Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 21 2006, 11:32 PM

Of course not choosy lah.... got 250 for her to ride leh....

hahahaha . . . bro . . . ur 2a time is coming liao rite . . . u can faster go get the class then u can ride it urself . . . for gf u can get easily lah bro . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 21 2006, 11:37 PM

Getting one is not so hard lah... but to get a good one not so easy.

all sell ur bike $$ give me

i help dannis set up marriage agency

GLOBAL DOMINATion

hahahahha

let him choose

hahahahahhahahah

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 21 2006, 11:37 PM

Getting one is not so hard lah... but to get a good one not so easy.

true also bro . . . especially the one that meets all ur requirement hor bro . . .

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Originally posted by fairlady@Dec 21 2006, 11:41 PM

he's not disappeared . .he's here. .but he jus kept quiet . .haha,u try lors. .

wahahahaha . . . u all with him huh . . . alan where r u!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by AaronTan@Dec 21 2006, 11:43 PM

we where gt with him

he now so busy

so many thing to do

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Dec 21 2006, 11:46 PM

we where gt with him

he now so busy

so many thing to do

hehehehe . . . yah loh . . . he also seldom online liao . . . call him most of the time also nvr answer . . .

Originally posted by AaronTan@Dec 21 2006, 11:43 PM

tot u WAN GO JIUHU PAH YOU

now stil at HOME SBF

hahahahahah

Originally posted by fairlady@Dec 21 2006, 11:46 PM

no lah . .whr got wif him ..? if wif him outside i cant even post here. .

hehe,u guess lors. .i wnt tell u . .cause i m veri CHILDISH one mah . .hahaha . .:cheeky:

wah u best loh . . . like that how to guess . . . hahahaha . . . .

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Dec 21 2006, 11:48 PM

tot u WAN GO JIUHU PAH YOU

now stil at HOME SBF

hahahahahah

wat to do . . . still can't go out yet . . . haiz . . . . . . .

No need so BIG lah... haha.... I am not good at all.... onli got a new rs250 n a scooter.... pay also not high.... havent buy a house yet also.... how to ask for so much.... 5C I got nothing also.... got onli 2B.... Bike, Bicycle. In the end the girl will leave me again for someone who will tell her "money not a problem".

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

:popcorn: :popcorn:

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 21 2006, 11:53 PM

No need so BIG lah... haha.... I am not good at all.... onli got a new rs250 n a scooter.... pay also not high.... havent buy a house yet also.... how to ask for so much.... 5C I got nothing also.... got onli 2B.... Bike, Bicycle. In the end the girl will leave me again for someone who is will tell her "money not a problem".

wah don't say until like that lah bro . . . relax and find . . . u will be able to find wan . . .

Originally posted by AaronTan@Dec 21 2006, 11:56 PM

yo bro . . . join us chat lah . . . hehehe . . .

dun wan..

dun wan to take side..

wait kena shoot here and there..

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by _wacko_@Dec 21 2006, 11:55 PM

:popcorn: :popcorn:

WORLD PISS

opz

i mean world peaCE

hahahahha

Originally posted by _wacko_@Dec 21 2006, 11:59 PM

dun wan..

dun wan to take side..

wait kena shoot here and there..

wah . . . we also not arguing rite bro . . . say until like that . . . wah see me no up don't want to chat with me huh . . . hehehehe . . .

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Dec 22 2006, 12:04 AM

WORLD PISS

opz

i mean world peaCE

hahahahha

wahahahahahahahaha . . . yes . . . world piss . . . . wahahahahaha . . . :cheeky:

Originally posted by AaronTan@Dec 22 2006, 12:05 AM

wah . . . we also not arguing rite bro . . . say until like that . . . wah see me no up don't want to chat with me huh . . . hehehehe . . .

not dun wan to talk to u..

scared say wrong thing..

then kena..

Originally posted by AaronTan@Dec 22 2006, 12:05 AM

i see u no UP

i bring u go see DOCTOR buy VIAGRA

cfm CAN SEE u UP le

.|.

hahahahahha

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 22 2006, 12:04 AM

i will shoot u now.....bang bang bang..... hahaaha

ya lor..

now can shoot me..

me and my bike super wounded liao..