bellypan for S4 i know, but for X1-R, i think where it would be leiz, coz i see someone asking the question in the link :faint:

• Replies 22.6k

do you know what's the cansister for?

is it ok to reveal the price of the tri cover? :cheeky:

yup wing yap have it too :p

is where the pressure will be :angel:

y, e website cannot dl ah??? if put here, it will take me dae, to upload...hahaha:cheeky:

can dl. juz an idea onli. haha!

fully loaded?

still long way to go bro...haha...rear suspension still haven't change man...haha

u r spot on about the belly pan and i dun think it would be for our bike since our exhaust area is well protected..

as for the sprocket, sorry cant help...still using stock...will try to see if i can get valuable info for u...

ur underseat light how much did u do??? pm mi the price n place of it. :D

yup can but thru pm. :)

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

ur underseat light how much did u do??? pm mi the price n place of it. :D

wan me help u put? :angel:

unique got do for ppl also. :cheeky:

my pipe recently the smell coming out smells diff, my friend told me my petrol mix abit with eo dunno what pistion spoil, damn stress now, haiz should i go for overhaul cause its standing at 50k for a fbb plate, or shld i let a mechanic check, or what are the symtoms that i should do a overhaul alrdy? many thanks!

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

my pipe recently the smell coming out smells diff, my friend told me my petrol mix abit with eo dunno what pistion spoil, damn stress now, haiz should i go for overhaul cause its standing at 50k for a fbb plate, or shld i let a mechanic check, or what are the symtoms that i should do a overhaul alrdy? many thanks!

overhaul burnt a big big hole in my pocket.

and now, i'm suffering from Throttle Restrictions.

hope yours are just minor problems :D

trance est mon style.

basketball u!

y i shy cannot ah...wahahaha!

anyone say people idea wierd some more...ur bike very nice ah...

kns!

hahaha!!

hey bro u got go in Malaysia one or not ah?

i like sometimes wanna go in see see got nice thing or not but scare lei...later kanna ambush all..

hee...

i say the concept was weird but i like the IDEA, u dumbf**k. haha.

i dont really like stock colours, if not why i go change the stickers of my bike? haha..

and i cant go in msia cuz i was suspended to enter under circumstances.

if they ambush, i think they would target ur bike. too nice & too many accessories. haha!! mine mostly stock! :D

gng down unique ltr? i gng change eo. hehe

trance est mon style.

You friend is machanic ar :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

is where the pressure will be :angel:

how abt stock rear shock? the pressure is form of oil?

the canister like a drinking can to me :cheeky:

bought the tri cover at malaysia for rm35

dunno whether can fix

why can't it fix onto X-1R mah?

delta say neeed to mod abit

anyone know the tri cover at sg sell hw much?

the tri cover sell $20 dollar issit expensive?

anyone encounter after wash bike the push start not wrking

must start the bike wif kick start den after that the push start works again

Edited by Theyiqin

bought the tri cover i bought for $10,2nd hand one from Garage Sales

the canister is what contains the gas for the shock

by right should not finish unless there is a leak

thanks for helping out...haha

unique got do...check with them for price and colour availability

i say the concept was weird but i like the IDEA, u dumbf**k. haha.

i dont really like stock colours, if not why i go change the stickers of my bike? haha..

and i cant go in msia cuz i was suspended to enter under circumstances.

if they ambush, i think they would target ur bike. too nice & too many accessories. haha!! mine mostly stock! :D

gng down unique ltr? i gng change eo. hehe

this week cant go out bro...having exams

faster run in finish den we can go out rounding le...hee

u run in very de fast hor...cheater!

delta say neeed to mod abit

anyone know the tri cover at sg sell hw much?

the tri cover sell $20 dollar issit expensive?

anyone encounter after wash bike the push start not wrking

must start the bike wif kick start den after that the push start works again

what i meant by mod is must push inside the fairing...no cutting required unless u wanna screw on the tri cover from outside, then the edges become too long

sorry fer the mis-communication...

$20 for new one den no need to go all de way to M'sia...i think ok la...

enjoy ur new goodies!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

u put i scare halfway drop off lei. :cheeky:

how much do they charge including installing? pm mi the price if its confidential! :D

maybe u can try go mechanic find out wad's the prob first. :D

my blk mcp seems like bike accessories stolen recently. one r1 brake holder(izzit this name?) kena stolen on sunday. juz now when i park my bike he came over to mi to inform mi. scare my bike ultraman kena stolen too. :(

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Delta.. yr bike u sent for fiat paintwrk or buy redy made ones?

nice lah:thumb:

u ryding x-1r too?

ur 125z neat... orange n black (KTM theme)? :D

Delta.. yr bike u sent for fiat paintwrk or buy redy made ones?

nice lah:thumb:

bro, i got into an accident den sent my bike for re-spray...haiz...

thanks for the compliment...u r too kind...

if interested...can check with Unique for pricing..

have a nice day!

Previous Rides:

wah... spitball u burning ur pocket deep wor :cheeky:

bro, this donkey is richie rich...

be nice to him and he might arrange and in the end pay for everyone's tri-cover...

guys.. who going to get the tri-cover?? cause i oso wan so mayb can get together than can ask for cheaper price....

hey bro, u said at 1st transport bike...now lei...haiz..

i agree with slevin and i really pity ur pocket...

Previous Rides:

u put i scare halfway drop off lei. :cheeky:

how much do they charge including installing? pm mi the price if its confidential! :D

(

price wise i think i paid around $35. Comes with a strip of LED(colour of ur choice, switch and installation...

hope this helps..

Previous Rides:

price wise i think i paid around $35. Comes with a strip of LED(colour of ur choice, switch and installation...

hope this helps..

you use the strip LED underneath the headlamp area?

consume low power right?

delta yr sport rim u using is hw mnay leg ... u know hw much??

10 legged rim good??

a point to note, having sports rim add quite some weight to your bike... I'm not sure if there's other types of rim made in much lighter material.

I had fork brace along with new set of tyres n rims... love the weight n stable handling... but your speed comes in relatively late due to the weight