wah lidat u no side light.. anyone noe side light using wat ?

side light aka pole light is using T10

hi guys, jus bought an x1r, can i ask wad kind of bulb is use for the 4 lights inside the head lamp cover? and the 2 individual cover near the fork there?

the lights inside the head lamp cover consists of the headlight and signal light. signal light using T10, headlight not sure using what bulb.

the 2 lights near the fork is called pilot lights aka pole lights. both also using T10

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

side light aka pole light is using T10

the lights inside the head lamp cover consists of the headlight and signal light. signal light using T10, headlight not sure using what bulb.

the 2 lights near the fork is called pilot lights aka pole lights. both also using T10

thks for ur enlightenment sis.. haha

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg
Talking about lights, i need get a replacement headlight... Which shop open on sunday???

ah gua lane sure open for u =D

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

No le, its cisco... Its $70/- right? I got la this

mindset if i park at pavement i blocking public pathway.. So i park at the grass lo.. Knn sia hahaha..

Oh well.. Cant regret already..

$70 can buy my ps3 controller sia!!!! Lol....

I got kena parking on grass where got no bike parking sign, I park with the other bikes there.

Kena $120, in the end just pay, just take it as lesson, it's obvious that most likely avoiding to pay parking fee...

Bro thx for the information page.. Its help me..

Its been 3days i hope i still can appeal.. Just email them can right?

Just email them, once appeal sent. The expiry date of summon will be freezed till they respond for further notice if it is waived or not. Appeal for the sake of the $70. It can do wonders bro. Cheers (:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

Cannot go jb.. passport haven renew.. hhaaha..

Wait for Monday? (:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

hahaha, thinking bout it.. Now juz riding with one side headlight on..

No fear la bro, if your low bean light blow, just on high beam when ya TP stops you.

Hi guys ... Riding my x1r for 2years now ... every month/2k change eo .. every 2 eo change oil filter .. now nearly 30k already .. do i need to worry any major servicing since its 2 years already? reccomend me any major affordable servicing please if needed ... thanx alot ..

Theres alot that can be done, full service engine, change clutch plates, regrease all engine moving parts, tighten timing chain....hahaha more things oso....

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

my Mileage 96531.... =( lol i tot i take out my bike only 9*** end up 9*** + * hahaha.. but i overhual engine.. everything is ok.. =) the bike sayang me.. hehe

Name: WONG Lan Yang, PB

DID: 65476141

Email: [email protected]

To: Chubb Singapore Pte Ltd

Email: ark@Chubb.com.sg">park@Chubb.com.sg

which one? Issit the first? Write appeal letter?

No, your summon is LTA?

Talking about lights, i need get a replacement headlight... Which shop open on sunday???

The only shop open on Sunday is team Hkl.

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

u nic can call me 94559746.. need help on this..

so i should send to LTA instead of Spf?

See who summon you? If its LTA appeal to LTA. If its TP than appeal to TP.

In your case is cisco summon so they will transfer the offence to Traffic Police then wait for TP send you letter.

Heres the link/address to appeal your traffic offences for LTA and TP

Land Transport Authority:

Submit your appeal online at http://talk2lta.lta.gov.sg/appeal;

OR

Email your appeal letter to [email protected]

Singapore Traffic Police

You may send in your appeal letter to 10 Ubi Avenue 3, Singapore 408865.

OR

You may send in your appeal letter to the following email, [email protected]

CHEERS:thumb: Goodluck

hahaha, thinking bout it.. Now juz riding with one side headlight on..

no worries. i usually ride with only 1 headlight on. the other headlight i went to install HID and i dun really used it that often.

my Mileage 96531.... =( lol i tot i take out my bike only 9*** end up 9*** + * hahaha.. but i overhual engine.. everything is ok.. =) the bike sayang me.. hehe

ur mileage so high? my fbb plate bike the mileage only 26k

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

no worries. i usually ride with only 1 headlight on. the other headlight i went to install HID and i dun really used it that often.

Mine also Fbb bt mileage 70+k.. Haha delivery rider mah.

Eh randomconnect what u doing at NTU this timing sia. Play corner issit? I horn u 'buat bodoh'...

mine FBE liao...

dunno the last owner.. hantu racer i think.