• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

hmm jus now go wipe my bike...start engine to warm up cuz never start for 2days liao..

shock to find out tht my chain is super loose...but that day when i came hm it was ok lei...why 2 days nv use will loose on its own? weird..

i always lub my chain around 300 to 400km once..too much?

i using the stock chain...should i tighten it? or should i change?

i heard if change need to change the whole chain n rear sprocket? is that true? why lei?

O ring or X ring beter? and roughly how much ah?

when you play with the throttle fuel goes in to the carb if the supply turn on even if the key in not switch on. after which when you close the supply and play the throttle i dun know what it does already. lolx. but thats what i do sometimes la. you might wan to try it when you need to use the choke but dun wan to use it. usually chain and sprocket change together. O ring is better if i not wrong. haha. sprocket and chain you can buy from fjt or weda at dunlop street. somewhere near ah boy. should be less than $150 for chain and both front and rear sprocket. you might wan to see if your rollar is wear out also. can get it there too. jets i think cost about $5 bucks for one ba. not too should. should ask those who do their own tuning.

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

  kwyjibo said:
Hahas dont worry I totally understand what suzi is saying.

Its jokes aite.. there kwyjibo understand.. :cheeky:

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

ARRANGE TO HAVE THEM BEATEN

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/4295/syafiquecopyru2.jpg

  spiderman said:
There u go again... Always assuming. Haha undergrad.

kwyjibo, pls explain to Spidy want I meant..:thumb:

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

ARRANGE TO HAVE THEM BEATEN

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/4295/syafiquecopyru2.jpg

ok i cant take it anymore... just now ride to SIR building with my fren behind mi... he almost 80kg i think i onli 70kg...-.- then with that loose loose chain im realli starting to worry...so after biz at SIR i straight awy went to bukit batok one bike shop which a fren intro...then changed my whole set of chain and sprokets front n rear... using alloy rear sprocket red in colour...original front sprocket...and Mfizz X ring chain...cost mi 150 total...did i kena chop???

and is the combination ok? the teeth are the same as stock one...

Wacko,

Got into accident few weeks ago. Am recovered. Yet to go see my bike..

How's your 600??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

  Sub Zero said:
Wacko,

How's your 600??

wat happen sia.?

got become like me or not?

become half transformer..

600??

where got 600..?

only 135.

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

  Sub Zero said:
Wacko,

How's your 600??

hi subzero,

i also got into an accident last week, i towed my bike to FM and saw ur bike.:cry:. Ur headlight fairing went inside and stuff. am pretty sad to see your bike in that condition but u should go see my bike also inside FM. i feel like crying.

  ragnaphobia said:
hi subzero,

i also got into an accident last week, i towed my bike to FM and saw ur bike.:cry:. Ur headlight fairing went inside and stuff. am pretty sad to see your bike in that condition but u should go see my bike also inside FM. i feel like crying.

If u need Y2k fairings i do have some for sale. Pm me if interested

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

  Sub Zero said:
Wacko,

How's your 600??

If u need a black replica head fairing let me know. Pm me

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

  Sub Zero said:
Wacko,

How's your 600??

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/Pic1013.jpg

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/Pic1012.jpg

just a few pictures to share..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Wacko,

Seen your pics before.. Wat's the status of your bike now?

Anyway, i'm alright man! recovered very fast. Just abrasions.. Was lucky!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

hey guys...at the throttle grip there got a round cap underneath the red colour cut off switch is wad ah? i drop it into my fairing n cant find it lei..is it important? nth seems to be leaking or wad lei...anyone knows wad is it?

  Sorrie4u said:
hey guys...at the throttle grip there got a round cap underneath the red colour cut off switch is wad ah? i drop it into my fairing n cant find it lei..is it important? nth seems to be leaking or wad lei...anyone knows wad is it?

i think is like a screw lidat below the right switches.. no idea wat issit.. ask those riding a y2k model n above lo..

  kurarensu said:
i think is like a screw lidat below the right switches.. no idea wat issit.. ask those riding a y2k model n above lo..

kura,

you scraped your bike ah?

got iu ? cos i think mine spoilt.

mine got the red light and its not reading my card.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Will be free tomorrow evening for dinner and coffee sessions.

Am willing to discuss technical issues and any questions posed during meetup.

Do let me know if there is anyone interested in meeting me for dinner/coffee..

Seraph

p.s. If anyone has any good ideas on where to meet and what to do, let me know.. I'm flexible..

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

anybody interested in race fairings? wanna MO? http://www.cruciata.com/racing-street-replica-fairings.asp

they have models for our bikes..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

In typical Singaporean fashion, all the talk about reviving the ARC database is turning out to be NATO (No Action, Talk Only). Just a sweet, gentle reminder : the ARC Forum will be shut down for good, and taking all the invaluable DIY and self-help information along with it, by 25 December.

Don't ask us what to do. Discuss among yourselves what you want to do, then let us know. Do you want to migrate the database? Or pay us a yearly webhosting fee to keep it running? And if so, who will be the mods, and admin?

Come up with a good proposal, and we just might roll with it. Otherwise, it's time to say "Buckle up, Dorothy. Cos Kansas is going bye-bye".

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg