Dude, here's the translation "There are many and not just to Japan, Maria Ozawa". Another one "《主語なし》Is it many to Japan and just Ozawa マリア? ? ? 《主語なし》However it is ". Pecah lah siol~ hahaha.

Hahahahahahahahaha !!!!

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

La vostra bici deve essere molto molto piacevole e digiunare ugualmente…. hehehe….

fast?i dont think so...nice?not even close..ahahahah

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Okay someone is going to have a top overhaul at my place this saturday. Those interested to learn more about how it's done can come down and we can have a mini gathering. U can exchange questions for those who have never seen the insides of the engine and this would be a very good learning experience. Take note that i won't be active in mingling with u all though because i'll be working. I will entertain your technical questions however.

dang...hope i can make it.....

Okay someone is going to have a top overhaul at my place this saturday. Those interested to learn more about how it's done can come down and we can have a mini gathering. U can exchange questions for those who have never seen the insides of the engine and this would be a very good learning experience. Take note that i won't be active in mingling with u all though because i'll be working. I will entertain your technical questions however.

Nice 1 bro... Thx for sharing...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Dear Mr 1599,

I sure hope you are 1 of the trolls that is reading this thread. B & W spark with Yoshi Round Cone... I am very sure that you have a very fast bike. Sorry if I was hogging you this morning while we were entering the slip road to KPE. If you noticed on the extreme left, we just passed a TP WRX hence the speed I was going. For the last 2 days I have noticed TP bikes at that particular spot too. So if your going to ride the way you did, can you not do it so close to me. I don't wanna get into any trouble with the boys in white. While we are at this, could you also not ride the way you did. I am sure you have the skills, but dont have to cut me off like that. Thanks.

PS: I hope your TRT(Triangle Racing Team) is coming off soon.

Cheers....

sabar je bro.. Btw Gd mrng to ya..

Morning Bro... Tu sabar nyer posting bro... Hehehe... Siapa lah kiter kan?? Motor tak lawa, tak laju... Asik kena bully dengan orang jerr...

Yeah we all very low low people. Not very action action or show off one.

Good morning peeps! :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Man, lama tak nampak... Mana tercampak?? Hehehe

Must be Mr Cat Eye Effect.

anyone selling GPR PIPE 1St Gen Pm Me Plz....Thankz!!!

You guys think he wants it for $700? Hahaha.

Dear Mr 1599,

I sure hope you are 1 of the trolls that is reading this thread. B & W spark with Yoshi Round Cone... I am very sure that you have a very fast bike. Sorry if I was hogging you this morning while we were entering the slip road to KPE. If you noticed on the extreme left, we just passed a TP WRX hence the speed I was going. For the last 2 days I have noticed TP bikes at that particular spot too. So if your going to ride the way you did, can you not do it so close to me. I don't wanna get into any trouble with the boys in white. While we are at this, could you also not ride the way you did. I am sure you have the skills, but dont have to cut me off like that. Thanks.

Cheers....

You have won a great battle with yourself by having patience. But since you know his bike, take your swift and make hunt him down.

sabar je bro.. Btw Gd mrng to ya..

Morning Bro... Tu sabar nyer posting bro... Hehehe... Siapa lah kiter kan?? Motor tak lawa, tak laju... Asik kena bully dengan orang jerr...

Morning.

As long as we're not low lifes than it's ok.

Man, lama tak nampak... Mana tercampak?? Hehehe

NUH ah tu.

Guys, in Motor Culture, motoworld is haing a promotion. Yoshi SS Tri-Oval + MJN +RextoR = $1150. First 10 customers bike will be tuned by their Japanese R&D mechs. Hmm.

Will there be food and drinks? :angel:

dang...hope i can make it.....
Don't hope. Nike! :cool:

Dear Mr 1599,

Cheers....

That bike like familiar. :nono:

Guys, in Motor Culture, motoworld is haing a promotion. Yoshi SS Tri-Oval + MJN +RextoR = $1150. First 10 customers bike will be tuned by their Japanese R&D mechs. Hmm.
When will this take place? Want to look see look see. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

It is taking place, without RextoR is $980.
Any kind souls want to donate $980 to me? :angel:

what is rextor bro?
Google is your friend. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

what is rextor bro?

Rextor is a brand of CDI from indonesia. How's ur business mark?

where do u ppl service ur spark? any good shop to recommend with a pro mechanic + a shop that doesnt chop money?

Pro mech hard to find ehh. Malaysia got many

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Spank Clinic

Venue:TBC via SMS

Time:2pm

Date: 02/04/2011

Event: Learn more about your bike.

Those interested can list down your name and number like so:

Name / Number

e.g. WakJono / 92345678

More info can be obtained here.

KRGT-1

Google is your friend. :cool:

Noice.

I would. Hahaha. :p

http://lolmart.com/files/2010/07/orly.jpg

Pro mech hard to find ehh. Malaysia got many

Scattered everywhere.

Spank Clinic

Venue:TBC via SMS

Time:2pm

Date: 02/04/2011

Event: Learn more about your bike.

Those interested can list down your name and number like so:

Name / Number

e.g. WakJono / 92345678

More info can be obtained here.

Can i say that those who have replied to the FB page no need to insert their names here?

Aku maseh disini bro. Kenape rindu ke? :cheeky:

He wants a new boy toy.

Noice.

http://lolmart.com/files/2010/07/orly.jpg

Scattered everywhere.

Can i say that those who have replied to the FB page no need to insert their names here?

He wants a new boy toy.

Bro tonite u free? Help me dismantle my spank . I'm gonna sell it off already , selling parts different . thx . sorry I wanna get 600Cc bike .. thx bro.

tht's the total sum of money left in my bank account!!