ya la still same prob.

that day i call u cause i accident -.- when i trying to find bikeworkz.

than after that accident everyday my sch end too late to go service.

plus need to work, so bo bian no time lo till now .

wah.. serious or minor?? u injured?

anyway.. ur words abit wrong phrasing ar! hahah!

Paiseh, I am currently doing some hands on on my bike this weekend, so I won't be able to ride. Next time then support you, paiseh reptile.)

alamak.. :faint: hahah.. nvm nvm.. next time then.. :)

can dun need pay parking meh? they wont open the cover and check?

spray ur bike number on the cover lo.. alot of people doing it.. so the summon fella wont need to uncover ur bike.. :D

tested and proven for 2mths... so far not a single summon. lol

haha.. but u got buy season parking?? :p

sadly i may need to work on friday =[

will confirm on wednesday. so no one has the manual ?

eh now outing only 4person. still on?

we see how.. if by wed, still only 4 person then we postpone lo.. if we can get at least 6-7 people, we go ahead as planned :) :thumb:

otherwise so few people go, we only can "i see u, u see me" hahaha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

• Replies 22.6k

we see how.. if by wed, still only 4 person then we postpone lo.. if we can get at least 6-7 people, we go ahead as planned :) :thumb:

can say quite minor ba , just that my meter , mirror , footrest and fork alignment all screwed up. 2 holes on my palm. made a stupid mistake thats why accident -.-

ya la still same prob.

that day i call u cause i accident -.- when i trying to find bikeworkz.

than after that everyday my sch end too late to go service.

plus need to work, so bo bian no time lo till now .

lol one more extra accident word.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hey guys, wanna ask abit. If the red light at your meter there keep blinking, what it means uh? :angel: still new to the bike. Thanks!

check ur carb. a stock carb need to have the tps sensor connected. if u using aftermarket carb then check cdi got change. if u are using ORIGINAL cdi and aftermarket carb redlight blinking is normal, if aftermarket cdi and carb red light blinking oil pressure prob or bike overheating so got to service bike.. if cdi original AND orginal carb and tps sensor plugged in and still light blinking oil preassure radiator or worst case cdi going to die soon

Hi guys.. Juz wanna ask, im looking for x1r coverset?.. Is there any local ones?.. Roughly how much does original and local coverset cost?.. Where to buy?.. Thanx alot guys..

try chong aik, got mine tail head side n mudguard for a cheap2 price for 120, cash and carry

Hey guys, nowadayz my bike like struggle to go 110km sey...Mine stock arh, how to up the power on this baby? Not up until can fly la, up so that the engine not so stress when around 90-100km/h....soree ah noobie x1r rider, use to ride WR2 so, the power diff can feel arh....pls provide comments and suggestion.... tanx! Ride safe!

change plug and service carb may help... u dont want to stress change sproket ratio, 15-38 or 15-37... close ur AIS, change cdi and pipe the minimum u can do to get most of ur bike... u need more power u will regret like me.... hehehehehe

hi there all .. just wanna ask whether u guys know much bout gantung aka suspension ... i'm riding x1r 15months already ... mch say must change liao ... besides ohlins,the most x one ... what other brand u guys know and at an affordable price .. can share .. thank you ..

there's makida, gazi, yss and ohlins

makida 90 sgd at jb

gazi 90sgd- 150sgd

yss 120-350

ohlins 800

makida i recomend for those who like to have stiff suspension for the lowest money spent,

yss there are many types, non-adjustable, semi adjustable, fully adjustable. the beauty of yss is u can rebuilt or add nitrogen gas is u feel soft,

OHLINS ahhhh..... if my dad have a beautiful money printer i would buy this. but this shocks are overkill for road use, i would rather have yss fully adjustable at half the price but same in function and performance, buy this if u pocket not enough hole hehehe

last and not least gazi.... the worst shocks ever. anyway this shocks have the worst bushing.... use this 1 mth and u see ur bike performe like a runner who is in need of a toilet

hope all is answered, no harm intended...

cheers blackflys

Edited by blackflys
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
check ur carb. a stock carb need to have the tps sensor connected. if u using aftermarket carb then check cdi got change. if u are using ORIGINAL cdi and aftermarket carb redlight blinking is normal, if aftermarket cdi and carb red light blinking oil pressure prob or bike overheating so got to service bike.. if cdi original AND orginal carb and tps sensor plugged in and still light blinking oil preassure radiator or worst case cdi going to die soon

try chong aik, got mine tail head side n mudguard for a cheap2 price for 120, cash and carry

change plug and service carb may help... u dont want to stress change sproket ratio, 15-38 or 15-37... close ur AIS, change cdi and pipe the minimum u can do to get most of ur bike... u need more power u will regret like me.... hehehehehe

there's makida, gazi, yss and ohlins

makida 90 sgd at jb

gazi 90sgd- 150sgd

yss 120-350

ohlins 800

makida i recomend for those who like to have stiff suspension for the lowest money spent,

yss there are many types, non-adjustable, semi adjustable, fully adjustable. the beauty of yss is u can rebuilt or add nitrogen gas is u feel soft,

OHLINS ahhhh..... if my dad have a beautiful money printer i would buy this. but this shocks are overkill for road use, i would rather have yss fully adjustable at half the price but same in function and performance, buy this if u pocket not enough hole hehehe

last and not least gazi.... the worst shocks ever. anyway this shocks have the worst bushing.... use this 1 mth and u see ur bike performe like a runner who is in need of a toilet

hope all is answered, no harm intended...

cheers blackflys

wa bro u damn knowledgeble ! salutes !! :angel:

hope to meet up with u one day to learn more bout my bike hahah

btw how to connect the tps sensor ?

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Of cos lah, he is the old birdie, lao uncle, hehehee

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Hi guys where can I change ebc brake pads at reasonable price? I was quoted 90 by unique at toh guan! I change my ktm one last time only 60 front and back!!

aug police intake meh? aug dun have police intake. jun and july or sept and oct and many more.. but i heard dey change the months of every intake liao.. hmm.. supposedly no intake on aug for NS. =)

alamak.. :faint: hahah.. nvm nvm.. next time then.. :)

spray ur bike number on the cover lo.. alot of people doing it.. so the summon fella wont need to uncover ur bike.. :D

haha.. but u got buy season parking?? :p

no i never buy season parking for my x1r before... last time ride sp still got buy. now change bike alr abit broke den try to save abit. HAHA

Hi guys where can I change ebc brake pads at reasonable price? I was quoted 90 by unique at toh guan! I change my ktm one last time only 60 front and back!!

hey guys, i will like to know the review of ebc brake pads. does it significantly increase the braking power? since i am thinking of changing brake pad, might as well get a better one. i am using a hel brake hose, stock caliper and stock brake disc, but the braking power like still not very good leh.

aug police intake meh? aug dun have police intake. jun and july or sept and oct and many more.. but i heard dey change the months of every intake liao.. hmm.. supposedly no intake on aug for NS. =)

haha anybody 27 sept intake ?

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

im the one who got the letter i know la bro, hahaah

Lets GO!

no i never buy season parking for my x1r before... last time ride sp still got buy. now change bike alr abit broke den try to save abit. HAHA

bro save abit means buy season parking, cus my fren kena 150 worth of summons in last month cus neva buy season parking, just my thoughts, hahaha

Lets GO!

bro save abit means buy season parking, cus my fren kena 150 worth of summons in last month cus neva buy season parking, just my thoughts, hahaha

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

i new guy ma of cos dont know >.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

1 mre day to tekong!

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

u may want.to go to.http://www.t135.com and dowload the user manual... shows u the full diagram. its pdf form... spark and x1r user manual.same as made in thai

where got old bird still young boy....

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
Long time no see guys! hows everyone.

Bro, Schooling at NYP right?

Always see your bike in school.

No wonder look familiar..

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

why is hel brake hose? haha! ps i noob. riding for 3 days nia...

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

X1R Meet Up Talk C0ck Session :D

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/yamaha-x1r-front-lamp.jpg

Date: 11th June 2010

Day: Friday

Time: 7pm

Itinerary-

7pm- meet up at Yishun Dam for introduction (Open for suggestion)

8pm- proceed together to Changi Village and talk c0ck sing song(Open for suggestion)

11pm- proceed for some rounding to some slacksation areas to slack (locations to be confirm)

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

Not Attending-

if u cannot make it at 7pm but can come in at a later time, just drop me a msg so that i can keep u updated.. turtle- 9 1 1 7 9 7 3 8 :thumb:

my r1 brake pump got stolen today at my work place maybe the guy hand rot

WTF! i better go fix alarm!! erm. where can get ar?

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?