Yeah The Rims Are Quite Weird Especially On Thick Tyres. Saw One On The Road Ytd With Battlax Tyres. Freaking Ugly. But On Sotong Tyres, It Should Look Fine. :)

Welcome To The Club! :thumb:

Most Prob Carb Setting. Go Back To The Shop And Ask Them To Tune It. :)

wah..got ppl use alredy ah..to me,sotong tyres look gd on spoke rims lah..wan, got frens selling pipe tell me ah..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

i think i will get wym to check since i'm going there to check somethin..heheheh... and thks bro...

bro,get back to me wad they bout ur problem ya..facing something similiar to u lah..wym at amk ar??

i think i will get wym to check since i'm going there to check somethin..heheheh... and thks bro...

Whats There At Wingyap Thats Interesting? Hmmmm. :angel:

wah..got ppl use alredy ah..to me,sotong tyres look gd on spoke rims lah..wan, got frens selling pipe tell me ah..

Yeah Was Shocked To See A Spark With The Rims Ytd. Sotong Tyres Look Nice On Any Rims, Not Just Spoke. :)

What Models Ure Interested In? Get The Leovince SBK Ahh. We Would Love To See & Hear It.

Thanks for the tip on the pump wan... i know WYR got sell, but i was not ready to fork that kinda money for a water pump.... Thats why i ask you to check for me whether its available at JB...

Anyway, wont be needing it since i am converting back to stock set up... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

An Example Of Sotong Tyres On 8 Legged Rims. Not Bad Mahh. Wonder Whose The Owner.

11082010(001).jpg

To Eddictive- STOCK? You Sure Anot?! Hehehe.

Whats There At Wingyap Thats Interesting? Hmmmm. :angel:

Yeah Was Shocked To See A Spark With The Rims Ytd. Sotong Tyres Look Nice On Any Rims, Not Just Spoke. :)

What Models Ure Interested In? Get The Leovince SBK Ahh. We Would Love To See & Hear It.

leovince SBK??not realli eye-pleasing to me lah when i saw the pic..wads the price for it btw..i wanna get yoshi pulak..blue round cone ke,tri oval ke?? tgn gatal ah..

bro,get back to me wad they bout ur problem ya..facing something similiar to u lah..wym at amk ar??

ok sure... i will be going to the one in balestier if i get it rite...... since it;s on my way home.will let u know the outcome.

leovince SBK??not realli eye-pleasing to me lah when i saw the pic..wads the price for it btw..i wanna get yoshi pulak..blue round cone ke,tri oval ke?? tgn gatal ah..

Unique Selling It For $675 Currently. Usual Price Would Be $750. What Happened To Your Nobi? :lol:

nob1 dah tak pakai lagik..2 weeks after the outing, i got myself a GPR..hehe..my werkplace here alot of TPs n ROVs..didnt want to risk it..huahuahua..

Tau Pon Takut! Hahahaha. TPs Are Riding On The Highway With Normal Police Cars Also. You Overtake Them Thinking They Have No Right To Stop You As They Are Normal Police Officers. Then Check Check Saaaap! You See Bright Blinkers Behind You.

An Example Of Sotong Tyres On 8 Legged Rims. Not Bad Mahh. Wonder Whose The Owner.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]180846[/ATTACH]

To Eddictive- STOCK? You Sure Anot?! Hehehe.

I also wonder whose bike ah... The front disc i know ah...whahaha

Why you shock that i am reverting to stock???

Stock good what, safe... hehehe

Tau Pon Takut! Hahahaha. TPs Are Riding On The Highway With Normal Police Cars Also. You Overtake Them Thinking They Have No Right To Stop You As They Are Normal Police Officers. Then Check Check Saaaap! You See Bright Blinkers Behind You.

bukan takot wan,segan nak jumpa,bebual dgn dorang..haha.. didnt noe tbout TP in police cars leh.. extra alert mode now lorh..u no werk ah today wan..?

Not just cars, i saw them in a van before... He stopped a maserati ah, but he was in a TP on a bike uniform.... whahaha

Oh Yes, Remember Our Exhaust Slider? Had The First Stationary Drop Just Now Thanks To A China Man & Hell Yeah The Slider Help. No Scratches At All On The Pipe. Fairings No Scratches Too Sumhow. Phew!
For the price its worth it. :cool:

Eddictive, Maybe You Wanna Ask This Guy How He Got His Water Pump?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305535-Fully-Modded-Spark-135-for-sale!

Duo Would Love The Thread Coz Got Lotsa Spelling Correction Needed. :angel:

I checked it out already. Another fully modded spark. Price went down? It was selling for 9k the first time I saw. Now 2k more and it will be 10k! :lol:

changed to 38..terperanjat tgk meter minyak..haha..

i got my 8 legged rims liao wan..second hand..$40..thinking of spraying..wad colour nice ar??u seen my bike colour rite..

Need to be less throttle happy. :angel:

Strip the paint and polish it. Your BBM will be jealous if you do it! Do it. Do it. Do it. Do it. Do it. :lol:

Can get from Idaandi. :thumb:

Where is that may I ask? :cool:

Not just cars, i saw them in a van before... He stopped a maserati ah, but he was in a TP on a bike uniform.... whahaha
That one probably on the way to set up mobile camera. I see those on a regular basis when passing by this particular overhead bridge. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I checked it out already. Another fully modded spark. Price went down? It was selling for 9k the first time I saw. Now 2k more and it will be 10k! :lol:

Need to be less throttle happy. :angel:

Strip the paint and polish it. Your BBM will be jealous if you do it! Do it. Do it. Do it. Do it. Do it. :lol:

Where is that may I ask? :cool:

That one probably on the way to set up mobile camera. I see those on a regular basis when passing by this particular overhead bridge. :angel:

i started being less throtle happy this morning..hehe..u n ur BBM..haha..rim outlook still deciding lah bro..

im at marina south.. the TPs n ROVs here aiming for the cement trucks, those long trailers, lorry pasir.. who noes if they decide to change appetite(tukar selera saman motor pulak)..

which bridge ah?? woodbrigde??

Wah you gold plated your rear disc ah??? whahahaha
This one secret. Don't tell people. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

This one secret. Don't tell people. :cool:

Share share ah... hehehe

Eh i looking for something ah... still havent found a heart for my bike.... how???

I also wonder whose bike ah... The front disc i know ah...whahaha

Why you shock that i am reverting to stock???

Stock good what, safe... hehehe

Thats Why. The Front Disc So Familliar. Hmm Yeah Stock Is The Best. Can Ride Without Any Worries. :)

Yeah Its Not Exactly Fully Modded. Was Expecting A Totally Unique Spark But Was Disappointed. Haha. But Still For 8K, I Would Rather Buy A New Spark And Mod It Myself.

Hmm Get What From Idaandi? Pipe? He Already Sold His Round Cone Right?

Here is something I did to my rims years ago. All you need is a little elbow grease and patience. :cool:

http://img828.imageshack.us/img828/1341/rimsl.th.jpg

Naw not like that. I mean the whole thing. That one take care.

Share share ah... hehehe

Eh i looking for something ah... still havent found a heart for my bike.... how???

Good things are worth the wait :thumb:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Naw not like that. I mean the whole thing. That one take care.
Actually was thinking of stripping paint off the whole rim. But I do not own a paddock stand. Since his rims are not on the bike I figure it would be easier. Maybe should get it sprayed candy tone blue after stripping the paint off. That would look lovely. :cool:

Or can just spray it blue like this. :cool:

http://hellforleathermagazine.com/images/2009_Honda_CBR600RR_white.jpg

Edited by duo

KRGT-1