candy n joby... chiak lunch liao???

sorry, no other question to ask... Everyday so ssssiiiiiiaaaaaannnnnn!!!!!!

haven leh u want treat me eat???

come lah i let u test drive jaguar...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 22.6k

hahaha ok loh...

candy n joby... Chiak lunch liao???

Sorry, no other question to ask... Everyday so ssssiiiiiiaaaaaannnnnn!!!!!!

yah loh so sian, who want to come eat lunch with me??

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

haven leh u want treat me eat???

come lah i let u test drive jaguar...

jaguar!!! cannot afford lah bro.. juz planning to take up class3... neway mitsubishi glx can get how much bro...

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

jaguar!!! cannot afford lah bro.. juz planning to take up class3... neway mitsubishi glx can get how much bro...

let u test drive only never ask u buy lah... haha

lancer depending on year all this lor... nov 05 about 35k

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

let u test drive only never ask u buy lah... haha

lancer depending on year all this lor... nov 05 about 35k

so coe left 6 years rite.. then can get rebate 17k if change to red plate rite?

80 so fast! i dun even dare go above 80 now ;(

wah lao bro dun laugh at me leh... i dunno y also... jialat candy ask me dun misunderstand u say i ride very fast...

:cheeky::cheeky:

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

so coe left 6 years rite.. then can get rebate 17k if change to red plate rite?

not full 17k lah its pro rated... so left 6 years should be rebate about 9k or 10k...

anyway i got a lancer red plate for sale now...

candy dun sad.... i never misunderstand liao....

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

not full 17k lah its pro rated... so left 6 years should be rebate about 9k or 10k...

candy dun sad.... i never misunderstand liao....

wat model lancer? glx??? how much u push??? ceh i asking like im gonna buy only.. hehe.. but u dont mind rite??

haiyah sian ah, i tink go bath again then go vivo liao... :sian::sian::sian:

my workplace at katong only go until vivo so far for wat???

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

mine also smaller spocket 4 distance..

130 easy but 140 need a longer stretch distance.

koz dowan 2 stress e engine much dats y change spocket..

Edited by momoki
mine also smaller spocket 4 distance..

130 easy but 140 need a longer stretch distance.

koz dowan 2 stress e engine much dats y change spocket..

yes yes..but not always stretch the engine so still ok :D

u guys must learn to ride like mi. meter never reach 81 be4. lol! ;x

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Came across some pictures and the tyres on x1r were really huge something like 110 , 120? able to fit such huge tyres on x1r? whats the biggest it can sustain? used to ride x1 and the damn tryes were 80/90 type. wouldn't want to go back to old ways as i'm on a 150 for rear right now.

bigger tyres: slower speed. cos more heavy. cubs not meant to fit big tyres one. unless u go track play corner all this.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

can big tyres.. i got see b4. bt bike got 2 b mod..

n i mean a lot of modding to de done.. saw myself wen i was chilling at theck thye x1r david do was wow.. e kantong king david, im sure u noe him... bt onie if u can afford him uh.. quite ex bt performance wow...big tyres u got 2 have bigger cc koz us + e bike gna b heavy...

edited. hahah...

Edited by milktm

u oso ride x1r liao o.o?

yup. got the bike last week.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

yup. got the bike last week.

ohh~ welcome to x1r~ haha

hmm to be very honest... is cos i bid the wrong coe..:shades:

i go bid cat A for a honda civic 1.8...:shades:

hence now this car is for sale as 2nd hand...

jazz is 1.3 which is cat A

civic is 1.8 which is cat B

i went to bid for cat A instead of cat B so we stuck with a cat A cert but no cat A customer...

ehh bro then if Cat A is cheaper and used on 1.8 civic, like that also wu hua ma right?? but i thought usually all this documentations, once wrong or error, will be rejected by LTA de ma isnt it ?

Good Morning people, finally 1 more day of working i can rest for a lil bit.

I AM SELLING MY RACING FOOTREST!!!!!

to save money for ur insurance?

u help me lookout for Jazz OPC end 07 - end 08 model Manual .. hopefully for pte seller on consignment should be better.. aga aga the price i'm looking abt 36k ..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

ehh bro then if Cat A is cheaper and used on 1.8 civic, like that also wu hua ma right?? but i thought usually all this documentations, once wrong or error, will be rejected by LTA de ma isnt it ?

to save money for ur insurance?

u help me lookout for Jazz OPC end 07 - end 08 model Manual .. hopefully for pte seller on consignment should be better.. aga aga the price i'm looking abt 36k ..

cat A is for 1600cc and below... cannot use for 1.8 civic... thats y we put at our brand new jazz... once number plate is on the car its considered second hand... hence a brand new jazz for the price of second hand jazz...

jazz and fit not easy to get manual... i suggest u go to the honda forum and source...

morning all... bro milktm like that this whole thread i only can meet with u go kai kai... all others too fast...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

cat A is for 1600cc and below... cannot use for 1.8 civic... thats y we put at our brand new jazz... once number plate is on the car its considered second hand... hence a brand new jazz for the price of second hand jazz...

jazz and fit not easy to get manual... i suggest u go to the honda forum and source...

morning all... bro milktm like that this whole thread i only can meet with u go kai kai... all others too fast...

me also...I very slow..:D

haha no la. still got some more. jack, ken, billy, botak, this r some i can think of tat go slow de. lol! ;D dun worry bro!