Guest MeanRider07

lol.. full face for high speed riding safety!!!

• Replies 22.6k

Guest MeanRider07

lolx.. complacent liao who also go bang la...

Guest MeanRider07

My first accident was after passing license for a few days, den going for work. Started my bike, ride inside carpark halfway den pass this van halfway he reverse banged me.. i flying in the air and thinking why i flying sia... den i realised what happened after i landed... wth

Have warn u b4 about it.. but u dun listen to me.... 不听老人言....

吃亏在眼前...

Small GAS!!! :sian:

You are finally posting here. :angel::angel:

i was here earlier... too bad you din see me lorr......

where got FOC waxing and washing ?

Edited by Jfor_Jimmy1986

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

LOL jack is that your baby ???

if tat one his baby we can go his wedding soon liao! LOL!! shotgun.. LOL!!

:lol: u guys ah!

that's my nephew! veli cute, chubby cheeks and all. :lol: new born, so tiny, i hold le also scared sia. :lol:

tio owned by loneless another night... hi everyone

lol. hello. u seems to be super active nowadays sia. lol!!!

Sian sia...........

XIANzZ ARH!! just finish setting up my mum's new made in china phone.

Fwa, everything sounds nice - 8MP camera, Handphone TV, touch screen, super duper big battery. but i use le like :faint: sia. :lol: too used to nokia..

if only 4wheelers didnt exist.... but i guess its the driver/rider and not the vehicle that makes it dangerous. but most ppl think in car safe so start to anyhow whack.

to conclude, car drivers should not tailgate n speed. tailgaters are farking irritating like ****. too bad my pipe stock. otherwise!~!~!~!~ i will blow my pipe and point u all the internation language sign.

on road mus be fierce, arbo car will bully you more. u in ur lane they also can enter ur lane, hoping u will make way for them. siao lian a. already at left lane want me move up kerb for u ah.. thats how i feel since i started riding 1yr+ ago. any1 has same thought as me?

everyone alert!!! ECP after exit of bayshore watch out for fixed speed cam at flower pot!! 90km/h max please...

yup, heard from my bro too. :thumb: stay agah within the limits lor..

wa, u mus be really boring.. jus went for 2a theory lesson. moral of the lesson, FASTEN/tighten and not jus wear ur helmet, it really makes a big diff if u fasten or tighten ur helmet if involved in an accident.

Yup, youtube also haf, veli famous wan, check blindspot too long (read: actually see ppl accident see too long - kaypo)

lol.. full face for high speed riding safety!!!

full face safety for ur chin and beautiful face, not for high speed oni, can ask ultraman for a closer real life example? :cheeky:

i was here earlier... too bad you din see me lorr......

where got FOC waxing and washing ?

u wash urself la, free lor! :lol:

if only 4wheelers didnt exist.... but i guess its the driver/rider and not the vehicle that makes it dangerous. but most ppl think in car safe so start to anyhow whack.

to conclude, car drivers should not tailgate n speed. tailgaters are farking irritating like ****. too bad my pipe stock. otherwise!~!~!~!~ i will blow my pipe and point u all the internation language sign.

on road mus be fierce, arbo car will bully you more. u in ur lane they also can enter ur lane, hoping u will make way for them. siao lian a. already at left lane want me move up kerb for u ah.. thats how i feel since i started riding 1yr+ ago. any1 has same thought as me?

**raise hand**

me...

I feel that they think bikers life is nothing and even if accident also not so chor to repair then compared to cars..

So they treat us as transparent.:sian::sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

The video here:

[YT]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tULMTKrkhiw[/YT]

Buy this bike to tackle all tailgater!:lol::lol:

[YT]

[/YT]

**raise hand**

me...

I feel that they think bikers life is nothing and even if accident also not so chor to repair then compared to cars..

So they treat us as transparent.:sian::sian:

yea man!!

off to watch my 愛也好恨也好 liao. hasta la vista~F MY FYP TEAM AHHHHH

Wah seh..Theyiqin nice pipe :thumb:

yeaa.. Johan can change !

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

My first accident was after passing license for a few days, den going for work. Started my bike, ride inside carpark halfway den pass this van halfway he reverse banged me.. i flying in the air and thinking why i flying sia... den i realised what happened after i landed... wth

u r spamming again... faint.

u r fierce. juz slow down n let them pass and everything will be over le mah! isnt tat rite? :)

yup, heard from my bro too. :thumb: stay agah within the limits lor..

Yup, youtube also haf, veli famous wan, check blindspot too long (read: actually see ppl accident see too long - kaypo)

full face safety for ur chin and beautiful face, not for high speed oni, can ask ultraman for a closer real life example? :cheeky:

u wash urself la, free lor! :lol:

ya full face does help. i wear open face and now the scar below my chin look nice on mi le. lucky im down wif visor if not my whole right face will be bloody n scar le. lol. i collect my bike n saw my helmet visor totally scratches. LOL.

The video here:

[YT]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tULMTKrkhiw[/YT]

Buy this bike to tackle all tailgater!:lol::lol:

[YT]

[/YT]

the bike owns. and the price owns too! USD$180k for a bike wif aeroplane engine! the sound nice too! lol~

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

u r spamming again... faint.

u r fierce. juz slow down n let them pass and everything will be over le mah! isnt tat rite? :)

ya full face does help. i wear open face and now the scar below my chin look nice on mi le. lucky im down wif visor if not my whole right face will be bloody n scar le. lol. i collect my bike n saw my helmet visor totally scratches. LOL.

the bike owns. and the price owns too! USD$180k for a bike wif aeroplane engine! the sound nice too! lol~

:lol: the part abt the car bumper melting is :thumb: :lol: how sia we seat on top, become cooked egg...

anyw, u veli heng ur visor held up to the impact. if visor broke = gg liaoz.

so how ur bike? total damage?

kukup trip anyone? During National Day holiday! :lol:

short short getaway + fun of touring - since short distance oni, shd be better for noobie like me. :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5651119#post5651119

SBF Kukup Ride 2009

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/SBFKukupRide2009.jpg

Itinerary (Kukup 2D1N Stay)

Date : 9th to 10th August 09 (Sunday to Monday)

Cost : SGD$55/Pax, inclusive of 4 meals (lunch @ restaurent, BBQ dinner, Breakfast, Seafood Lunch @ Chalet)

*some people might be wondering why is there a raise of $7 if you notice the first day lunch we cater for seafood lunch at the restaurent instead of simple beehoon plus curry(this is the standard food if u are paying for the normal package) so for an additional of $7 instead of beehoon and curry, we are actually having seafood lunch @ restaurent*

Accommodations : 6 Bedrooms with 3 double Decker Beds each

Facilities : A living room (air-con with computerized karaoke system and DVD player) c/w 4 toilets

Programs:-

• Karaoke
  • Mahjong
  • Movies
  • Card games
  • Boat ride to visit Kelong/Pu Kukup

• Fireworks (can be arrange)

• Shopping for tibits

Going Trip

Date : 9th August 2009

Time to meet : 10.00am @ GP Esso

Riding Speed : 60-100km/h (Varies depending on traffic condition)

Distance Covered: Approx. 60km (1 way, from GP Esso to Kukup)

Coming Back Trip

Date : 10th August 2009

Check-out : 2.00pm

Lunch : 2.00pm then we check out

Riding Speed : 60-110km/h (Varies depending on traffic condition)

Distance Covered: Approx. 65km bout 20km after leaving Kukup there will be a petrol stop(1 way, from Kukup back to GP Esso)

-----------------------------------------------------

Open To All Classes Of Bikes

Payment : Please transfer to 218-07895-8 POSB Savings

Closing Date : 31 Jul 09 @ 2359Hrs

Note :

-Due to Public Holiday in Sg, alot of booking from Sg have been made to the boss so we need to tie down a minimum pax of 30

-We are looking at quality stay and quality food.

-All riders are welcome, especially newbies riders are encouraged to join this trip for an experience ride and short vacation during the National Day long weekend. Riding speed as per stated above.

- All Participants are encourage to take their breakfast prior to the meetup.

- Kindly top-up your fuel tanks first once reach GP Esso to minimise time wastage.

- We seek the cooperation and firm commitment from interested participants to register for this ride and to make payment soonest as we need to cater for the participants.

>>>>>

Please DO NOT Turn Up For The Trip If............

1. Inadequate rest

2. Exhausted

3. Not feeling well

4. Feeling sleepy

5. Hangover

6. Injuries (sprains, fractures, open wound)

7. Not comfortable about the trip

8. Not prepared for the trip

>>>>>

- Do a quick check on your bike before the trip,

- Enough engine oil,

- Tyre pressure,

- Brake Pad,

- Tyre Thread,

- All lightings are in working condition (Head Lamp,signal,brake,etc...),

- Horn functioning well.

>>>>>

*THIS APPLIES TO THE PILLION AS WELL*

- Raincoat or water proof jackets

- Long pant (min jeans)

- NO SLIPPERS please. Covered footwear is a MUST for your own Safety

- Passport must be vaild for at least 6 months before expiry

- White Card for Malaysia Customs

- Cash Card (Pay Toll fee at 2nd Link)

- RM $$$$$ (Min. SGD$50) (Pay Toll fee at 2nd Link-RM$1.60 To & Fro)

Advisable :

- Full face helmets (recommended) (at least open face with visor)

no half cap helmet allowed,

- Gloves (protection)

- Spare spark plugs

- Spare Belt (for auto scooters)

- Spare key

- Pls do not bring valuable items

- Participants are advised to be adequately hydrated to prevent heat exhaustion

---------------------------------------------------------------

Organiser : y0s_bikey

Co-Organiser : Quincy

more and more ppl riding x1r

mind me asking. what is that extra pipe with the nos sticker? looks like attracting the TP.

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present