sian sian sian... no mood to do anything... so freaking unlucky month for me,...

haiz...

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Sub Zero@January 26, 2007 11:54 am

Super noob dragging knee ah..

Haiz, i dunno how if you become good eh.. Scary!! :help:

tat pic is just for display purposes..

not me..

pho0toshopped ones..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by spiderman@January 26, 2007 12:24 pm

ya lor i dun even have a knee down pic that nice... :cry:

erm..

didn't u told me no need to knee drag, as long as fast good liao..??

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by macerena@January 26, 2007 03:02 pm

Goodness, that must be the first best lie of the new year.

Anywayz, is ur bike repaired and done up yet? Have you started going PG again?? Let me know k?

will contact u soon..

can blow me liao with ur see-bee-arler..

Originally posted by _wacko_@January 26, 2007 03:30 pm

erm..

didn't u told me no need to knee drag, as long as fast good liao..??

picture and showmanship of cos knee drag nicer lah:mad:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by Sub Zero@January 26, 2007 03:05 pm

Chey,

ppl upgrade, dont want to go with me and my puny rs125.. :sian:

Oh dear. No man bruddah, i've never forgotten about you and your little devil manz. I've been thinking about you every day man. Will go with you when my school schedule allows man dun worry about that. I realli miss having pple cutting me on the track, esp cutting mi on my right*looks at alanhim*. Have not been online for sometime too. And you please keep thinking of me too.

By the way, is your hp back in service yet??

Originally posted by xgoh@January 26, 2007 05:30 am

Thanks seraphx and taiji for your generous help!.anyway isnt aprillia riders club forum this? or is there another one?

We have our own public forum.

Mostly for technical data though.

Do visit it sometime if you need technical help.

http://www.aprilia.themuser.com

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Originally posted by xgoh@January 27, 2007 03:38 am

thanks once again. anyway do any of you guys know whether a matt aprilia can be spray to a glossy type?

u got $ anything also can.. whole bike chrome also possible.. but mix matt + gloss will be nicer.. but mus have to balance well then it will look nice..

When is the next tack day ? i am very free feb 12 onwads tll new yr ~ ! ! ! !

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by spiderman@January 26, 2007 12:24 pm

ya lor i dun even have a knee down pic that nice... :cry:

Can someone explain to me what's 'knee down' ? :confused: Riding with yr knee pointing down is it? :help: I so noobie, I don't even know what's that! So forgive me..

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@January 27, 2007 03:17 pm

Can someone explain to me what's 'knee down' ? :confused: Riding with yr knee pointing down is it? :help: I so noobie, I don't even know what's that! So forgive me..

acting noob?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

:mad: :nono:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 27, 2007 08:58 am

edwin: what's my 2t n gear oil brand again ah? Silkolene or Putoline or others? thx

Now should be using Motul710.. Used to be either putoline fullysyn or motul 710..

ya lor.. act noob only.. sheesh!!! :sian:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Can someone teach me how to corner? I think I forgot liaoz..... Anyone got any plans tonight, give me a call or sms at 90214262... my hp 24 hrs on one but just dont call me from 10pm - 7am Sunday-Thursday unless very urgent. My full face helmet, riding jacket, gloves turning mouldy liaoz... so boring today.... whole week trying to find someone to come out drink coffee but everyone either hp off, no line, number not in use, or never answer.... haiz....

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n208/sohhannkwang/DSC00380.jpg

Long Long time never see this scene liaoz....... hey.... where's everyone leh !!!!?????

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis@January 27, 2007 06:47 pm

Can someone teach me how to corner? I think I forgot liaoz..... Anyone got any plans tonight, give me a call or sms at 90214262... my hp 24 hrs on one but just dont call me from 10pm - 7am Sunday-Thursday unless very urgent. My full face helmet, riding jacket, gloves turning mouldy liaoz... so boring today.... whole week trying to find someone to come out drink coffee but everyone either hp off, no line, number not in use, or never answer.... haiz....

No more hp line is me right?? :mad:

Soon we meet up la.. Just went for RVF outing today... :smile:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by OnceEarth@January 27, 2007 03:13 pm

When is the next tack day ? i am very free feb 12 onwads tll new yr ~ ! ! ! !

I free after thaipusam...

2nd week Feb want to go down?? Tuesdays and fridays only..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

vik, do ya need any support while carrying the kavadi??

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Perhaps it's time for the ARC MR to do work and organise some outing :confused:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by xxes123@January 27, 2007 04:39 pm

Now should be using Motul710.. Used to be either putoline fullysyn or motul 710..

okay.. i think i try motul 710. =) thanks.. btw i think the bike is ok.. jus that nid 2 ride alil more harsh(higher rpm?) btw the noise @ neutral is the clutch pressure plate hor.. jus wana double cfm.. haha

Originally posted by dannis@January 27, 2007 07:15 pm

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n208/sohhannkwang/DSC00380.jpg

Long Long time never see this scene liaoz....... hey.... where's everyone leh !!!!?????

i'm always free mah.. u can call/disturb me @ 9001 0019.. if i can come down i come loh.. :cheer: