There a chance for that to happen.

Date : 10th Feb

Place : URA Centre , Level 5.

Time : 10am to 12pm

Per Pax : $5/-

Freebies : Goodiebag worth $15.

Food : Buffet syle ( Halal )

Extra : Screening of Speed on Two Wheels.

I think for $5 bux, its well worth it. Lets make this event part of our gathering.

People going :

1) Servo 91881449

2) Seraph

3) Macan

4) Quik

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

There a chance for that to happen.

Date : 10th Feb

Place : URA Centre , Level 5.

Time : 10am to 12pm

Per Pax : $5/-

Freebies : Goodiebag worth $15.

Food : Buffet syle ( Halal )

Extra : Screening of Speed on Two Wheels.

I think for $5 bux, its well worth it. Lets make this event part of our gathering.

People going :

1) Servo 91881449

2) Seraph

3) Macan

4) Quik

Watch this trailer......

damn tat's a nice and informative show.. too bad i can't make it on tat day..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

let's make it a gathering where all of us go support vik carryin his kavadi on thaipusam day. how's tat?

Originally posted by spiderman@January 28, 2007 01:44 pm

check out garage sales or ARC if any of u wan to get a rear race stand. selling for 100bucks

picture added... interested pls view price neg...

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by dannis@January 27, 2007 06:47 pm

Can someone teach me how to corner? I think I forgot liaoz..... Anyone got any plans tonight, give me a call or sms at 90214262... my hp 24 hrs on one but just dont call me from 10pm - 7am Sunday-Thursday unless very urgent. My full face helmet, riding jacket, gloves turning mouldy liaoz... so boring today.... whole week trying to find someone to come out drink coffee but everyone either hp off, no line, number not in use, or never answer.... haiz....

ytd why nv come find me ! :cheer:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by eyz@January 28, 2007 02:36 pm

let's make it a gathering where all of us go support vik carryin his kavadi on thaipusam day. how's tat?

ON ! :cheeky:

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by Jie Liang@December 29, 2006 01:17 pm

Hi aprilia dudes, i got a aprilia T-shirt for sale

Its brand new, someone got it for me from the motogp as a gift !

Here's the pic!!! Colin Edwards Moto-GP design.

SIZE M !

Front

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/PICT2846.jpg

Back

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/PICT2847.jpg

Interested Sms me @ 92775454

$30 neg

anyone #!!!!!

Originally posted by eyz@January 28, 2007 02:36 pm

My dear Bros,

I am not carrying Kavadi.. I am just helping my friend in his preparations to carry his.. It takes a whole crew to support one guy.. the prep, the travelling, logistics..

I am fasting though.. and the vegetarian diet is killing me after 2 days.. By right cant swear, but i was swearing ydae.. today i only used 1 bad word so far!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@January 28, 2007 07:59 pm

My dear Bros,

I am not carrying Kavadi.. I am just helping my friend in his preparations to carry his.. It takes a whole crew to support one guy.. the prep, the travelling, logistics..

I am fasting though.. and the vegetarian diet is killing me after 2 days.. By right cant swear, but i was swearing ydae.. today i only used 1 bad word so far!

alamak...

i thot ya'll be carrying 1 to cleanse all ya sins for the past year :cheeky:

rest assure bro, if ya're to carry 1 in future.. i'm sure all the peepz here will be more than happy to be ya crew

paging for wacko paging for wacko.. just wanna know whether u happen to stay at clear water condo? cus saw ur bike parking at the lots near the staircase to the swimming pool for the past few days liao.. last time never really see it there before. haha.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Oh... O.... Wacko kana spoted again..... lucky me... hard to be spotted.... always good not to be able to be recognised easily.... lol.

By the way guys, who ever light up a real firecracker for it to blast its way to the night sky and "boom", shooting out a spray of lights...? Well, I am organizing a trip to let this happen on the 24-Feburary Saturday. Possible expenses might be at about RM200 or lesser if u dont play the firecrackers. I will book a chalet at Kukup and it will include a BBQ dinner which sure will fill u up with a fat stomach. Then we will stay till Sunday morning and head for home. Journey there should be about less than 50km. Slow ride up on Saturday afternoon with 2 cars as our escort. Thats Lunar New Year day 7. Kukup is famous for its seafood and CNY nights there is filled with brillance.... and noise making.... I have friends who are the locals there. Parking is not a problem and the safety of our vehicles is assurred. I wont ride a 18K bike there and risk it.

I will not post the exact information here. Anyone interested to go, just give me a sms directly. Limited to our >. 90214262. Anyone who thinks that he/she is friendly may join us also. This is probably the 1st mass event I organise ever since I resign from ARC committee. Riding in SG may be boring... so lets have some different experience in Johore.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by no.license@January 29, 2007 07:02 am

paging for wacko paging for wacko.. just wanna know whether u happen to stay at clear water condo? cus saw ur bike parking at the lots near the staircase to the swimming pool for the past few days liao.. last time never really see it there before. haha.

condo..?

no lah..

i dun stay condo one..

my bike with me whole week leh..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by _wacko_@January 29, 2007 11:12 am

condo..?

no lah..

i dun stay condo one..

my bike with me whole week leh..

Wah..

Wacko now servicing clients in condo already??

Moving up eh bro..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

hmmmm not yours uh? wad i saw was a air-brushed rs250... haha

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

.. By right cant swear, but i was swearing ydae.. today i only used 1 bad word so far!

Great. Guys, what are you all waiting for. Time For Revenge. :gun: :gun: :gun: Let the battle begin.

hahaha. Joking. Cheers.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by Sub Zero@January 29, 2007 02:15 pm

Wah..

Wacko now servicing clients in condo already??

Moving up eh bro..

wat to do..

must up..

ooh..

tat one my japanese client./...

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

My dear Bros,

nbz got bros no sis la

good boy, don't swear ahh

I add some petrol to the Fire... c if he can resist the temptation of not cursing n swearing.... hahah....

Vik... when u bringing out the carrot? I rather miss the carrot at Kent Ridge Hill..... courtesy of Ben and Jieliang..... hahaaha

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by stroker@January 29, 2007 04:45 pm

Great. Guys, what are you all waiting for. Time For Revenge. :gun: :gun: :gun: Let the battle begin.

hahaha. Joking. Cheers.

Haiz.. ppl constantly like to test me.. Now take advantage of me.. :weep: