bro,u bought ur bike at where bro?want tell my fren dun go to ur shop.. hehehe..

Ur fren want to buy spark ah???

want to buy mine?? hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Whahaha.... ello Hajak BBM partner... i bought my bike 2nd hand lah... hehehe

i tink first owner throw away... hehehe

alamak..im straight brother..so is hajak..hahaha..

dun listen to duo okey..hehe..:gun: duo

yup bought new ones no choice... if not very dangerous as no power when overtaking...

my frens told me mine has to go tuning bro..hope CDI no problem leh..btw,thanks brother for sharing..

before the mech touch on cdi .. he check on my carb tuning... but still the same.. then after which he change the cdi... all works fine.. hope urs not the same as mine bro..

Does it affect the fuel consumption? better pickup? sorry noobie qns :|

this i'm not sure as i dun use it.. but like all knn filter it should be giving u gud respond as it provides better air breathing for ur bike.. maybe those on knn could elaborate more this.

before the mech touch on cdi .. he check on my carb tuning... but still the same.. then after which he change the cdi... all works fine.. hope urs not the same as mine bro..

i hope not bro..:faint:

What you change on your bike so far???

pipe onli mech..the rest still stock to the max..

ok... so whats the problem you facing???

what are the recommended brake hoses to change to?

aftermarket.

Road hogger @ 50km/h on 4th lane :cool:

A bike can go up till 200km/h, can the rider go up till 200km/h o_O

what are the recommended brake hoses to change to?

aftermarket.

As per Hakim... Venhill or swage.....

The pink lost 8KSGD race. lol

Afternoon peeps!!

Serious ah.... braper jauh??? 2 click ah??? wah 8 k sia.... hehehe... Lose to who ah??? SGP or MY bike???

knn filter abt $90 bro. at wing yap

I got mine for $65 at Hock Leong Mobil at Bukit Merah. You might wanna check it out. Their mechanic also seem to be professional.

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

As per Hakim... Venhill or swage.....

Where to get? pricing?

I'm following my friend to jb, getting there recommended?

Where to get? pricing?

I'm following my friend to jb, getting there recommended?

Not sure bro... I never go JB...

Swage can be bought from motoworld

Not sure bro... I never go JB...

Swage can be bought from motoworld

Possible gimme the range of pricing at motoworld? me no free go walk walk.

no need to go walk also can get price wan... pick up the phone and call.... cheers

alamak..im straight brother..so is hajak..hahaha..

dun listen to duo okey..hehe..:gun: duo

You even know hajak's is straight!? I have nothing to add. :angel:

Does it affect the fuel consumption? better pickup? sorry noobie qns :|
It will make you lighter. 90 dollars lighter to be exact. :lol:

I got mine for $65 at Hock Leong Mobil at Bukit Merah. You might wanna check it out. Their mechanic also seem to be professional.
Word to take not is in bigger fonts. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Serious ah.... braper jauh??? 2 click ah??? wah 8 k sia.... hehehe... Lose to who ah??? SGP or MY bike???

Lost to a shop that is at the same lane.