i saw a FBD spark with titan blue yoshi :faint:. Sound fierce though.

Yes the titan blue and the carbon sounds the same. Difference is outlook only. But Tri-oval cannot fight them luh. Lol. What you pay is what you get.

Raining, ride well guys. I mini-skidded a few times in the rain. Luckily nothing happen. Guess it's time to change tires..

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
  • Replies 22.6k

Yes the titan blue and the carbon sounds the same. Difference is outlook only. But Tri-oval cannot fight them luh. Lol. What you pay is what you get.

Raining, ride well guys. I mini-skidded a few times in the rain. Luckily nothing happen. Guess it's time to change tires..

true true..i also got some slight skid when doing turning normally. Rear tyre grip not as good already :cry:

no meh? den is cbr929? ur repsol paintwork bike. buy new x1-r or 2nd hand?

my friend bought the bike from HKL. ah bee said the pipe is legal because got the cert.

got cert.. but u bring go inspection STA and IDAC wont chop for u.. so also equals to not legal.. only got blank cert. LTA or TP stop u and want to escort u go inspection u go there also fail.. also $500.. haha.. trust me.. i got stop with yoshi 2 times ler.. but i use army uniform to make excuse.. haha..

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

but according to yoshimura website, the tri-oval exhuast suppose to be 1db higher than the round cone exhuast. just met my friend and the exhaust sounds really loud. almost like the sound of a big bike.

got cert.. but u bring go inspection STA and IDAC wont chop for u.. so also equals to not legal.. only got blank cert. LTA or TP stop u and want to escort u go inspection u go there also fail.. also $500.. haha.. trust me.. i got stop with yoshi 2 times ler.. but i use army uniform to make excuse.. haha..

really? nvr heard him telling me abt the cert issue. everything done by the shop so maybe he didnt know

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

anyone knows whr i can get the T10 gear lights? the one tt has multi colour in one bulb one.

try ask candy aka hello kitty....1st

if she dont hav ..... can try sim lim tower.:thumb:.

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

true true..i also got some slight skid when doing turning normally. Rear tyre grip not as good already :cry:

bro can try GP way of cornering ...... somthing lik tis , whan going into corner .

lets say left turn :wan bike lean to left step on your right paddle(right foot pag) do tis so as to push your bike down.

if you guys dont get it ..... what te hell i saying :faint::dot:

(sori morning blues)

ok whn meet up i tell or some1 wif same theory but better way of explaining pls help out.....cheers!!

but B4 doing losi way of cornering go n chg tyre.

btw i using pirelli tyres....so far so good(fingers cross)

(DUNLOP(JP GP) or BRIDGESTONE(GP)

whan tries wear off faster means got grip or you ride like no 2mlo....all tis my $1 info!!

Edited by BoTakchi

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

but according to yoshimura website, the tri-oval exhuast suppose to be 1db higher than the round cone exhuast. just met my friend and the exhaust sounds really loud. almost like the sound of a big bike.

really? nvr heard him telling me abt the cert issue. everything done by the shop so maybe he didnt know

PPL go down to LTA n ask wat is for wat ......if dont wan ask wait kana uncle on rd face turn blue urine like feeling like wan to come out like that......plus $500(y not save for outing so can treat all of us makan).....CHEERS!!

some shop r so call bro or good shops or thy just wan to chop 1st thn see result.....so becarefully careful of tis ******* in te mud.......CHEERS AGAIN!!

cos i kana B4(like ken said kana already = plus 1 exp)

n oh yes tis so call bro or kakis will always tell you I DONT KNOW,I THOUGHT CAN LAY!

Edited by BoTakchi

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro can try GP way of cornering ...... somthing lik tis , whan going into corner .

lets say left turn :wan bike lean to left step on your right paddle(right foot pag) do tis so as to push your bike down.

if you guys dont get it ..... what te hell i saying :faint::dot:

(sori morning blues)

ok whn meet up i tell or some1 wif same theory but better way of explaining pls help out.....cheers!!

but B4 doing losi way of cornering go n chg tyre.

btw i using pirelli tyres....so far so good(fingers cross)

(DUNLOP(JP GP) or BRIDGESTONE(GP)

whan tries wear off faster means got grip or you ride like no 2mlo....all tis my $1 info!!

:thumb: i normally do that when tight turns, but more for safety reason than playing corner. :cheeky: coz can feel the grip of the tires more. learnt that from k3n.

if anyone wan to come out lia kopi.

location will mostly be woodland

i cannot arh, now ish exam stress period, gotta mug mug mug mug mug! :lol::faint::dozed:

Edited by JackOHJack

Swim X1R....

Hi there, juz to find out, , ,is there any swimmer here. Or, any x1r rider interested in swimming? Maybe we can go swimming together during the weekend and go ridding after that. Date can be arrange later.

X1R swimming team

3) couch potatoe

Yoz! Wah I love swimming, but not this period... mid sem test coming sia...

U competitive swimmer?

exam period also must rest relax abit....

is only for a short while...

cut off time will be latest 12MN

I finish work msg you first lor. see how..

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
i cannot arh, now ish exam stress period, gotta mug mug mug mug mug! :lol::faint::dozed:

LOL gotta watch out dey... chill abit at times :angel:

exam period also must rest relax abit....

is only for a short while...

cut off time will be latest 12MN

:lol: got shadow not? wu yah bo? :lol: cannot la, gotta rest earlier and mug more. ps ps. after exam i on pls. :cheeky:

LOL gotta watch out dey... chill abit at times :angel:

hahaz, got chill la, just wanna rest earlier and mug more. :smile:

LOL.. never try, how you know no energy.:cheer:

Because i tried after finish swimming i got no energy walking home, just like after you hei sio hei sio for 2 hrs with your gf. :angel:

anyone knows whr i can get the T10 gear lights? the one tt has multi colour in one bulb one.

Why want multi colour? nice mehh??

try ask candy aka hello kitty....1st

if she dont hav ..... can try sim lim tower.:thumb:.

I no hab multicolour wor.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033