hohoho.

how long must i wait if order LV from unique uh?

feel like changing pipe.

whahaha

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

• Replies 22.6k

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

**Other bike can feel free to join also (:

Look at the below details:-

Date: 5 March 2010

Time: 9pm / 2100hrs

Venue: Simpang Bedok

Objective: EAT!!! Of cuz share knowledge and know more frens~

Organiser: Garfield (96391897) :cheeky::cheeky::shy::shy:

:cheers::cheers:Fill in the list!!!! :cheers::cheers:

Coming:-

1. Garfield

Pending:-

Not coming:-

ubi there the first row of block facing the car show rooms got 1 sticker shop got sell... that time i bought at $12 for 2 rims. btw, mine is the thick kind (around 1cm width)

thanks bro. will check it out! :angel:

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

1. Garfield

1.afiQ(i'll be at tioman.sobsobs)

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

Meeting/Parking: Shell Petrol Station

1. Garfield

It ok!! Still got next outing~

bro garfield i think the shell station they dun allow parking liao yesterday i went they close up that area then i din see any bikes...

tomorrow i go check again..

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

1. Garfield

1. xue ling (think i having stock take that day)

2. edalpha

ok. Thank bro joby!!! hehe...

so long nvr post i tot u disappear dunno where liao

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Possible to call them up and check anot ah? or must head down personally? haha

Blackflys, have you fixed this problem of yours? ha minor problem la,but very 'gao wei'.lol

need to buy new one.... me fixed by using drum roll please...... CABLE TIE..... One packet for 1.20 at mustafa centre.... hehehehehe

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

1. Garfield

2. edalpha

hohoho.

how long must i wait if order LV from unique uh?

feel like changing pipe.

whahaha

anyone to answer me?

or issit better to get straight from the dealer?

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

1. Garfield

2. edalpha

2.revospeed (working)

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
I think unique will have the stock. Somemore if u get them, can do it with installation and no need to carry the box ard lor~

okay.thanks.thanks:cheeky:

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

1. Garfield

2. Hello.Kitty

2. edalpha

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

hi guys, getting myself an x1-r by next week. ^^

so what do u guys normally change during service?

EO? Spark plug? filters?

hello. welcome. your X1-R is brand new or 2nd hand?

for brand new usually have to wait 1000km before changing eo.

for 2nd hands if you want go for service go change eo,spark plug and oil filter.

air filter i'm not too sure when to go servicing.:angel:

due to wear and tear ur brake pads do required for change too.

enjoy your ride

hello to all X1-R riders.. just for your info.. just a positive and good feedback.. the pros feedback..

Just fix my X1-R with full system yoshimura tri-oval titanium blue @ UNIQUE

Changes and effect after chaning the exhaust..

Fast response pick up.. Smooth throttle respond..

After 4TH gear can tarik already.. performance wise is damn good..

speed pick up very fast.. long distance speeding..

Outlook for the exhaust is terrific..

Sound wise is damn good!!!! better than GPR..

so guys is not a waste to fix Yoshimura on your bikes..

i recommend Yoshimura tri-oval.. titanium blue and titanium the difference is the blue flame color.. just save $50 buck for no flame...hehe..

here come the cons..

the pipe is damn hot.. so dont touch it.. ehehe..

plus u need to go for carb setting.. after fix it..

just for your info.. thanks...

OUTING FOR ALL X1-R!!!!

1. Garfield

2. Hello.Kitty

2. edalpha

3. akimbeng (maybe celebrate sis 'A' lvl result)

2. revospeed (working)

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -