i just got myself a gel type battery leh..2 days after u got urs redstranger..

n i bought a new pair of footrest too.. footrest-$18 brake pedal-$10 new rubber footrest-$2... all brand new bro, got it at a shop at rowell road..

what gel battery did you get? brand? price? better than dry cell? where did you get it from? macam interrogate. :angel:

Why worry about hell, you're the RedRanger.

Here. You didn't state what battery. Hah.

GEL battery. :lol:

Twin piston. Black looks nice.

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTjklhKRoEvfGdr_1jkMxTddOIWM70bO2xeR09LUSCUwECe88sp

Another forumer is selling 3 of them.

niceeee! was searching for black brembo brake calipers.

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Multi-Quote killer!!! Haha!!!

That is short, there were longer ones. That happened after days of not logging in. Heh.

niceeee! was searching for black brembo brake calipers.

Your welcome, if you do, don't forget to have fabricated the bracket for it. Which, if you do not know where to do it, can cost much more than the caliper itself.

Spankers 15th Outing!

Meeting Point/Venue: Sakura Clementi Woods

Time: 6pm :btw:

Date: 25/03/11

Event: Makan/Ride/Chill

Going list:

1. STARRMOOCHIE

2. zamzion@77

*Outing is only for those whose nicks are in the list.

*We do not want any TROLLS.

*Use this as the template.

*Standard protocol applies on every outing.

Spankers 15th Outing!

Going list:

1. STARRMOOCHIE

2. zamzion@77

Leave daa approve but I don't see your name !! Boo !!

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Spankers 15th Outing!

Going list:

1. STARRMOOCHIE

2. zamzion@77

3. -=sparkan=-

Hi guys, 1question out of curiosity.

How much is spark now for 1st hand? (OTR)

Got mine for $6k plus OTR... COE is $2001 wen i bought the bike.. Still waiting to collect... Some other shops quoted $7k plus w/o insurance...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Did a distance/tank experiment for my bike...

I got 164.5km on 3.841litres of petrol (I got peekture to prove bit it just won't load)

Not bad ah, now would you guys please believe me. My bike is stock....

my bike is also stock but my full tank only last me from woodlands to changi then back. :(

Hi guys.. For all the Iphone users. I found an app call. "bike park where" its free app from app store.

This app can locate near by parking for MOTORCYCLES. free or paid.. i find it gd to use. u all can try it

2009-2011 ---> Yamaha Sparks 135lc

2011-???? ---> Super4 Spec 3

Got mine for $6k plus OTR... COE is $2001 wen i bought the bike.. Still waiting to collect... Some other shops quoted $7k plus w/o insurance...

6K +++??? wah lao wey...:sian::sian::sian::sian:

Hi guys.. For all the Iphone users. I found an app call. "bike park where" its free app from app store.

This app can locate near by parking for MOTORCYCLES. free or paid.. i find it gd to use. u all can try it

those without iphone can park on pavement, also free :)

thanks for the recommendation! :thumb:

Brembo anyone?

Someone on here used to sell one. For alot cheaper. Can even get members price :angel:

X9 brembo is Single or double pot but it looks like Spank's ori front caliper... hehehe
Need to fabricate new brackets. However it can be used for the rear with an already available bracket. But this brembo caliper can get a replica one for cheap. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Good App. Thumbsup

anyway, Between yoshi trioval and yoshi round cone.. Which would be a better buy? Or is there anyone selling?? stuck at which to get lah..

aiya both yoshi mah haha.

trioval has a unique sound.

round cone sounds louder imho.

anyway spankers ride safe, been raining the whole day. goodnite yall

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

anyway, Between yoshi trioval and yoshi round cone.. Which would be a better buy? Or is there anyone selling?? stuck at which to get lah..
Get both you won't. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood mornin spankers ~!

good morning :cheer:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

good morning :cheer:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L