Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 22 2006, 02:47 PM

hey b***k a** b***h!!! which part in your right F***ing mind or which piece of S**T or who do you even tink u are.. to talk about denise? you know her very well meh? you've seen her before meh? im so close to u to let u talk about her meh? n how would u noe if she doesn't give a rat's A** about me? F**K u, u understand!!! i don like u to talk abt her! not happy call me out face to face ah(my tun to copycat u).. :bouncefire:

well im growing up.. n are u my father? i don tink i haf an indian father. so dont ask me to grow up! i live life the way i want!

and sorry, i don kiss black hairy asses.. even though i love ass but sorry. not yers! dono got "CEHBOT" properly or not..

btw, u call zeke a faggot? jus becoz i "support" him? den tht makes u a faggot too coz i used to support u.. haha!

:huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo:

Hmm,

you were the childish punk to blast something on MSN and block me dude.. And dont deny it.. You were still online on someone else's contact list but not not mine. I checked.. So dont lie..

Anyhow, i not interested in creating more problems.. Well, you can choose not to kiss my ass.. I doubt you'll ever get close enough to Denise to get her to let you kiss hers..

And me calling Zeke a faggot is stating a fact. Nothing to do with you support or whoever support. Just my personal opinion..

Pls, let's not make trouble shall we? Peace brother..

PS. My signature, what i like, is my desire dude. Atleast my signature is not of a bike i will never get right? lol.. Well, one can always dream..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 22 2006, 02:52 PM

yup.. MSN not working u dono meh? slow la u.

*2nd line* so my post can pass yer test la? considered i restraint myself a lil..

n how ironic.. u like to read here but u don want ppl to post here.. den wat u read? yer own post with tht childish subzero siggie? muahaha!

fancy telling ppl to grow up.. still interested in "ghostrider", "subzero".. tink u are "ghostrider" himself.. khekhekhe.. my toe nails are luffing..

Chill out Gundam Ben.. Oops, sorry, wrong childish person..

Go play some songs with your unknown band to relax..

Take a deep breath and relax..

Peace guys!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Btw, for the outing tmr.. Those who dunno how to come.. You can meet me at Yio Chu Kang MRT station at 6.45PM sharp..

Just drop me a PM saying u want to meet so i know who to wait for.. thanx!

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 22 2006, 03:43 PM

Went a trip to Malacca liao ..... of course run-in... haha... shoes dry although raining... haha

u wear plastic on ur shoes ar?..:cheeky:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 22 2006, 03:44 PM

PS. My signature, what i like, is my desire dude. Atleast my signature is not of a bike i will never get right? lol.. Well, one can always dream..

Haha..at least it's a bike i can afford to buy...dun haf to proof it...so just envy anyway have to beat chris to getting a ducati since he's getting the sportsbike...:cheeky:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 22 2006, 03:44 PM

Hmm,

1) you were the childish punk to blast something on MSN and block me dude.. And dont deny it.. You were still online on someone else's contact list but not not mine. I checked.. So dont lie..

2) Anyhow, i not interested in creating more problems.. Well, you can choose not to kiss my ass.. I doubt you'll ever get close enough to Denise to get her to let you kiss hers..

3) And me calling Zeke a faggot is stating a fact. Nothing to do with you support or whoever support. Just my personal opinion..

Pls, let's not make trouble shall we? Peace brother..

4) PS. My signature, what i like, is my desire dude. Atleast my signature is not of a bike i will never get right? lol.. Well, one can always dream..

1) so wat if i blocked u? wat u gon do ######!

2) well, theres the trouble right there talking abt denise.. one more word tht comes out on my screen abt denise... :nono:

3) well me tinking ur a faggot is also my opinion..

4) well, tht bike, i like, my desire also mah.. :p

ever heard of the saying "dare to dream"? :faint:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 22 2006, 03:46 PM

Chill out Gundam Ben.. Oops, sorry, wrong childish person..

Go play some songs with your unknown band to relax..

Take a deep breath and relax..

Peace guys!

gundam ben? since when i like gundam.. get yer facts right man.. sheesh! n play wat songs wit wat band? i dono how to play any instruments.. i don haf a band.. n again i say, get yer facts right.. :sian:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

no Zeke.... no need to wear plastic... scooter power...haha

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Hey u guys.... can pls stop all these or not? Always like that... no tiring meh? Didnt I tell u not to liao? Pls edit your post k?

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 22 2006, 03:58 PM

no... scooter power...haha

Haha...but also got relax power wat...ur riding posture..better than my relaxing YBR bike..

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 22 2006, 03:57 PM

gundam ben? since when i like gundam.. get yer facts right man.. sheesh! n play wat songs wit wat band? i dono how to play any instruments.. i don haf a band.. n again i say, get yer facts right.. :sian:

Aiya ben, lets ignore him la...let it go..should'nt stoop to his level like what dannis say...we were advised by the rest that he likes to twist n turn his words so just let it be man...:sian:

So how the movie thing u on onot?..:lovestruck:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 22 2006, 04:00 PM

no... cub power...haha

no...Freedom power...:thumb:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 22 2006, 03:53 PM

Haha..at least it's a bike i can afford to buy...dun haf to proof it...so just envy anyway have to beat chris to getting a ducati since he's getting the sportsbike...:cheeky:

Well done on getting that bike dude!

Glad your brother's bike and your accident claim funded your dream in getting a RS125 06!

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 22 2006, 03:56 PM

1) so wat if i blocked u? wat u gon do ######!

2) well, theres the trouble right there talking abt denise.. one more word tht comes out on my screen abt denise... :nono:

3) well me tinking ur a faggot is also my opinion..

4) well, tht bike, i like, my desire also mah.. :p

ever heard of the saying "dare to dream"? :faint:

Block lor.. No one stopping you dude! hehe.. Just dont lie about it when you said you didnt.. Haiz.. the truth comes out..

Why dont you take out your pic of Denise and have a good heart to heart yalk to it?

Chill man!

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 22 2006, 04:03 PM

Aiya ben, lets ignore him la...let it go..should'nt stoop to his level like what dannis say...we were advised by the rest that he likes to twist n turn his words so just let it be man...:sian:

So how the movie thing u on onot?..:lovestruck:

Sheesh.. Want to reply.. then talk about stooping to my level..

Very funny man.. u stoop to my level, then rise up again.. lol..

The snake is very good at promoting discord i see..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 22 2006, 04:18 PM

Sheesh.. Want to reply.. then talk about stooping to my level..

Very funny man.. u stoop to my level, then rise up again.. lol..

The snake is very good at promoting discord i see..

haha..same as the tongue twister..but at least i'm not replying at ur low level..:cheeky:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 22 2006, 04:16 PM

Well done on getting that bike dude!

Glad your brother's bike and your accident claim funded your dream in getting a RS125 06!

Yup..it was worth it...wala wala wala wala...:cheeky:

got my limited edition spec 2 single handedly but my dad has to care for the bike for now, he's the sub rider since i cant ride it at the moment...

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by jazzyme@Dec 22 2006, 04:16 PM

rain.. no rain.. rain.. no rain..

sian leh.

andrew, i want to go play with your dog.

Andrew got dog mer? Husky ar?:confused:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 22 2006, 04:36 PM

Andrew got dog mer? Husky ar?:confused:

no lah mine is schnauzer

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by jazzyme@Dec 22 2006, 04:16 PM

rain.. no rain.. rain.. no rain..

sian leh.

andrew, i want to go play with your dog.

huh but its smelly wad lol

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Dec 22 2006, 04:51 PM

no lah mine is schnauzer

Aiya i tot husky...like to see the snow-like eyes...

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 22 2006, 04:55 PM

Aiya i tot husky...like to see the snow-like eyes...

tt 1 samuel got. how to keep husky in hdb -_-

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Dec 22 2006, 04:56 PM

tt 1 samuel got. how to keep husky in hdb -_-

can mar..i got a friend in bedok keep husky...but according to him it's costly la... get a husky la and tell me costly or not? hehehehehehehe...:cheeky:

..FREEDOM..