• Replies 22.6k

My bike in hospital :weep::weep:

do up the racing footrest nia rite?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Cause she say hei sio hei sio lor

tat y nottie

What is hei sio hei sio?

I also cannot make it today to la kopi, got morning paper tomorrow. Need to rest early, plus i caught the flu bug, headache and throat pain.

Candy....

Ahem ahem ar...

Now getting nottie and nottie liao.....

???

do up the racing footrest nia rite?

My front brake also jialat, press v v in then eat, if not, i kiss the car infront of me.

my box bracket bi jia, broken :(

my chain n my sprocket.

JIALAT LAHHH :cry:

okayzxzxzxzx. thanks. :)

No problem...

Like i say, candy beri ahem ahem nottie

Naughty your head

haha. why is she naughty ?

You listen to him ahhh

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Yoz! Wah I love swimming, but not this period... mid sem test coming sia...

U competitive swimmer?

Ha.. finally found someone who like swimming. Ya, i understand, my exam in 2weeks time also. And no, im not competitive swimmer(i wish to). Plan to swim after exam over(3rd of dec). Keep in touch..

Eat, watch t v, sleep, eat watch t v, sleep....:sian:

???

My front brake also jialat, press v v in then eat, if not, i kiss the car infront of me.

Wow.... You broke ur box bracket...! May i know what kind of box did you use for ur bike? Let me guess, izzit full metal safe box? lol...:angel:

Ha.. finally found someone who like swimming. Ya, i understand, my exam in 2weeks time also. And no, im not competitive swimmer(i wish to). Plan to swim after exam over(3rd of dec). Keep in touch..

LOL its least resistance exercise... mind ask ya from SP?

What is hei sio hei sio?

I also cannot make it today to la kopi, got morning paper tomorrow. Need to rest early, plus i caught the flu bug, headache and throat pain.

Ya. I also like to know what's the meaning of 'hei sio hei sio'. :angel:

Na.......im not a student anymore. I study for my jobs need. ;) R U from sp?

Haha ya part timer? I'm a part timer in SP now...

No choice if we choose to be stagnant surely face some problem.

LOL I guess my bro share the same hobby as you. :cheeky:

hahahahazz long time nv see u ah kendokaz...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

i also like to swim, but no time and also finish work so tired liao...

Wow.... You broke ur box bracket...! May i know what kind of box did you use for ur bike? Let me guess, izzit full metal safe box? lol...:angel:

-____- original from bike shop, KAPPA

WAH !!!!!

all beri beri ahem ahem lei!!!!!

see la CANDY...

u hei sio hei sio...

now all also ki siao ki siao liao

wa what me sia nb you

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

my chain n my sprocket.

JIALAT LAHHH :cry:

how come so jialat? i tot ytd the box still ok mah. den the front brake also no link to the racing footrest 1 wor. maybe cuz u no rear bake, dat's why must apply more front brake to stop, so it seems like ur front buay jia?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i also like to swim, but no time and also finish work so tired liao...

Kitty.. Why r u so tired after ur work? what's ur occupation? :lol: Hard labour izzit..? :lol: Or, you worried abt something else? Hmm.. maybe you don like to show off ur sexy body?:lol: Can wear full racing suit and swim you know..:lol: keke....... Just kiddin sister. Don get angry

Edited by couch_potatoe

Haha ya part timer? I'm a part timer in SP now...

No choice if we choose to be stagnant surely face some problem.

LOL I guess my bro share the same hobby as you. :cheeky:

Good. 1 more swimming kakis. let's plan something after exam..:thumb: When is ur exam over bro? Hope to see more brothers and sisters in the swimming meet.. lol

Edited by couch_potatoe

hi all..i m new to x1r..nice to meet u all..anytin jus drop me a msg...90032448 hope to see u all soon...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg