• Replies 22.6k

dearest bros and sis of X1r`s.. if u havent secure your expensive exhaust pipes.. please do so... so many thieves liaooo.... got this bloody idiot stole my gpr bracket yesterday night... and still got the cheek to leave the screw behind...morning i late for work.. den hv to take cab... take leave... jus to settle my bike.. i only tasted my gpr for less than 6 months... if want to steal might as well steal the whole pipe.. steal bracket only my heart more pain... everyday see my gpr.. but cannot use... haizz.... now burn liao.. ask quite a few shop.. all dont have spare.. they say must buy 1 whole set again...

btw anyone have spare brackets??? or you know anyone who sell? please tell me.. dont mind paying... or if u know where i can get the brackets.. thx in advance...

hope what happen to me does not happen to you guys... haizz... :(

You can go a long way with a smile

You can go a lot further with a smile and a gun

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o124/ancapone/MyRide.jpg

dearest bros and sis of X1r`s.. if u havent secure your expensive exhaust pipes.. please do so... so many thieves liaooo.... got this bloody idiot stole my gpr bracket yesterday night... and still got the cheek to leave the screw behind...morning i late for work.. den hv to take cab... take leave... jus to settle my bike.. i only tasted my gpr for less than 6 months... if want to steal might as well steal the whole pipe.. steal bracket only my heart more pain... everyday see my gpr.. but cannot use... haizz.... now burn liao.. ask quite a few shop.. all dont have spare.. they say must buy 1 whole set again...

btw anyone have spare brackets??? or you know anyone who sell? please tell me.. dont mind paying... or if u know where i can get the brackets.. thx in advance...

Bro The Bracket Can Be Bought From The GPR Agent.

so sorry hearing tat u lost the bracket. If u have find a bracket i suggest u to put in this type of "star shaped screw" . 90% of those muthaf**kers dont carry this type of tools. http://www.hodcroft.net/images/4/DSCF2144.jpg :thumb: bye... have a safe journey X1R riders ! :)

wah bro..is that your picture in your signature? Nice pro arm!

Power right?

If only our pipe on the left side...

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

if can't get from GPR agent, can try seng kwang and ask them to customise a bracket for ur pipe

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Hi guys, my whole 'dashboard' is very loose haha.. when i touch the speedo, the whole head will move up and down...any of you guys know where is the screw to tighten it?

its not the matter of where to find the screw... its where to buy new one... bracket break already lah dats why.... hehehehehehehe... mind like dat also

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
hahahaha! same story as me! nobody call but today i just come down and collect! HOHO. enjoying my pipeeee!! braaappppppp!!! and installation i kena $30 dollars at *M. =.= i thought $20. 20 dollar only when we buy from them. waaaa. hmmm. anyone knows where to get reflective tape sticker? i wan do outline for my bike lahhh :smile:

NB now i know u bluff me....

Hais....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

eh somebody asked me about taking out the silencer... who ah???

i took out liao damn loud!!! but in between got 1 gasket thing i dunno should leave there or not leh... and it looks kinda ugly... zao geng...

think i will put back the silencer...

candy i know the race kit not for sale.. but u got picture to show how it looks like?

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

eh somebody asked me about taking out the silencer... who ah???

i took out liao damn loud!!! but in between got 1 gasket thing i dunno should leave there or not leh... and it looks kinda ugly... zao geng...

think i will put back the silencer...

candy i know the race kit not for sale.. but u got picture to show how it looks like?

tonight about 10pm go SB eat and then go ur house wash bike can? my bike is damn dirty!!!!

But i what equipment also dun have..

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

tonight about 10pm go SB eat and then go ur house wash bike can? my bike is damn dirty!!!!

But i what equipment also dun have..

i dun mind sis but i attending funeral.. after 10 leh...

if not u meet up and eat first meet my place 10??

call or sms me lor...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

i dun mind sis but i attending funeral.. after 10 leh...

if not u meet up and eat first meet my place 10??

call or sms me lor...

My sister will follow, she finish work at 9.30 - 10pm depends if no people..

i meet you eat at sb 10PM?

If not next time we arrange again liao lorr...

My sister will follow, she finish work at 9.30 - 10pm depends if no people..

i meet you eat at sb 10PM?

If not next time we arrange again liao lorr...

sis so i listen to your this wan or listen to your sms?

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

Next time then meet, cos i nt feeling well also, scared dragged too late, need rest early... i wash on sunday myself bah.. :(:(

ok... i not working yet anyway so u want anytime also can...

just let me know'

take care!!

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

Bro The Bracket Can Be Bought From The GPR Agent.

Try Calling This Number Tomorrow.

9762 7011

I Got It From The GPR Advertiser In This Forum.

Hope This Helps! :)

so sorry hearing tat u lost the bracket. If u have find a bracket i suggest u to put in this type of "star shaped screw" . 90% of those muthaf**kers dont carry this type of tools. http://www.hodcroft.net/images/4/DSCF2144.jpg :thumb: bye... have a safe journey X1R riders ! :)

thanks for the help guys!!!! :thumb: appreciate it loadss...

You can go a long way with a smile

You can go a lot further with a smile and a gun

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o124/ancapone/MyRide.jpg

Can anybody explain to me how to swap headlights? Need to change out my blown bulb.

Are these the steps?

Remove the black cup to expose the bulb

Remove old and replace new bulb

install back the black cup.

NB now i know u bluff me....

Hais....

sry lah candy. at least i got tell u nobody call mah. but i got call ur boss. (: dont angry laaa. wahh i also need to wash bike. but after exam period ah. hais. i always talk wan meet but nvr meet. LOL.

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

wa buay steady hor candy...gt meet up nv call me...i onli nv log in forum nia ma u gt my hp can msg me de ...rmb leh dun forget me ar..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

its not the matter of where to find the screw... its where to buy new one... bracket break already lah dats why.... hehehehehehehe... mind like dat also

hahah blackflys, yours also like that? You fix already anot? ha

whn you say buy new one, do you mean buy the whole 'dashboard'? lol sorry ah, dont really know what its called. lol

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

hahah blackflys, yours also like that? You fix already anot? ha

whn you say buy new one, do you mean buy the whole 'dashboard'? lol sorry ah, dont really know what its called. lol

i think he meant to buy a new dashboard bracket

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg