• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

I thought the x1r is having a meet up of some sort? o_O

The price is in RM or SGD? :cool:

just click the small arrow at the currency there and put to SGD..

USD beb. Now malaysia canggih already.

haha macam real...

the seller based in malaysia but selling at US dollars sey... :sian:

Sense the sarcasm. -_-"

Anyway Good Night Spankies!

GOOD NIGHT SPANKERS!!

Thank you very nice. 4.28AM Good night? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

i got mine at jb ah boy....

the sampan la...cost 160 rm..here cheaper. but haven include shipping n yada yada...so comes to e same lar...

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

Malam ni sape2 nak join in Karaoke @ Cash studio Cuppage (Beside Centrepoint) ? 9pm. Me n my ns fren. Pape sms aku 96324217.

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Malam ni sape2 nak join in Karaoke @ Cash studio Cuppage (Beside Centrepoint) ? 9pm. Me n my ns fren. Pape sms aku 96324217.
Malu nak join abng2 NS. :cool:

I would be too cautious to order from such sites. Its just too shady. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Malu nak join abng2 NS. :cool:

otak kau...drg pon bawak spark lah... lol...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Relak lah bro... Tak payah maki mak perr..... Keh keh keh...

Who want to join me running in my new spark.... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Ok money come. U support financially ah. Become angel investor.

come out proposal... Let's see what u have in plan... I have a few friends who might be interested...

agreed :shades:

diorang bawak spark, kita bawak spank..

how much you wanna pay us if we join hahaha..

come out proposal... Let's see what u have in plan... I have a few friends who might be interested...

wow, become serious already ah..

Weather seems not good today....

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg
You kidding? Today's weather is really good. I hope tomoro will be just as good. :cool:

KRGT-1

agreed :shades:

diorang bawak spark, kita bawak spank..

how much you wanna pay us if we join hahaha..

wow, become serious already ah..

wah ask wan to join also put price liao ah... Hehehe...

If a few friends benefits from it why not?? Hehehe... We shall see ah...

Weather was lovely bro... Really enjoyed my ride to Kranji just now...

Running in have never been so fun...

You kidding? Today's weather is really good. I hope tomoro will be just as good. :cool:

It's seem dark here...or issit nite aldy?? hehehe

Bt it was raining yest nite...n my bike get "free" bike wash....

Weather was lovely bro... Really enjoyed my ride to Kranji just now...

Running in have never been so fun...

Kranji no traffic jam ah??? near wdls causeway jam like hell...almost every weekend jam...haiyoh....Running in??? u overhaul issit??

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

Ya bro... I hope it will be better or greater...

It's seem dark here...or issit nite aldy?? hehehe

Bt it was raining yest nite...n my bike get "free" bike wash....

Kranji no traffic jam ah??? near wdls causeway jam like hell...almost every weekend jam...haiyoh....Running in??? u overhaul issit??

Kranji no jam at all... Ya me just overhaul... Hehehe... Now like new bike already... Hehehe I like...

anybody organizing the next outing..?
Still want the cdi? :cool:

KRGT-1