• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by eyz@Jul 5 2005, 10:26 PM

wait ppl think ya free loader!!

beware of tat bulging tummy by having too much nasi lemak, kambing soup and prata at night!!!

But I am a freeloader! :hungry: Free food free drink I always gian :lovestruck: As Edwin say already, good idea to start an MLM scheme for new ARC members.

As for bulging stomach, I have already, that's why I need to upgrade rear shock one of these days to something that can tahan my weightiness :D

All this talk about RS250 Jolly Motos revives that RS125 Jolly Moto itch; only theoretical, of course. CMP Racing...

spiderman, you home already so fast ah, heheh.

Originally posted by muser@Jul 5 2005, 11:48 PM

All this talk about RS250 Jolly Motos revives that RS125 Jolly Moto itch; only theoretical, of course. CMP Racing...

ya i think jolly is the pipe to get... :cheer:

home fast cos i brought my gf home.. she playing with the chinchillas now so i can come to my pc... :cheeky:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Pleasure Motorsport is the official Jolly Moto dealer in Singapore...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz+-->
QUOTE (eyz)
Pleasure Motorsport is the official Jolly Moto dealer in Singapore[/b]Ah yes, now I recall you mentioning it before. Here, next to Ah Boy's workshop, right? Perhaps I'll go down and seek some pleasure.

Originally posted by muser@Jul 6 2005, 12:39 AM

Where was the improvement - throughout the rev range or only top end?

throughout and with spacers for u to choose yr power band.... something worth to invest

haha finally tempted to the dark side eh???

anyway, they are the official distributor.. can check it out @ Jolly Moto

i don't think they keep stock for the pipes.. ya need to place order... likewise for arrow at biketech21..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@Jul 6 2005, 12:44 AM

i don't think they keep stock for the pipes.. ya need to place order... likewise for arrow at biketech21..

they did sort of keep stock... 1 for rs125 which desmond bought not long ago and another 2 for rs250...no one ordered...

Originally posted by eyz@Jul 6 2005, 12:44 AM

EyZ, u seem to be eXtremely keen in getting people to buy JoLLyMoto..........seriously, do u get a cut?

U can PM me.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

date: 23.07.2005 sat

meeting place: kkfc

venue: marina south for steamboat buffet.. aft tt rounding to dam if got ppl wanna go..

time: 6pm

price: think the steamboat buffet there all is $12 standard rite.. heh..

guys pls leave your nick, real name, and contact nos for easy contact ok!

going:

1. CMYRS- andre 91992019

2. redridinghood- vivi

3. Speedkills (if i get my license!!!!!!!! pray for me...) -samuel 91060925

4. Divine^ponytailz - jude - 94360943

5. M@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

6. 0001-nick 97979471

pending:

1. muser- Chris 97405630

ANY UPDATES??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

guys i have a fren selling his old arrow pipe that he last time use b4 it is legal, do u think its a good buy at $200?

venue: marina south for steamboat buffet.. aft tt rounding to dam if got ppl wanna go..

going:

1. CMYRS- andre 91992019

2. redridinghood- vivi

6. 0001-nick 97979471

7. JieLiang 96859522

pending:

1. muser- Chris 97405630

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by eyz@Jul 5 2005, 10:18 PM

eh brother.. ya sure ya wanna get a Aprilia???

ya'll be condemned by ya frens leh...

ya saw all those comments posted in ya threads and yet ya still wanna buy???!!

are ya sure?? there are people who bought the bikes and start condeming it when things start to break down... ya sure ya wanna end up in tis state?

and if ya really get ya 2B and want to buy an Aprilia.. all of us here will be happy to put you in the above mentioned situation...

Well brudder, i did (and still doing) researches on my own, about the bike. I really like the RS125 and willing to spend my weekends maintaining the future her. And also, I do have spare cash, so I don't mind paying for her expensive parts. I think, getting this bike is like getting into a serious relationship. If you want the girl to commit, you first have to commit as well.

About the friends thing, it's my money afterall. I am sure they will nag for 5 mins or so, lecturing me and stuff, afterwards, everything is cool and we all be riding together, in KIPs, SPs and so on. They are my friends. I am confident their feelings towards me won't change, regardless if I ride an Aprillia, a KRR or a NTUC shopping cart . :smile:

I just won't feel content, riding on another 2b bike, somehow knowing that I be happier with the Italian lady.

fatigue>> foLLow ur heaRt... if u dO u wuN reGReT.. y riDe soMethinG u duN luV? caNNot eVeN cuM.. *winK* iTs aLL aBt tHe loVe.. buT cHooSe uR sTaLLioN caRefuLLy...

muSeR>> yEs u caN haVe tHe suiT.. caN wE aRRaNge a daY tO gO... quiCk... baCksiDe daMn itChY...

ponY>> oN... wiLL incLuDe u wHeN wE deCiDe tHe tiMe n veNuE foR cuRRy...

aNy oTHeR tAkeRs??

eYeZ>> coNgraTs... u r a biaTcH....

oH n i noE seRvO's tiMiNg... buT i sHaLL keeP mum... *grinZ*

Originally posted by spiderman+-->
QUOTE (spiderman)
throughout and with spacers for u to choose yr power band.... something worth to invest[/b]

Wah, serious, this is the first time I've heard of spacers to choose powerband :lovestruck: I'm impressed man. I wonder if the one for RS125 also has spacers.

Originally posted by eyz+-->
QUOTE (eyz)
haha finally tempted to the dark side eh???[/b]

On the SBF, don't you know the Dark Side means supermotards? :cheeky:

Originally posted by CMYRS

EyZ, u seem to be eXtremely keen in getting people to buy JoLLyMoto..........seriously, do u get a cut?

He's just evil, and wants to tempt people to the Dark Side of the Force.

Originally posted by DNAdevil

guys i have a fren selling his old arrow pipe that he last time use b4 it is legal, do u think its a good buy at $200?

It's his right to set any price he wants, but even if it's brand-new and has never been used before, it's steep, and there are pleeenty out there below $100. Some more this is his old pipe right? Go find out how much our spiderman Alex's friend is selling his arrow first.

Originally posted by muser@Jul 5 2005, 11:48 PM

Told you already, this guy is crazy.. I was going to meet him at Mah one day, and saw a G-runner shoot past me on my left, before the turn.. Guess who? Spiderman lor..

Originally posted by FatiGuE@Jul 6 2005, 03:37 AM

They are my friends. I am confident their feelings towards me won't change, regardless if I ride an Aprillia, a KRR or a NTUC shopping cart . :smile:

I'm not too sure about this one though...

Last time, after a few outings, my friends told me to either upgrade to a real bike... or go shopping on my own... :cry:

(muser)

Let's go Friday, onz bo? Can you call to check for track availability? If inconvenient, I can call.

go next week lah..

friday i morning shift leh..

(Divine^ponytailz)

Eyz, where our prata and mutton soup?

can try boon keng's one.. very nice...

and cheap..

$3.. can refill soup some more..

:hungry: :hungry: :

(redridinghood)

going:

1. CMYRS- andre 91992019

2. redridinghood- vivi

6. 0001-nick 97979471

7. JieLiang 96859522

pending:

1. muser- Chris 97405630

erm..

is it halal..??

:sorry:

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by DeusExMachina+-->
QUOTE (DeusExMachina)
Last time, after a few outings, my friends told me to either upgrade to a real bike... or go shopping on my own[/b]

So, what did you do?

Originally posted by _wacko_@

go next week lah..

friday i morning shift leh

Aiyoh, wasted, nevermind, next week we go again, muahahah! Seriously, we'll go again, as long as my bike stays in one piece. And as long as next Friday I'm not the one on shift - you never know.

Watch turns 3 and 4 as you come round the outside, there are patches of gearbox oil on the track.

It was there 3 wks ago, it was still there last wkend.

Sliding around in R34 with the ATTESA E-TS system is fine, but not on 2 wheels.

The condition of the track is so sad, they should properly maintain it or close it down. The lack of care is making it dangerous.

Most performance vehicles are able of hitting 200 down the straight by the pits but the run off areas for the straight is tiny, lacks buffer.

So do some of the corners.

Guys, please take caution when at PG! :cool:

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Thanks for the heads up Andre, much appreciated! So, you've been frequenting PG in a car, but not on your bike - why don't you join us on this outing? PG has a reputation for being a bit unforgiving with respect to track width, etc. Oil on the track, though, is unforgivable - I'll have to be extra careful.