Abit out of point, why not take this chance to change to 125z fork. It handles better. =)

But if you want to save up on doing, i suggest that you just get your fork pressed and replace your cone bearings if it needs replacing.

u wun b able to fix ur caliper on a 125z fork...

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

125z forks yeah good. can you afford it? expensive lehhh. theres the fork tubes, the pair of other tubes, the triple clamp and keeping in mind, agents they sell INCLUDING the brake calipers leh. no choice must take 1 set. i almost did last time. haha. tempting tempting tempting...

I m using the set now, yes it's ex....it's the same as Malaysian cluthch version Spark....Narrrower wheelbase, shorter inner tube dun nid to downfork can corner stabler kekekeke got the word stabler or not ah?

125z the front/rear caliper assy... izit plug n play? Any chance available at scrapyard?

plug n play no, scrapyard possibly yes

Abit out of point, why not take this chance to change to 125z fork. It handles better. =)

But if you want to save up on doing, i suggest that you just get your fork pressed and replace your cone bearings if it needs replacing.

hey, ive d same probz as urs.. i went to tiz wrkshp near ma place n dey quote me $ 130 to fork pressed & align ma cone bearings again.. bt i hvnt doned it yet.. bt nw wobbly....

bro. can try kok seng motor located at malaysia lorong bapok. pressing of fork 90RM but have to go in the afternoon. down fork 30RM. just got my fork downed at there yesterday wanted to press but too late already.

plug n play no, scrapyard possibly yes

Thx 4 e reply dude...

BTw my bike starting to have this TICK TICK sound aft the engine has warmed up... 13000kms only.... izit the valve clearance need readjust? or need to upgrade bigger bore 200cc? or let it be until it makes a TOCK TOCK sound? :cheeky:

:thumb::thumb::thumb: tnx 4 the info....copy n paste into their Advertiser's Board...confirm they willing to 'help' u

No point, the most they will do is PM you and do some basic public relations stuff in the forums to assure potential customers that such things will not happen.

What is done is done. I can only blame myself for falling into temptation to change the coversets. :cry:

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

Btw, what is the best sprocket combinations for our bikes?

I'm currently running on 16T/42T. Looking to change to different sprocket sizes as i going for my chain and sprocket change soon.

Thanks =)

wah,...y2kredbul..u change bike like no hal eh??

get an auto car best, if family is ur concern....just my 47cents

Already driving a weekend car bro.:cheeky: Bike is now merely for transport to work.That's why hope to get an auto bike.:angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

wah,...y2kredbul..u change bike like no hal eh??

Cannot help it lar bro.Its my weakness.Even my wife gave up hope on me bout this.Last year i owned 3 bikes.Mod like hell then sell 2.I also don't understand why.:angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Thx 4 e reply dude...

BTw my bike starting to have this TICK TICK sound aft the engine has warmed up... 13000kms only.... izit the valve clearance need readjust? or need to upgrade bigger bore 200cc? or let it be until it makes a TOCK TOCK sound? :cheeky:

I ever encounter b4 too....usually valve clearance (my 47sen), but mine becoz of my flatslide carb knocking :(

Btw, what is the best sprocket combinations for our bikes?

I'm currently running on 16T/42T. Looking to change to different sprocket sizes as i going for my chain and sprocket change soon.

Thanks =)

ur 16/42 final drive almost same as stock's F.D....wat hv u done 2 ur bike? if nothing much, den keep it stock...if cdi change, MY preference 4 road is 15/41

Already driving a weekend car bro.:cheeky: Bike is now merely for transport to work.That's why hope to get an auto bike.:angel:

ah2 eh, nvr c ur sig paisey........auto bike????? hmmmm, wat hv u narrow down with ur choice? purely 4 transport or 1 2 zhng the bike??:angel:

ur 16/42 final drive almost same as stock's F.D....wat hv u done 2 ur bike? if nothing much, den keep it stock...if cdi change, MY preference 4 road is 15/41

ur 15/41 combi ride xpressway bike stress anot?

Anyone using knn air filter panel? any feedbacks thanks...

LOL. Seriously, its my mech that is playing with the ratios. Lucky its free. =)

Nothing much done to my bike except for CDI and SP carb. Shall try out your suggestions someday. Thanks. =)

ah2 eh, nvr c ur sig paisey........auto bike????? hmmmm, wat hv u narrow down with ur choice? purely 4 transport or 1 2 zhng the bike??:angel:

Either Fino or Nuovo Elegance depending on how much i can sell my Spark for.

ur 15/41 combi ride xpressway bike stress anot?

Anyone using knn air filter panel? any feedbacks thanks...

Stock cdi yes, aftermarket no....butt feel though....as 4 knn, if using stock carb i dun c any reason to use 1....my ideology is stock carb den use filter box, if use stock piston den use stock cam, if stock cdi den stock sprocket n etjos etc etc....my own preference though

Either Fino or Nuovo Elegance depending on how much i can sell my Spark for.

Nuovo gets my vote, travel far oso not so stress:P

anyone out there knows the machine price of a FBC spark135?

might be interested to get one.

milliage less den 20000km if possible.

buy from shop???? should b $$3.8k - $4k+ range

LOL. Seriously, its my mech that is playing with the ratios. Lucky its free. =)

Nothing much done to my bike except for CDI and SP carb. Shall try out your suggestions someday. Thanks. =)

can wheelie 25m on 2nd gear:sweat::sweat: