• Replies 22.6k

Anyone knows wht bike shop in ubi does the transfer of ownership for gpr pipe? Much appreciated. Thanks.

Hmmm not sure if Excel cycle at Kaki Bukit does that? They the distributor for GPR pipes.

yes excel does do e transfer.. bt nt too sure regarding price....

u can try calling G.P.R asia.. e guy peter is veri helpful...

97627011 - peter

he will do e transfer for u veri fast.. charges is $50/-

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

and not forgetting, it is super humid

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

97627011 - peter

thanks for the info edalpha!

Closing the chapter for 20-Oct-2009, Tuesday... have a joyful journey back home, no rush...

Anyone knows wht bike shop in ubi does the transfer of ownership for gpr pipe? Much appreciated. Thanks.

excel got do.. but cost $50. go bikeworkz.. there only charge $30. is at the same industrial place as excel.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

oh ****, after reading your post i remember something that i forgot to do last week, KNS...

milktm: who the heck smoke n makes you turn on tiny weeny bit???

damn you..

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

97627011 - peter

ohokay. thanks. (:

excel got do.. but cost $50. go bikeworkz.. there only charge $30. is at the same industrial place as excel.

oh, whr is this bikeworkz place ?

oh ****, after reading your post i remember something that i forgot to do last week, KNS...

milktm: who the heck smoke n makes you turn on tiny weeny bit???

damn you..

some girl i juz meet up wif after knowing each other for like few yrs liao? lol! ;p dun worry, definitely not u~ haahh!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

bros and sis of x1-r`s.. need ur help.. if u`re involved in accident.. wat do u need to do actually..? tp told me to jus go to my bike shop and they will settle for me everything.. as in the reporting of insurance.. do they do that? coz i was still kinda piss off.. dun reli hear what the tp say... and do i still need to report to idac??

one more thing.. my side mirror broke off.. it was already in the police report and also the tp report.. can i jus fix a new one immedietly? coz i reli need the side mirror..

i was actually in hit and run case.. i park my bike at the carpark and went to have dinner.. then this van hit the bike beside mine and the bike hit mine... then he ran off.. but lucky got passerby take down plate number and pass to me...

police report, tp report all done.. anythin else i need to do?? blur liao.. :sian:

You can go a long way with a smile

You can go a lot further with a smile and a gun

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o124/ancapone/MyRide.jpg

ohokay. thanks. (:

oh, whr is this bikeworkz place ?

shun li industrial park.. at ubi dont know ave what also. is the same industrial park as excel, republic motor..

anyone know where can change our headlight to projector headlight bulb? is see the yamahat135 forum they do until very nice lei.. haha..

shun li industrial park.. at ubi dont know ave what also. is the same industrial park as excel, republic motor..

bikewerkz is @ kaki bukit ave 1, shun li industrial park...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

bikewerkz is @ kaki bukit ave 1, shun li industrial park...

okayy. thanks alot. didnt know aft buying still need to spend so much more. :sian:

MikeTong visit me just now....

i also got go visit u.......... :sian:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

I got something lame and paiseh to share, happens yesterday.

My engine stall...... :sian::sian:

Ok lah valve sorry lah, u came to disturb me since monday.....

Morning all....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

where gt disturb? i working leh.. takin cover in yr shop ma

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

hi afternoon...

can i ask whether ubi class 2A got night classes and lessons???

abit tempted to take leh... they using wat bike? those who have sen me do u think i will have problems handling the bike?

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

I got something lame and paiseh to share, happens yesterday.

My engine stall...... :sian::sian:

Ok lah valve sorry lah, u came to disturb me since monday.....

Morning all....

nobody bother my post! :(

oh poor thing...

:thumb::angel::cheeky::cry::sian::cool:

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

hi afternoon...

can i ask whether ubi class 2A got night classes and lessons???

abit tempted to take leh... they using wat bike? those who have sen me do u think i will have problems handling the bike?

2A things more expensive :sian: