when i was in the army bck in 1997, for 2.4 km run,to get silver 4 the timing is 11.40min.

1996/1997, its the time where 3 SIR won the best combat unit right?

1140 seems far for me now... but can try :cheeky:

where got ppl volunteer go in 2 more months wan?! :lol::faint:

y use 4 mths to do wat u can do in 2 months? :cheeky:

Haha till now I has yet heard anyone volunteered for that, still up to individual physical attributes. I seen BMT batches trainees still can't make it, the program is rather pack too. I find the training kind of "bits and pieces"?

Erm, i remember reading the manual or website saying that x1r will perform well when the rider is under 110kg, after that, then pick up slowed down or something. So unless u r over 110kg, which is highly unlikely, i dun think our x1r got any reduction is power even if its stock. Not being defensive here.

X-1R has a maximum load of not exceeding 110KG, which mean rider, pillion and bike accessories must not exceed 110KG. But as I calculate, two adult male on X-1R easily exceed this figure. Girl girl should be fine.

• Replies 22.6k

ooooo... i was following behind a X1-R with pillon (added up to abt AT LEAST 130kg?) towards msia custom.. oh tis bike was damn fastt.. surprisingly my meter was 140kmh+ upon chasing and end up following him at slightly lower speed? but confirm more than 130kmh+ ... *Powderful !

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Erm, i remember reading the manual or website saying that x1r will perform well when the rider is under 110kg, after that, then pick up slowed down or something. So unless u r over 110kg, which is highly unlikely, i dun think our x1r got any reduction is power even if its stock. Not being defensive here.

X-1R has a maximum load of not exceeding 110KG, which mean rider, pillion and bike accessories must not exceed 110KG. But as I calculate, two adult male on X-1R easily exceed this figure. Girl girl should be fine.

i tongpang my fren 75kg + me 55kg, the bike like squealing "help me!" :lol::lol::lol:

1996/1997, its the time where 3 SIR won the best combat unit right?

1140 seems far for me now... but can try :cheeky:

Haha till now I has yet heard anyone volunteered for that, still up to individual physical attributes. I seen BMT batches trainees still can't make it, the program is rather pack too. I find the training kind of "bits and pieces"

fwahaha! ya, seems so far away now. really realac jack after army, everything reduced to at least 50%.. :dozed:

bmt where got packed? so much time to lingling longlong chat with gf on phone. If they want to get better can use free time do extra training if allowed - nowadays the instructors veli hum, got time go sleep, run what run?

ooooo... i was following behind a X1-R with pillon (added up to abt AT LEAST 130kg?) towards msia custom.. oh tis bike was damn fastt.. surprisingly my meter was 140kmh+ upon chasing and end up following him at slightly lower speed? but confirm more than 130kmh+ ... *Powderful !

fwa! power arh! he down hill than momentum izzit? :lol::lol:

ya loh i so heavy my bike still can go 140 to 150 loh. its not abt the rider size its abt how u ride ur bike =D

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
ya loh i so heavy my bike still can go 140 to 150 loh. its not abt the rider size its abt how u ride ur bike =

huwaa... 150 u mod wat sia?? killer bike lah pisang!! :thumb:

tak mod ape sia. fully stock. nak try dgn aku pe? hahahahahaha

Ba Bye~~`

Really is if i post then no movement wan...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

tak mod ape sia. fully stock. nak try dgn aku pe? hahahahahaha

nk try ape ke aper....!!?? nw my bike pat carpark onie,... juz got accident bro... bored sia at hm with leg on cast sumore.. 2mtks+ owdy...

eh btw any peeps noe bt sport rims that is Front (1.85 - 17) Rear (2.15 - 17) other then 8 leg r.b... tinkin wna change to yamaha logo rim but WYP say its 1.60 / 1.85 x 17....???

Edited by momoki
Hie guys.

anyway how much is the price for X1-R OTR currently??

and how many type of X1-R?

interested to get one..thanks for the sharing..

nw cheap bro... e tyme i buy i kena total hapdahapda $5600..

Bro how heavy are you? You sure or not? Cause my friend also quite big size i see him ride like no kick like that. Right or not Jordan. LOL.

jordan riding spark... zzz anywhere jordan is fast rider .. dun play play:cheeky:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

nk try ape ke aper....!!?? nw my bike pat carpark onie,... juz got accident bro... bored sia at hm with leg on cast sumore.. 2mtks+ owdy...

eh btw any peeps noe bt sport rims that is Front (1.85 - 17) Rear (2.15 - 17) other then 8 leg r.b... tinkin wna change to yamaha logo rim but WYP say its 1.60 / 1.85 x 17....

hey take good care of urself bro.

R.B rim better la. the yamaha logo rim nice to see but not nice to use la waste of money wan. the yamaha logo rim veri heavy ar. not worth changing at all.

jordan riding spark... zzz anywhere jordan is fast rider .. dun play play:cheeky:

wher got fast? my bike so slow wan loh. not like some ppl go BIG BORE

mai lai.. u also gg big bore soon when u back from thailand.. :angel:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

how much is it now, if u mean cheap?

i bought mine $3800 from shop 2 months ago maybe u can use this price as guideline...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

big bore sae!! haha... 150cc or 180cc beb?

he big bore 200cc

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

HAHAHA i use drz block and piston HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

criouse or wat?!?! haha...

hahaha i use drz block and piston hahahahahahahaha.

wah~!~!

这样不是很厉害???

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/3859/sdc10208m.jpg

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

pass Military Licence 3/4 12Feb10

19 Feb 08 ~ 27 Dec 08 = NSR 150 FP5657S down grade ( miss my sp ) :cry:

27 Dec 08 ~ 23 Dec 11 = spark 135 FBB1890G goodbye sparkie (xiao lan)

22 Dec 10 ~ ??? = CBR1000RR7 FBB 3****