Fixing no prob . the thing is how to open / close it.. lol.

never mind can trial at your box bro or u could teach me hehe..

got the metal type box is it?

Edited by akulahajak
  • Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

never mind can trial at your box bro hehe..

got the metal type box is it?

aluminium , but its big . 40L is da min for that material. mine is h&b jr. 30L. thats da smallest. lol

haiya.. i need a sive like givi slim ohk already hehe.. see hw lor

btw thank!

GD NITE SPANKERS!

akulahajak, i got a problem arh bro.. entering carpark at blk 256 j.e st 24, need to use our iu unit rite.. my problem is, my iu unit is on the left hand side! :cry: cant detect! barrier neva go up.. how i want to enter the carpark??? alaaaaaa!!! izzit ok if i go and change side?? meaning i shift my iu unit to the ignition area..can??? akulahajak. guys!! tolong plss... if go kedai, muz pay how much sei?? can ask for free tak?? hahahahh

Cheap and free solution... you enter the car park in reverse lah, rear tyre go in first... so your iu on the right... whahahaha...

Should be no issue whether its left or right lah...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Can ownself do. If you want I can help but must come my &

'workshop'. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Good morning guys, knn just came back from work and was awake since 1pm yesterday.

hey guys... anyone knows how much uh is racingboy's 8 legged rim..... any shop to intro?? cause i cannot go jb la.. cause my passport was ACCIDENTALLY washed in the washing machine... haiss...

Most shops selling $150, $120 is a good deal already since you cant enter JB.

yup that want for sure must call. but i long time never go there , so just see see whats new..:cool:

so how every sunday morning/noon lets make an official polishing day for our spank..lols, maybe this time hajak can bring us double chese meal..:cheeky:

I ONZ, are you ONZ?

haha... had a good enough on spokey's hehe.... no lah... not converting to disc brake...

Yeah me too, why not sell eddictive your spokey rims, he might be interested, who knows?

rudi's favorite UM quoted me $150.. but i go JB only $90.. =D

$90 @ JB normal pricing.

relax bro shh.. haha.. if nex wk mon i can follow u again hee :angel:

mon is my relax day bro.. sun work pakaliao haha... where got buy new helmet bro, slackspark anyhow only ah u...! haha..

u can see rite, work plus lepak is superb bro! :lol:

tat why i run frm je24.. if late the manager call surely call u already haiya..

gd idea too bro! but if can after 2pm because before tat must make more money hehe..

dbl cheese meal ek mahu rabak haha, atleast dbl cheese burger can because

$2 each ONLY! HAHA!

yup2! i can get $120 plus spray rim at jb :angel:

After 2pm sounds great, so how slackspark?

Not double cheese burger, he wants HAPPY MEAL remember? Hahahaa!

How long does it take to get the rim done?

true bro , go jb plus spray is ard 120..but he cant go jb wat. so ask Lab .shld be the same price as jb.hehe.

Ya i think im free on monday mornin till noon than afternoon werk, monday if werk in mornin shift like no mood la. monday blues..lol.

What ? $2 ONLY for chese burger ? Free Delivery by u ar bro ? haha can can..wahaha

You order your HAPPY MEAL than akulahajak can deliver to us and chill at the same time.

serious uh bro? plus spray 120? wow... i guess i need to go do my passport soon... actually was thinking to spray the rim luminous color.... :cheers:

u atleast mon work bro.. i mon bluerss haha...

yes bro! free delivery charge no gimmick! :lol:

and even get free condiment and sauce too :thumb:

fuh Luminouspe.. wat color bro?

do new passport around $70 i tink..

ok la bro power la..wahaha.

Bro dont do LUMINOUS colour..later some1 jealous.. cos he too wanna make that LUMINOUS colour.hehehehe

haha... who issit BTW? hehe.... tot making u know luminous yellow+green? hard to explain la... ahhhh... like the highlighter color... :cheers:

yellow ar ? ok la. than if u make yellow than its diff frm that guy who wanna make that LUMINOUS colour :angel:

Whos the guy? u know we know la..wahahahaha..

haha... ouh.... kk.... :thumb: but seriously i dunnoe la, or i forget? hehe

Hey hey hey~ Someone mentioned LUMINOUS??

or the orange luminous colour..

This is a good color. :thumb:

jb got a lot of shop can do it bro.. just ask which is best price..

fuhh... at nite the color must be striking!

Must bring you so can get better price bro, mana tau. :shades:

confirmed striking bro ! will attract "Uncle" attention oso..hahaha

They're just jealous. :faint:

Uncle would say nice rim so driver with notice...

and for safety too he say hahaha..

bro the rectangle box like your brand hw much ah bro?

i try ask for u also if i remember k :thumb:

Rectangle box?? :faint:

hahhaa..

rectangle box ? what box? lol

The rectangle box, you put coffin ah? :lol:

ler... hepno becker bro.. the one tat we saw drz use at serangoon?

I cant help it. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA! sorry

haiya.. i need a sive like givi slim ohk already hehe.. see hw lor

btw thank!

GD NITE SPANKERS!

Get the slightly bigger one than mine should be good enough. :thumb:

Had the same prob with my gantry last time, switch to right side better uh.

Cheap and free solution... you enter the car park in reverse lah, rear tyre go in first... so your iu on the right... whahahaha...

Should be no issue whether its left or right lah...

Jahat siak!

Can ownself do. If you want I can help but must come my &

'workshop'. :angel:

BKB?

Last I checked Hakim shop gives the best price. :angel:

BKB?
Where else? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Last I checked Hakim shop gives the best price. :angel:

Where else? :cool:

Now how much is that? Since its the cheapest, suuqrie you better go there.

Afternoon guys..

Ride safe.. My side is rainning..

Same, all spankers please ride extra safely, nb cb i sleep only 4 hours, waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. :faint:

hey guys... anyone knows how much uh is racingboy's 8 legged rim..... any shop to intro?? cause i cannot go jb la.. cause my passport was ACCIDENTALLY washed in the washing machine... haiss...

Unique motosports selling for $140 1.6 x 1.85 white.

Just changed mine last week at ah boy JB. Rm200.Same size Black color.After conversion only $87. :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Unique motosports selling for $140 1.6 x 1.85 white.

Just changed mine last week at ah boy JB. Rm200.Same size Black color.After conversion only $87. :cheeky:

Which shop?

Can't help but read about you guys and rims spraying... Why want to spray rims all?? Wait dirty very fast wan... Hehehe... My 2 cents is... If you intend to spray colours especially fluorescent bright colours, I recommend to buy rims from JB... Den have it sprayed in SG... It's proven even on car bodies, that Malaysia paint is not as good as SG... Abit pricey, but you pay for quality and assurance... But if you don't believe me, you can go ahead also... Colours mix is different from spraying all black...

End of the day, it's your money... Do as you wish...

Sekian Wasallam...

anyone knows where in bangkok we can get spark parts (coverset etc)?
I read somewhere there is a train station. Alight and the place is right there. As for the flea markets I am not sure where it is. :angel:http://maps.google.com/maps/place?hl=en&um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=yamaha+square+bangkok&fb=1&hq=yamaha+square&hnear=Bangkok,+Thailand&cid=14686514761158338713

Can't help but read about you guys and rims spraying... Why want to spray rims all?? Wait dirty very fast wan... Hehehe... My 2 cents is... If you intend to spray colours especially fluorescent bright colours, I recommend to buy rims from JB... Den have it sprayed in SG... It's proven even on car bodies, that Malaysia paint is not as good as SG... Abit pricey, but you pay for quality and assurance... But if you don't believe me, you can go ahead also... Colours mix is different from spraying all black...

Sekian Wasallam...

True. For such a cheap price I am guessing they will spray for you but using aerosol can spray. Something you can do yourself. There are some shops there which have the equipment but for the cheap price they will use a lower grade paint. If you have an air brush kit you can use 2k paints which is costly but very good. :cool:

KRGT-1

Sekian Wasallam...

So if i wanna get it done, you'd recommend me the shop to go to right? o_O

I read somewhere there is a train station. Alight and the place is right there. As for the flea markets I am not sure where it is. :angel:http://maps.google.com/maps/place?hl=en&um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=yamaha+square+bangkok&fb=1&hq=yamaha+square&hnear=Bangkok,+Thailand&cid=14686514761158338713

True. For such a cheap price I am guessing they will spray for you but using aerosol can spray. Something you can do yourself. There are some shops there which have the equipment but for the cheap price they will use a lower grade paint. If you have an air brush kit you can use 2k paints which is costly but very good. :cool:

You got a point there, if can get "House Of Kolor" paints than that would be superb for me. Their colors just stand out man. :thumb:

You betcha i will... But just a heads up... i spray 1 rim, is about the same price as JB selling RB rims... hehehe... But you saw the colour rite?? Well... so far my rims, i left it in the rain & shine no issues what so ever... Insyallah berkekalan... hehehe

You want House of Kolor paints... i have contact... But the pricing is a bit far fetch lah... U got the colour code or the high resolution pic, i know 1 of this shop can replicate...

You betcha i will... But just a heads up... i spray 1 rim, is about the same price as JB selling RB rims... hehehe... But you saw the colour rite?? Well... so far my rims, i left it in the rain & shine no issues what so ever... Insyallah berkekalan... hehehe

You want House of Kolor paints... i have contact... But the pricing is a bit far fetch lah... U got the colour code or the high resolution pic, i know 1 of this shop can replicate...

Well, good things dont come cheap in singawhore. Will update you if im interested to get it done by your shop bro, thanks for the info dude. :thumb:

i never had a best quality sprayed on my rims before , usually just using RJ . lol. budget bro. maybe i'll try . good suggestion bro .:thumb:

oh the gantry there same prob for me to bro.. need to move inside the box provided to get detected..

Good morning guys, knn just came back from work and was awake since 1pm yesterday.

I ONZ, are you ONZ?

Yeah me too, why not sell eddictive your spokey rims, he might be interested, who knows?

$90 @ JB normal pricing.

After 2pm sounds great, so how slackspark?

Not double cheese burger, he wants HAPPY MEAL remember? Hahahaa!

How long does it take to get the rim done?

You order your HAPPY MEAL than akulahajak can deliver to us and chill at the same time.

Hey hey hey~ Someone mentioned LUMINOUS??

This is a good color. :thumb:

Must bring you so can get better price bro, mana tau. :shades:

They're just jealous. :faint:

Rectangle box?? :faint:

The rectangle box, you put coffin ah? :lol:

I cant help it. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA! sorry

Get the slightly bigger one than mine should be good enough. :thumb:

Had the same prob with my gantry last time, switch to right side better uh.

Jahat siak!

BKB?

basket lu sparkan spot only haha!.. btw this sun i finish at 2pm then start again at 6pm so can polish session haha.. hw?

Cant imagine hw nice it is hee :angel:

i never had a best quality sprayed on my rims before , usually just using RJ . lol. budget bro. maybe i'll try . good suggestion bro .:thumb:

oh the gantry there same prob for me to bro.. need to move inside the box provided to get detected..

basket lu sparkan spot only haha!.. btw this sun i finish at 2pm then start again at 6pm so can polish session haha.. hw?

Cant imagine hw nice it is hee :angel:

Just get the standard mod than can throw your iu unit in it. :lol:

I received news that Sunday my cousin is getting engaged, but 50/50 wanna go so see how, anyway i know you guys will be at the same spot/void deck. :p

its ok no big deal , just bring along ur cousin down here on sunday , he can get engaged under the void deck while we polysh our bikes + having a happy meal provided by hajak ! wahahaha~!

MORNING SPANKERS!!

oohk bro! your standard mod is superb haha! and if u feel real hungry then i get u a breakfast DELUXE k haha! :lol:

btw GD MORNING SPANKERS!

its ok no big deal , just bring along ur cousin down here on sunday , he can get engaged under the void deck while we polysh our bikes + having a happy meal provided by hajak ! wahahaha~!

MORNING SPANKERS!!

Wahahhaha, kk can! but i want the toy that comes with the Happy Meal. :lol:

oohk bro! your standard mod is superb haha! and if u feel real hungry then i get u a breakfast DELUXE k haha! :lol:

btw GD MORNING SPANKERS!

Biasa lah dude, thats why its a "moto pasar", everything can throw inside. :lol:

You guys early morning post already ah? No work ah?