afternoon everybody... its cloudy and gloomy...

ur private msg inbox full . cant reply .

i oso hope can upgrade but too bad , need to wait 7 more mth .

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

• Replies 22.6k

r.b oversize disc brake, with calipers, and bracket. anyone agar agar know the price?

my rear sus very soft. tml last day of warrenty, some say put in workshop too long, some say no oil, some say spoil, if shop dun wan replace my sus. ho seh~~~

hooooooooooooooooo~

r.b oversize disc brake, with calipers, and bracket. anyone agar agar know the price?

my rear sus very soft. tml last day of warrenty, some say put in workshop too long, some say no oil, some say spoil, if shop dun wan replace my sus. ho seh~~~

hooooooooooooooooo~

get a new 1 lo lol yss fully adjustabble

u got urself some suspects.

1) like u mention dragged to a corner - shd b > 1 pax. i.e. group.

2) based on what u say, the culprits shd haf been aiming u long time liao - no one will impulsive drag to a corner dismantle. Not only may they ald noe ur parking pattern - wat time u will leave ur bike there for long time, but they also know what time lesser ppl and therefore best time to strike.

But they are not guilty until proven so.

aiyah.. hopefully whoever did this will stop all this nonsense lah. i got no problem with anyone down here mebe except they mistook my loud pipe as a showoff lah. damn. next time put back silencer better so wun 'disturb' dis kind of ppl.

OH YES! One lady rider to accompany me.... :angel::angel:

Im also a lady rider here.. :)

OH YES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:angel::angel::angel::clap::clap:

See.. there's a lot more lady riders.. =)))

no wonder u no strength. haha! u need tactic to get it to mainstand. no need much strength one.

r u new rider??

welcome.

haha.. YEAH!.. that's y!.. i know.. but i still haven master it lah..

but if i get a x1r, maybe easier for me.. in all aspects... heee

yeah, im a new rider.. just past recently only...

then now itchy already wanna have bike..

cos for transportation, easier... hehe

deadly illusions, i would recommend you to get a 2nd hand. because new bikes depreciatation value for the 1st 2 years drop quite fast(read from somewhere in this forum). plus u no need to worry about how often to change e/o and whether to do hard/soft run-in.

1 example. i asked at hup hin.

1st hand x1r stock 4460 with plate no. coe n such but no insurance

i got 1 x1r abt 8months old at 3.3k. so if u count. less then 1yr the value already drop by 1k. so i think getting a 1-2yr old bike should be a better choice? just my2cents. maybe others will think differently.

thx for sharing the info.. =)

very helpful for me...

deadly illusion , u can consider my bike

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=248001

bro, viewed ur thread already..

ur price... *faints*

then when add with the fee n my expensive insurance... *die*

but it's a nice bike u got... =)

deadly illusion , u can consider my bike

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=248001

Selling off my FBC 5*5* Y black yamaha X1R .

bike are very well taken care of n nvr drop or accident before

15-battlex front 90/80/17 n rear 100/80/17 tyre

Bro, how u zhng til can squeeze 90/80 front, 100/80 rear? :thumb::thumb:

Guyz, is it possible to get a gpr pipe for $250? for x1-r

If have i dun mind getting sia. But for now, i prefer old gpr pipe, like the shape compared to the newer one. But very hard to find sia.

Haha. The demand for the first model is relatively high hence the people who do own the first model will either sell it at a high price or they will just keep it. Sad uh.:sian:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

Haha. The demand for the first model is relatively high hence the people who do own the first model will either sell it at a high price or they will just keep it. Sad uh.:sian:

yea agreed. and whats the reason for you to change from a old to a new pipe? borrowed from friend? haha.

trance est mon style.

wat bout bapok ? haha

is there one? or u meant urself? LOL jk. :D

See.. there's a lot more lady riders.. =)))

haha.. YEAH!.. that's y!.. i know.. but i still haven master it lah..

but if i get a x1r, maybe easier for me.. in all aspects... heee

yeah, im a new rider.. just past recently only...

then now itchy already wanna have bike..

cos for transportation, easier... hehe

thx for sharing the info.. =)

very helpful for me...

bro, viewed ur thread already..

ur price... *faints*

then when add with the fee n my expensive insurance... *die*

but it's a nice bike u got... =)

lol! dun so despo to get one in the end kena carrot. must choose wisely. :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Theyiqin...recently i saw you riding pass my block. Your pipe power seh..Next time see you on road i friendly horn you kk? xD

okok horn msut wave hand ar.... u stay where u alway fetch yr gf de?? recently i saw 1 pass by TPJC there

i stay tampines 493B here..You saw that time correct bike anot? LOL Mine look something like your but not loud and no power. :cheeky:

Morning all, Bapok's, guys and girls -.-" :sian:

:sian::sian::sian:

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg