactibility. =p

What do you say? Wanna take up my offer? =p

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan