oic.. so u went 2 day ago or going to go down this sat?

i went 2 day ago . they veri cute . i say my footwear viberate they only help me tighten one side den when i ride , one side viberate , one side wont

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

• Replies 22.6k

i went 2 day ago . they veri cute . i say my footwear viberate they only help me tighten one side den when i ride , one side viberate , one side wont

they acting cute?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

racer dun use horn =x

agree!! everytime follow him no taillight seen de. always gotta find my own way to places if going out wif him! ;( then reached coffee shop le his bike already parked, wif drinks on the table n food eating halfway!! 0.0"

i always go speedy to do my bike even before my accident . not so jialat but accident i feel my bike alot problem den before accident

ohoh. y never go back there do?? 0.0? after accident always hav prob one.. coz its like ur bike cant tell u wad's wrong wif him so u gotta slowly bit by bit find out n slowly help it out by repairing... after accident always gotta take some time to fully repair ok which i dun think can really fully ok. ;D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

i around 4 plus go down if i not wrong . after accident , when i warm up my bike , my pipe & handle start to viberate alot . den when riding to 100km/h , handle and footwear can feel the viberation too . when press horn , my bike will stall engine . actually still got alot but this is the major part

bro, check if ur handlebar straight? e other time after pengz i also cant go fast, end up ish handlebar misaligned with tires - free adjustment. definitely not normal to vibrate too much.

i no racer....

i slow rider!!!!

my 1 stocky bike leh....

ya rite. :lol:

i no racer....

i slow rider!!!!

my 1 stocky bike leh....

bro, check if ur handlebar straight? e other time after pengz i also cant go fast, end up ish handlebar misaligned with tires - free adjustment. definitely not normal to vibrate too much.

see supporter~~ all agree~ hahah!

if i really fast with stocky bike

i already got ppl sponsor me in Tuas liao...LOL

coz no one notice u yet! hahaH! ;p

ai seh yoshimura liao haha

got ppl send go japan liao lol

huh? how u know ppl send go japan liao? i hope faster. i now ride on the road feel very pressure. haha.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

huh? how u know ppl send go japan liao? i hope faster. i now ride on the road feel very pressure. haha.

cos went to motor world ma,..den saw that bike there ready to set off le...hahaha

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww152/Theyiqin/1_211463822l.jpg
agree!! everytime follow him no taillight seen de. always gotta find my own way to places if going out wif him! ;( then reached coffee shop le his bike already parked, wif drinks on the table n food eating halfway!! 0.0"

ohoh. y never go back there do?? 0.0? after accident always hav prob one.. coz its like ur bike cant tell u wad's wrong wif him so u gotta slowly bit by bit find out n slowly help it out by repairing... after accident always gotta take some time to fully repair ok which i dun think can really fully ok. ;D

i going back there tml to fixed all my problem . feel so sad for my bike

ya i also think my handle bar not straight . will go one side when i free hand or reverse w/o holding the handle bar

wa ur insurance damn exp. parent name cannot get ah?? oh, nvm if got meet up will call u too. ;p wash bike normally wash ownselve now. haha! if u lazy to go too far to wash u can try yishun there. got 1 esso got wash bike de. $7 though. haha!

Oh...i also wash bike myself. Thot we staying very near each other can jio wash tgt and tok ****. Forget abt car, shall stick to bike for the time being.

hahahazz 3+k insurance for what car? I was quoted 1.6M Civic for 3.6k insurance.. but i cant get my loan approved..

whats ur occupation btw ??

airforce regular. Even if loan approve u'll get? Insurance so high bo hua leh. Unless u got spare cash then...

2006-2009 X9 EVO 200

2009-???? Yamaha X1R

hey all, i am selling my black yamaha racing footrest, condition 8/10.

PM Hello.Kitty and give your price.

want to deal a.s.a.p.

Hello.Kitty

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

want to deal a.s.a.p.

Hello.Kitty

candy how come you selling your stock footrest? going to sue stock eh? Donate me your side stand :clap:

want to deal a.s.a.p.

Hello.Kitty

upzzzz for you !!! LOL .. :clap:

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Morning all,

I need funding for my renewal of insurance next month, if i don't need funds to not remove my P-Plate, I will not remove.

But i MUST remove :cry::cry:

Please help me sell asap....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Morning all,

I need funding for my renewal of insurance next month, if i don't need funds to not remove my P-Plate, I will not remove.

But i MUST remove :cry::cry:

Please help me sell asap....

Then what footrest you going to use? stock?