hey eggben... what happened to your bike man... saw it at FM jus now...

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

waa whose jura sia.. spell my nick anyhow eh??.. btw dannis, which sprocket settings gives better top end? the stock 17x40? what about 16x39? what issit for?? i looking forward to increase the topend by abit.. any idea?

Stock bike is still the best. No one will disturb you. 17x40 is the stock. It should give you 170km/h top at 11,500 rpm which is about 200km/h on 2B SP or Kawa's speedo meter. Good enough.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Yah lor... I also say... everytime see them spell it as aprillia or aprilia... it should be spelt as Ah-Pui-Lah!:angel::angel:

Anyway, can I check if anyone here has problems with their servo motor? My valve is not opening fully, what should I do?

not ah-pee-lah ah?

Stock bike is still the best. No one will disturb you. 17x40 is the stock. It should give you 170km/h top at 11,500 rpm which is about 200km/h on 2B SP or Kawa's speedo meter. Good enough.

hmm okk..

Yah lor... I also say... everytime see them spell it as aprillia or aprilia... it should be spelt as Ah-Pui-Lah!:angel::angel:

Anyway, can I check if anyone here has problems with their servo motor? My valve is not opening fully, what should I do?

Y is it not opening fully? U can bring to me and recify for a charge if u want. Pm me if interested. :cheeky:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

aiya

just bring him to FM or a good mech

they will knw wat to do to his bike can liao la :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

er yes. why the reaction. haha

were u @ fm earlier?

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

hey eggben... what happened to your bike man... saw it at FM jus now...

eh what time were u there? i was there at 4 plus till 6

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

yes i was at fm. to return ah seng money and make new number plate for the new owner.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Anyway just asking... Tomorrow (WED) if anyone interested to go pg track at 10am. There will be 3 rs250s going.

i'm goin with a few frens on 9th July.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
eh what time were u there? i was there at 4 plus till 6

awww shitty man..

i skid mine gear that kiking thing broke..

so tow..

than wanna chnage the end can fibre blah and blah..

so ask anyone can fetch me down on the way to tell the guys there repair what..

=((

sad

msn:[email protected]

hp: 9090 7450

07 RS125

10 S4 VerS

Ride safe.

brand new 05 at mah =>8.6k machine

brand new 06 => 10.6k machine ..

the rest is ur insurance , COE ,GST etc +++

IMO , get the 06 is more worth it ..

1)06front fork upgrade from older models

2)radial front brakes.. feels better and older models

3) nicer looking and better resale value

4) nice digital meters

5) better looking rims

i duty on 8th so cannot go...

horsburg ar..?

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

where the heck is ah ma lou de??

LOL..

Admiralty =d

i nid to go down ugrently to fis motors tml afternooon or any time of the day..

can anyone tell me how to go?

or can i hitch a piggyback ride on their bike..

mine left leg currently injured so i nid help plss.. :cheeky:

msn:[email protected]

hp: 9090 7450

07 RS125

10 S4 VerS

Ride safe.

cool where can buy sia?

o.O

and how much does it cost?

can mould at first motor. shld be

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
LOL..

Admiralty =d

i nid to go down ugrently to fis motors tml afternooon or any time of the day..

can anyone tell me how to go?

or can i hitch a piggyback ride on their bike..

mine left leg currently injured so i nid help plss.. :cheeky:

eh take mrt to payar lebar, than dono take wat bus to there.. drop off @ the shell that side.. den walk in.. forget the bus number.. maybe u wan ask edwin..