me also...I very slow..:D

no lor that day u zoom pass me...

haha no la. still got some more. jack, ken, billy, botak, this r some i can think of tat go slow de. lol! ;D dun worry bro!

okok!!! organize... then we hog lane 4...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 22.6k

Count me in! :angel:

cannot u too fast... u meet with schector...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

cat A is for 1600cc and below... cannot use for 1.8 civic... thats y we put at our brand new jazz... once number plate is on the car its considered second hand... hence a brand new jazz for the price of second hand jazz...

jazz and fit not easy to get manual... i suggest u go to the honda forum and source...

oh i see.. that is why i saw some new car @ sgcarmart for sale as second hand.. i think this is what happened hur ...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

anybody willing to xchange their racing boy 8legged rims(MUST BE IN GOOD CONDITION:thumb:) with my yamaha logo rims?

Condition 9.5/10(juz use for 1mth plus)

View at my profile album...

pls do PM me ya.. Thanks:thumb:

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Eh excuse me, i am a slow n safety rider okay... :sian:

okok sorry i misunderstand again...

oh i see.. that is why i saw some new car @ sgcarmart for sale as second hand.. i think this is what happened hur ...

i dunno also other place lah... but my case ia kana deep deep by my boss...

Why want to change? if i can do good deed i do. I think mine is 8legged.

wah...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

planning to change coz i planning to play at tuas... yamaha logo rims good for daily road use coz its abit heavy, so stability is there, but track use is much too heavy lah... u really have??? i thought u using stock rite sis???

hey bikers.. i have a brand new Sprint 6 spoke Alloy Sport Rims.

Front (1.85 - 17) Rear (2.15 - 17) never used still in box..

reason i bought it was on impulse..

i tot it could fit x1r bt cannot.. haish....:faint:

e rear shud fit drum brake...

take note its BRAND NEW NVR USED AYTE COME WITH BEARINGS.

I Need 2 sell it so i could buy a new rim 4 my bike..

bought the rims at SGD 180..

ANY GOOD OFFER PLZ DUN LOW BALL..

interested pls bip me mok 97870561..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=116818&d=1249157922

Edited by momoki
planning to change coz i planning to play at tuas... yamaha logo rims good for daily road use coz its abit heavy, so stability is there, but track use is much too heavy lah... u really have??? i thought u using stock rite sis???

like that the ben 10 also add weight leh... the watch so many monster inside... wanna exchange too??

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

like that the ben 10 also add weight leh... the watch so many monster inside... wanna exchange too??

hahaha! **** man! i laughing myself until my mum said i siow laugh alone... ya! selling off then 10 monsters as well.. anyone interested... hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

i want!!!

I want i want i want leh...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

i want!!!

I want i want i want leh...

then can give ur son play....:cheeky: batteries not included... lol:cheeky:

wah juz came back from NTUC renew my insurance.. at first was a bit shock but i never did ask any question and take out my nets card before d lady change her mind.. i was quoted $349.74 for my 3rd party only insurance.. n im 21yrs.. dont u guys find it cheap cuz last year mine was 600+ wit AXA.. so juz now was passing by and juz asking for quotation only.. then i tink she miscalculate ar..

then can give ur son play....:cheeky: batteries not included... lol:cheeky:

change with me lah... consider u doing good deed...:cheeky:

wah juz came back from NTUC renew my insurance.. at first was a bit shock but i never did ask any question and take out my nets card before d lady change her mind.. i was quoted $349.74 for my 3rd party only insurance.. n im 21yrs.. dont u guys find it cheap cuz last year mine was 600+ wit AXA.. so juz now was passing by and juz asking for quotation only.. then i tink she miscalculate ar..

then faster pay lor....

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

wah lucky u... or is it insurance price drop? last 2 days i change insurance to NTUC for my sp coz putting my cousin name inside as he juz pass and his 21 yrs old.. insurance for him was S$500+++... confused man...

btw got question to ask u.. PM u

joby,i also slow,why nv meet me? :cry:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

joby,i also slow,why nv meet me? :cry:

from wat i see u always recomend ppl big bore big this big that i think u are same group with schector and candy wan... the over 80km/hr group...

and i still remember my coke and ur fierce face...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

Eh mine is 6 legged. :D

so u r insect???

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

gd luck to bro faiz on his race 2morrow!!! Anyone going?

good luck good luck...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

no lor that day u zoom pass me...

okok!!! organize... then we hog lane 4...

yea. waiting for hello kitty to organize. ytd i told her le mah! haha! candy kin! see so many waiting! lol! ;p

Count me in! :angel:

u is above 80km/h de group! u hog lane 1 de. lol~

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

yup. got the bike last week.

welcome! :smile:

cat A is for 1600cc and below... cannot use for 1.8 civic... thats y we put at our brand new jazz... once number plate is on the car its considered second hand... hence a brand new jazz for the price of second hand jazz...

wow, costly mistake.

haha no la. still got some more. jack, ken, billy, botak, this r some i can think of tat go slow de. lol! ;D dun worry bro!

:sian: my name no 1 on that list. :lol::faint:

wa, that's cheap?!

so u r insect???

:lol::lol::lol: