still waiting for outing.....

Who will organize? Right now I'm letting go some stuffs to buy stuffs 4 my bike. Hehehe...

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

Tonight ai Mai? I finish work at 11...

Who on meet up?

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

i agree. i want to change front & rear brake hoses.

u planning to change suspension? i thought of getting YSS. i was told ah gua lane got sell separate racing footrest for rider only. not the 1 whole piece together with pillion footrest that most are currently using

i wanna check how long one can last. im using gazi de but i felt like spoilt liddat liao le lei. so asking bout how the rest de. i already using racing footrest le. juz wanna noe whether can take off the pillion de not. lol~

sian i failed..next tp 10/12..=)

nvm! next tp on 10/12 sure pass! ;D fail is the mama of success!

I am waiting too!!! :(

me 3~

I going malaysia tonight :D

Tomorrow can...

bo jio. u bo xim one...

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

i wanna check how long one can last. im using gazi de but i felt like spoilt liddat liao le lei. so asking bout how the rest de. i already using racing footrest le. juz wanna noe whether can take off the pillion de not. lol~

nvm! next tp on 10/12 sure pass! ;D fail is the mama of success!

me 3~

bo jio. u bo xim one...

tonight meet up ai mai? makan makan....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

i do outing but so little response.. i also dunno where the post go to...... sian:sian::sian::sian:

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Gd idea!

I also wan to change my stock tires.

i agree. i want to change front & rear brake hoses.

a list..

garfield - tyres

zhiyuan - tyres, brake hoses

xue ling - brake hoses

any more peeps?

see if you guys need more buffer time to save some money for the changes.. if all got money already then can set date and decide on a shop already..

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

a list..

garfield - tyres

xue ling - brake hoses

any more peeps?

see if you guys need more buffer time to save some money for the changes.. if all got money already then can set date and decide on a shop already..

miketong- clutch wire, Ebc rear brake pad?

Edited by miketong
a list..

garfield - tyres

xue ling - brake hoses

any more peeps?

saiful - tyres

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

got really xtra cash, get yoshi titan blue.. if not then get gpr good enough liao... get gpr, the xtra cash can change impt stuff like hel brake hose, tyres n yss suspension...

"everything u want is not anything u need"

BTW my outing to seletar dam will be cancel!

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

a list..

garfield - tyres

xue ling - brake hoses

any more peeps?

saiful - tyres

hi all, my bro's X1R tyres has been worn off..

thinking of changing to BT39 as currently is using the same model and pretty good.

To Fierra:

sorry i just saw ur post with regards to Rextor.

its ok bro, anyway next shipment will arrive somewhere in 3rd week of this month.

3months w/o bike.. koz on cruntches...

recover ordy den repaired 4 a day...

e next morning sister woke me up...

bro ur bike kena langgar!!!

frm window saw my bike lying on e floor n lots of ppl owdy..

wtf!!!! old man car hit a car den hit my bike and a phantom!!

1 day onie sia i njoy!!!!!!!

nw 1 week must wait 4 bike 2 repair!!

dun care everything ori n new must replace!! haha...

hahahaha! you abit suay la! :cheeky:

hahahaha! you abit suay la!

haha... guess soo bt den 2 tink of it changing 2 everyting new wuuhuuu!!

dats one of a whole issue..

claiming the driver?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

by insurance.. not a single cent out..

:thumb: i think the uncle's insurance will increase a lot next year. :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

I suggest u go pray pray leh. This kind of bad things happen one after another, is not a good sign, go to your place of worship and pray pray. I abit superstitious about such stuffs. Cause as the saying goes, it never rains, it pours.

hello guys...my stolen x1r is not stolen animore...its with me now..so super happy..found it at yishun. btw thanks guys..so if u saw my bike its me riding it not the theft so dun chase ok?

wa u got more suay de mah! how come can hit so many sia. the driver at carpark driving 100km/h ah? lol.

hello guys...my stolen x1r is not stolen animore...its with me now..so super happy..found it at yishun. btw thanks guys..so if u saw my bike its me riding it not the theft so dun chase ok?

good good! how do u get it back?? petrol empty n left it there ah?

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Yo bros and sis, any car rental lobang to recommend? Preferably around 50 bucks, want to rent to drive my family out on 13 nov (friday) to celebrate my mum's bday. Not going malaysia.

got really xtra cash, get yoshi titan blue.. if not then get gpr good enough liao... get gpr, the xtra cash can change impt stuff like hel brake hose, tyres n yss suspension...

"everything u want is not anything u need"

gpr sound dn really admire it... heard yoshi titan blue more garang but expensive like hell la. i wanna change my suspension to yss but after dec pay... diz month pay i wanna change bt39 tyres n get iphone 1st. hehehe...

yeah dat is true i dun really nid it but i hate da revving sound frm da engine. hope a yoshi will help me solve diz prob. but waiting 4 price drop la coz nw veri ex n i oso bo lui. hehehe...