Hey guys.. Just asking, anyone know what products to use to make my rims shiny? the silver part.. cos been trying different products but it only makes it cleaner but not as shiny as when i first bought it.. any help??

and anyone tried OWS engine oil and engine flush? how was it? thanks :D

go mutafa buy the chrrome cleaner cost $10+

• Replies 22.6k

wow 4k flat???? for 1st or 2nd?? where did u buy?? then now it all depends if anyone wans to take over my bike, times r bad and company are cutting back on the loans they gif out.... what are the things that usually ppl do as in cosmetic wise, cut seat?? sport rims?? racing footrest?? i don't think i will be doing performance mod, tired of hiding from TP/ROV

u can try bike production. they seems to be the cheapest among all though. :) but becareful and look out on wad they add here n there, coz there could be some hidden cost so juz double check what they adding. :D cosmetic is wrap seats, stickers, sports rims, pole light. for some illegal one there's alot more. :) as u said tired of hiding from TP/ROV so i didnt write those illegal one. although pole light is illegal as well, but the TP/ROV doesnt seems to catch us. :D

Hey guys.. Just asking, anyone know what products to use to make my rims shiny? the silver part.. cos been trying different products but it only makes it cleaner but not as shiny as when i first bought it.. any help??

and anyone tried OWS engine oil and engine flush? how was it? thanks :D

new guy ah! never see u here be4? l0l.

yeah i'm very interested in those LED .. where the lobang/place?? going end of tis month .. get pay mah ... hahahahah ,.... anyone tried ows/mobil eo,ok or not?

LED headlight will burn ur plastic wor...

and what are those lights where u put under the seat call? .. i'm interested in those ALL ... hahahah ... powered by battery huh? or can on/off wan? hmmm.....

its call underseat light. like mine rite? this one hav a switch and is powered by battery as well. but its illegal though. caught by TP = 70bucks. :)

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

hw mch u paid for yrs?

i think should have cost $300+ ba...

got it after my accident...haiz!

yeah i'm very interested in those LED .. where the lobang/place?? going end of tis month .. get pay mah ... hahahahah ,.... anyone tried ows/mobil eo,ok or not?

OWS 900 :thumb:

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

l0l. its the same words but hav a beri big different in meaning. l0l.

u can ask the mechanic to check for u whether needed to top up not. :D

haha yup huge different, is like with/without an additional zero in our bank account...

last visit he told me the front fork too soft, need to top up wor. So check with you guys if you bump into it before? :cheeky:

to mild 7

if u go see other small bike....

mostly are the same... abit more to the left....

lol thanks for the info, in that case would be fine... just that wondering why? Thought the tyre misalign or something...

haha yup huge different, is like with/without an additional zero in our bank account...

last visit he told me the front fork too soft, need to top up wor. So check with you guys if you bump into it before? :cheeky:

yea true!

front fork too soft? hmm, i not sure oso. kinda forget whether i top up be4. l0l. :p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Guest kasumi

aman... i saw your bike today at maju camp...

yea true!

front fork too soft? hmm, i not sure oso. kinda forget whether i top up be4. l0l. :p

lol cos its easy for mech to say this and that, i'm just an "outsider" so would like to get more info from you guys before doing something... :cheeky:

don't wanna cough out unecessary money for unecessary stuff :thumb:

EO try VERITY From Japan .....all i can say is good ah

guys for servicing can try unique so far so good......CHEERS!!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

headlight try not to use too bright white bulbs.......mine kana chg cos melted the reflactor part.....$90++=f%$king sh!t.

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ah ken N hello kitty once meter bulbs arrive can meet up so can fix for u...cheers!!

no wories hor price sure cheap cheap one hor ......

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

hey guys.. im surveying pricesfor gpr pipe.. streetfight series..

hw mch issit?.. and inspection all dat hw mch?

the price for normal metal ones and carbon fiber ones hw mch??

if anyone looking for meter bulbs...can look for M400...

i just tried his bulbs and they were very good quality de...not dat pricy also...

for those interested....cheers

Previous Rides:

i just tried his bulbs and they were very good quality de...not dat pricy also...

u mean change colours of those bulbs in the speedo?.. standard ones are red rite ?

erm..... no comments, go down sim lim tower to have a walk and you will know the difference. :dot:

u mean change colours of those bulbs in the speedo?.. standard ones are red rite ?

stock is red..

our meter inside uses 2 main T5s and 5 T10s for gears...

den got others like high beam, engine signal bulb all these la...

so up to u to change the colour u desire to match ur bike..

erm..... no comments, go down sim lim tower to have a walk and you will know the difference. :dot:

what do u mean bro?

cheaper or better or ???

care to share ur findings?

Previous Rides:

stock is red..

our meter inside uses 2 main T5s and 5 T10s for gears...

den got others like high beam, engine signal bulb all these la...

so up to u to change the colour u desire to match ur bike..

what do u mean bro?

cheaper or better or ???

care to share ur findings?

so buy and the fixing diy??

you would have to D.I.Y. unless u can find the LED from a particular shop...but then again they would charge u for the workmanship..

would prefer source for ur own bulbs and do it urself as even if it blows again, u will noe how to rectify it urself...cheaper also...

Previous Rides:

ah ken N hello kitty once meter bulbs arrive can meet up so can fix for u...cheers!!

no wories hor price sure cheap cheap one hor ......

Huh what bulb ? ? :confused:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Sian yesterday got disturbed by 2 guys riding spark and 125z. Was otw to tamp from Bedok reservoir then suddenly hear the 2 stroke's 'pek pek pek' sound and the spark's GPR pipe!! >.

The next thing i know they were tailgating me all the way until when i signal i turning right they purposely and unnecessarily rev loud loud pass me and stare me. ):

Faster pay day come man. I want to do up my baby already.

Hello Kitty, you got lobang for the bulb for the gear indicator and the headlight bulbs? Can PM me?

Botakchi, the Verity engine oil can be bought from where? I thought of changing to a better Eo once i reach 1500km. My workshop always ask me to use Castro first.

People help please, if i want to do up safety first, TYRES or BRAKES first? Brakes would be more costly not? Cause i keep reading got caliper, brake hose, brake discs. Still got so many things to UP, suspension, lights, air horn, GPR pipe, mirror, paintwork.

Please Dua Pek Gong let me tio toto or 4D.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Sian yesterday got disturbed by 2 guys riding spark and 125z. Was otw to tamp from Bedok reservoir then suddenly hear the 2 stroke's 'pek pek pek' sound and the spark's GPR pipe!! >.

The next thing i know they were tailgating me all the way until when i signal i turning right they purposely and unnecessarily rev loud loud pass me and stare me. ):

Faster pay day come man. I want to do up my baby already.

Hello Kitty, you got lobang for the bulb for the gear indicator and the headlight bulbs? Can PM me?

Botakchi, the Verity engine oil can be bought from where? I thought of changing to a better Eo once i reach 1500km. My workshop always ask me to use Castro first.

People help please, if i want to do up safety first, TYRES or BRAKES first? Brakes would be more costly not? Cause i keep reading got caliper, brake hose, brake discs. Still got so many things to UP, suspension, lights, air horn, GPR pipe, mirror, paintwork.

Please Dua Pek Gong let me tio toto or 4D.

wad time? and wad color is the spark and 125z ? chinese or malay??

guy ytd going back from vivo around 5am , riding at 90/km/h going up ecp sudden my bike rear tyrre lock and skidded around 4- 5 car length , starting i though jam den i press clutch but useless after that i saw the the rubber preventing chain to scratch the swing arm de ... came out and stuck inside the small spocket causing the engine to to chip off and keep drip engine oil , nw repair dunno hw much sia ..... dam sian

heng nv buang