Hahaha! Great laughing with you guys. :D Still have yet to see Din shuffle. :lol:

anyways thanks starr for the treat. next time treat petrol skali okay? Hahaha. kiddings! :lol:

Petrol eh...?! Daa naik lagi 4 cents bro..!! Worst for you - Di Mana Ada Kemahuan, Di Situ Ada HIGHWAY - Confirm plus Chop REMz !!! haha.. :cheeky:

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hahaha! Great laughing with you guys. :D Still have yet to see Din shuffle. :lol:

anyways thanks starr for the treat. next time treat petrol skali okay? Hahaha. kiddings! :lol:

How starr, wanna beat him up? Berani? Haha.

Petrol eh...?! Daa naik lagi 4 cents bro..!! Worst for you - Di Mana Ada Kemahuan, Di Situ Ada HIGHWAY - Confirm plus Chop REMz !!! haha.. :cheeky:

I would prefer the word 'racer' though. Cheyy! kiddings. :angel:

How starr, wanna beat him up? Berani? Haha.

This one confirm plus chop gangster !!! :cheeky:

Edited by AzzrulSally

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

I would prefer the word 'racer' though. Cheyy! kiddings. :angel:

Haha. Racer?! Haha. Everyone !!! Ada invitation. Spark 135 Open !!! BERANI ???!!!

Haha. Gangster?! Jangan sampai Zamzion77 pakai helmet. Haha. :p

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

There's a gangster in every one of us from time to time.

waiting for the pictos! :cool:

It's on slackspark's FB.

Haha. Racer?! Haha. Everyone !!! Ada invitation. Spark 135 Open !!! BERANI ???!!!

Send eddictive then confirm as slack says, "settle the kettle".

It ain't Zam bro, the one between you and Zam. Haha.

BULL leh! But wasted didn;t get to seat at the table with the gurus when they were sharing vital information about bike performances and stuff. Next time must sit with them then get more lekors also seeing that they were busy talking most of the time. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Ni paling penting bro.

+1

In your face for which PTi eh?? The English speaking or the England powderful wan?? Whahahaha

+1

On the bright side. Is it not better that you had a great time with us the night before and fail the next day rather than not meeting us and still fail the next day?

ni da busted haha.

waiting for the pictos!

thought its uploaded in fb already?

I'm a Lover not a Fighter. TETAPI, sekali-sekala dapat sebat orang pun best. Haha. Kidding. BERANI !!! Haha.

Nice meeting you bro :) what happen to your 'talk cock' all day hmm? haha, and thank you for the drinks :D

PS: changed my batt to those gel type ones, hope they are reliable, and now got 1 more prob, im not sure if its the fluid or the pump. but my rear wheel lock, so had to remove the cap for bleeding and let the air fill in... zzz.. brakeless at the back for now..

and are you guys using DOT 3 or DOT 4 btw?

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

ni da busted haha.
This is the fact! :cool:

PS: changed my batt to those gel type ones, hope they are reliable, and now got 1 more prob, im not sure if its the fluid or the pump. but my rear wheel lock, so had to remove the cap for bleeding and let the air fill in... zzz.. brakeless at the back for now..

and are you guys using DOT 3 or DOT 4 btw?

Gel dry or wet cell not much difference. Sooner or later still must change. Batteries do not last forever. Only good thing about dry cell is it does not have liquid in it. Gel type is just another gimmick. Pay more for the gimmick. What matters most is your rectifier. If its gone what battery you use or change to also no use. :lol:

The main purpose of bleeding the brakes is to get the fluid into the line and removing whatever air there might be out. Why are you letting air in? Some of the possible reasons is your brake line is contaminated. Either choked with debris or water and also air. Another is your pads are worn out to the metal. Or maybe using cheap pads? Cheap pads tend to stick to your disc when its gets hot. This is however a hit or miss kind of thing. :angel:

If my memory serves me right at this hour dot 3 and 4 are about the same and can be mixed. Correct me if I am wrong my dear gurus. :angel:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Where all the gurus ah??? Hehehe.... But if you mix dot3 and dot4... Won't you get 7 dots?? Hope the gurus could help with this also... Thanks...

Btw... About the race thing, why send me... There is a faster bike among us... Bike got FCR eh... How to win??? My bike stock sia... Hehehe...

Good Morning guys...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Where all the gurus ah??? Hehehe.... But if you mix dot3 and dot4... Won't you get 7 dots?? Hope the gurus could help with this also... Thanks...

Btw... About the race thing, why send me... There is a faster bike among us... Bike got FCR eh... How to win??? My bike stock sia... Hehehe...

Good Morning guys...

A fast bike without an experienced rider is of no use. You're so experienced that no one loosens their chain the way you did. Haha

Open category? Hahaha! Mana adil, must be divided into 'Stock Category', 'Rempit Category' and 'Racer Category'. I might go for the stock one. :lol:

There's a gangster in every one of us from time to time.

It's on slackspark's FB.

Can I have the link to slackspark's fb acc pleaseee! :angel:

hi guys, i just found out that my spark doesn't have an airbox - mechanic at UM told me. can anyone enlighten me about the disadvantages of not having an airbox? and if i were to fix one, how much does it cost? much appreciated if you guys are able to help me out. cheers!

not really sure but from what i heard, without an airbox, dusts or any other debris will be welcomed into your carburator, and in due time, you won't be able to get your bike started due to the carburator getting choked. especially during rainy days, water will sip through and that's a bad sign. gurus please correct me if i'm wrong. :cheeky: get an airbox fixed and also service your carb. not sure how much one cost, the gurus here will guide you further. :angel:

That's more of "Without an air filter".

Your carb gets dirty faster than usual and there's more air coming into your carb, that's all. Cost? I got a spare one at home. Interested?

A fast bike without an experienced rider is of no use. You're so experienced that no one loosens their chain the way you did. Haha

Whahaha.... That's called loosening the chain with style and at a very high cost... Hehehe...

guys, i know this sounds noob but what is an airbox, how to know if i got one installed..

Airbox is the box behind your carb... If got nothing behind your carb means no airbox... Hehehe... Gurus please elaborate....

guys, i know this sounds noob but what is an airbox, how to know if i got one installed..
If your bike is 1st hand got air box. If your bike is not then high chance no air box. :cool:

KRGT-1

Pls help me GURU!!

Anyone know any tow n trusted bike shop ?

That can recommend me.

Coz my bike can't start at all. N now stuck at d carpark.

Haiz.. Now stress with bike n Exam..

U on ignition got the neutral light? If not den just replace the fuse. That's usually the problem. If u change fuse and it blows again, Check your horn wiring(if i using aftermarket ones)

Dot 3 and 4 can mix, it's mineral based. Only dot 5 is silicon based so cannot mix.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Pls help me GURU!!

Anyone know any tow n trusted bike shop ?

That can recommend me.

Coz my bike can't start at all. N now stuck at d carpark.

Haiz.. Now stress with bike n Exam..

erm where you stay? later tow soo far haha. check2 tkde minyak -_____-""

Leman loves to use WhatsApp