SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

I am interested in this master pump...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/Capture1.png

ok will update if I gg.

Wokay! After viewing sp2 then we place order ok?

yeah..!!

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

sorry guys did not turn up for the meet-up, got some stuff to attend to last min... :(

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif
1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

sounds good.... :)

guys, can somebody stop me from swaying to other bikes? i still love her... :(

and oh ya, anyone interested in my Barracuda mirrors? Letting go at $230. Version R mirrors with specific bike mounting just made for the Tmax.

Btw Papadum, i'm not dekitting, i just prefer the OEM mirrors. :)

Edited by chili
http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif

Selling a RS Taichi Crew Mesh Jacket - Used - Condition 9/10 . size M - $70(Retail : $110)

Selling a RS Taichi GP-Max Racing Gloves - Used - Condition 9.5/10 . size M - $170 (Retail : $300)

Pls msg 9362 0710 if interested.

Taichi_crew_mesh_jacket_rsj258_grey_142.jpg

gp.jpg

sounds good.... :)

guys, can somebody stop me from swaying to other bikes? i still love her... :(

and oh ya, anyone interested in my Barracuda mirrors? Letting go at $230. Version R mirrors with specific bike mounting just made for the Tmax.

Btw Papadum, i'm not dekitting, i just prefer the OEM mirrors. :)

U make sure u are not dekitting bro... !!!

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
Wokay! After viewing sp2 then we place order ok?

Didn't have chance to meet u guy up last week so don't have the chance to view SP2 bike. Hope to meet up wit u guy the next outing and learn more about Tmax. If u got order online pls let mi Noe as I oso want to order oso. N not forget the outing too.:)

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

U make sure u are not dekitting bro... !!!

no la.... commited to the Tmax already... if talking about comfort, think only GSA can match up with the Max... hhahahaha

Didn't have chance to meet u guy up last week so don't have the chance to view SP2 bike. Hope to meet up wit u guy the next outing and learn more about Tmax. If u got order online pls let mi Noe as I oso want to order oso. N not forget the outing too.:)

Bro... I couldn't make it the last Friday too... Next time...

no la.... commited to the Tmax already... if talking about comfort, think only GSA can match up with the Max... hhahahaha

GSA nice also... But my leg very short man...:)

Bro sp2, when can view your bike? Free jio coffee lah. Go near your house also can.

Can... No problem... U can SMS me at 96802280.. I'm staying in the west... Wat about u bro?

Can join in? Mi western sider oso. Got meet up do SMS mi @ 8322 8585

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

Nice meet up the other day. :)

Though I had to leave early with josean because was already very tired after a hard days work.

In my opinion;the Burgman 650 Executive & TMax have both good built qualities at their own special way.

TMax features more on sporting features while the Burgman 650 focused more on touring.

Since, I am more of a car person & need more comfortable space with extra storage; for light shopping & dislike carrying helmets after I parked without a need of a box.

I chose the Burgman 650 Exe instead.

I believe the TMax will perform very well in the track & winding road for those riders that knows how to exploit its characteristics.

Thanks for sharing guys.

See you in future meet ups.

Happy scootering! :)

Can join in? Mi western sider oso. Got meet up do SMS mi @ 8322 8585

don't mind if i tag along to learn more about max? im staying in the west too. :)

Kawasaki KRR150

Suzuki DRZ400SMK7

11 stitches

now i can smile even without actually smiling

believe me it is true

don't mind if i tag along to learn more about max? im staying in the west too. :)

Sure...Btw I oso wanted to learn more about Tmax coz i juz ride the 2nd day nia. :) Need some Bro here to advise on the Max and start the outing ball rolling again. Btw any bro here install bike alarm on ur Tmax?

You can try out the spy alarm from e mass order section. There's 2 guys selling it. As for fixing better ask your trusted mech to fix for you as there are a lot of wiring to do. And never attemp to fix the auto start cause it'll fried your expensive ECU

nice meeting sp2 & hagacalvin..

bro sp2, ur lights really poison me liao.. nw must sell Tmax cuz no $ buy helmet liao.. :Pp

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff015e-d008-9ed1.jpg

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

for normal alarm usage.. juz connect red to +ive and black to -ive.

yellow is for signals.

rest of e colour codes can dun care bout it cos its for remote start.

very simple to DIY.

Thk alot. Juz now meet up wit SP2, helmetbox and Leo_rider. And Leo_rider ask mi to motoworld to buy so Mayb going in tis few days time. anyway nice meeting up wit u guy and kana poison by U all. Let the poison rolling. Hope there will b more meet up and more max will turn up. :)

Thk alot. Juz now meet up wit SP2, helmetbox and Leo_rider. And Leo_rider ask mi to go motoworld to buy so Mayb going in tis few days time. anyway nice meeting up wit u guy and kana poison by U all. Let the poison rolling. Hope there will b more meet up and more max will turn up. :)

Edited by hagacalvin