Alamak. My bike wanting to go on another trip.

How to tell whether it's the bike want to or the owner? :lol:

• Replies 22.2k

Reminder.

Those going for Hatyai Songkran in April kindly book your Genting room for the 14 Apr 13.

I've already secured the Ipoh and Hatyai rooms for the group. * See me blog.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

Yep, switched to NC700XD but need to wait another 2 months. Want to explore DCT. Actually wanted the Integra but turns out it has lesser useable storage than the NC700S/X.

I'm still in HOnda Motorcycle (HOM) Club btw :lol: Let's not corrupt the minds of the innocents.

Ai seh, it seems like NC700 is a very popular bike!

Glad to have u in my life : ) Always love one another!

Yep, switched to NC700XD but need to wait another 2 months. Want to explore DCT. Actually wanted the Integra but turns out it has lesser useable storage than the NC700S/X.

I'm still in HOnda Motorcycle (HOM) Club btw :lol: Let's not corrupt the minds of the innocents.

Like the feel of gears but don't want to use clutch and pedal shift. Actually, the Crosstourer is preferred due to shaft drive and ride by wire throttle. However, will be hard to sell next time. So settle for a cheaper bike.

DCT should be the way to go with only a couple of $K difference.

Too bad the bike shops did not make this their priority import.

Any taker for the last slot for Hatyai Songkran, Apr 2013?

Then I can finalise the $$ and close the trip.

I will advise on additional participants after that.

Hi guys, just to confirm, enter Malaysia no need white card...just ur passport?? right?

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hi guys, just to confirm, enter Malaysia no need white card...just ur passport?? right?

Yes. I think 2nd link needs Touch n Go (TAG).

any bros here can recommend good voltmeter and top box for sliverwing???

All voltmeters on bike are more or less the same, unless you get one with 2 decimal places. Got mine from CMO Siaoster. Mount inside of left air vent so that cannot be tampered with, but need to remove fairing :lol:

http://i1065.photobucket.com/albums/u382/raymondsg/Silverwing/Miscellaneous/FDC494C5-6795-4EB9-8482-6EA6E10DC9D5-3832-0000007038F18FA4.jpg

SW can take the biggest topbox you can find. Even though the underseat is big, I prefer to put frequently used items like helmet in the topbox. You can go for H&B Junior TC 55L or Givi E55 Maxia 3. Surprisingly, Givi is more expensive.

I got the touch and go card.Just chop and sign.more than a year nv go fro trip..very happy..

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

All voltmeters on bike are more or less the same, unless you get one with 2 decimal places. Got mine from CMO Siaoster. Mount inside of left air vent so that cannot be tampered with, but need to remove fairing :lol:

http://i1065.photobucket.com/albums/u382/raymondsg/Silverwing/Miscellaneous/FDC494C5-6795-4EB9-8482-6EA6E10DC9D5-3832-0000007038F18FA4.jpg

SW can take the biggest topbox you can find. Even though the underseat is big, I prefer to put frequently used items like helmet in the topbox. You can go for H&B Junior TC 55L or Givi E55 Maxia 3. Surprisingly, Givi is more expensive.

Thanks uncle for the prompt response!~!~ very helpful info thanks!

HOM Weekly Kopi TCSS Session

Date: 27/12/2012 (Thursday)

Time: 7pm onwards

Place: The Rail Mall

7.00pm... dinner at either Ah Mei or E.A.T

7.30pm... CB clubhouse

end?... OTOT but we usually disperse about 9+pm

The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf

422 Upper Bt Timah Road S678051

http://gothere.sg/maps#q:422 upper bt timah road

GPS N1.358967 E103.767705

free parking is available at space (unmarked) just next to coffee bean but lets be considerate, park anyway that do not obstruct human traffic.

Btw, the white lines on the ground... are not bike lots. Best to park 45 degrees forwards left.

Hi guys, i got some clearance stuffs going at lelong price as i had sold my bike liao. Interested can PM me.

Malossi front and rear brake disc (used),Malossi front (2 sets) and rear (1 set ) brake pads (new) at $300.

Any upcoming 1day weekend ride up trip to malaysia? :cheeky:

Some SW guys going to Melaka for 3D2N tmr I think.

Avoid east coast due to floods.

Any upcoming 1day weekend ride up trip to malaysia? :cheeky:

Sunday maybe... BKT again then hanky panky at Bukit Indah.

Some SW guys going to Melaka for 3D2N tmr I think.

Avoid east coast due to floods.

Too bad i have something on coming sat hence cant join them le.. If is a sunday ride, it will be great!

Any taker for the last slot for Hatyai Songkran, Apr 2013?

Then I can finalise the $$ and close the trip.

I will advise on additional participants after that.

me n marcus in. ipoh n genting hotel already secured.

AN650L3 (current): All mod transferred.

SW-T400 (till oct 13): voltmeter, safety features disabled. coocase v36+remote. Adjustable, folding Brake levers. Givi AF318 windshield. on-off switch(pilot light, head light, hazard light), electrical seat unlatch,Dr pulley.

AN400K6 (apr07-dec11): side deflectors, J Costa variator, Dr pulley slider + HiT clutch.

YP250, RVF400/RS250, NSF125.