hi guys sry to spoil the thread..can help me by doing a favour.i was just thinking abt wat xerox and my friend say.I suspect they use my bike for track or steal my parts.but if they were to use my bike for tuas.The guy can be caught rite if we can check the chassis no. like wat xerox mention.Can some1 plz do a look for this chassis no. 5yp204345.

i alr search my bike at alot of ulu places but no luck.this ******* keep somewhere like workshop i think.

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

hi guys sry to spoil the thread..can help me by doing a favour.i was just thinking abt wat xerox and my friend say.I suspect they use my bike for track or steal my parts.but if they were to use my bike for tuas.The guy can be caught rite if we can check the chassis no. like wat xerox mention.Can some1 plz do a look for this chassis no. 5yp204345.

i alr search my bike at alot of ulu places but no luck.this ******* keep somewhere like workshop i think.

since its lost in sg, got chance u will eventually find it but it may take time, but if its lost in jb then its sayonara 4 u, tiz is only my opinion bro, dun take it too hard :cheers:

Cheap n good will b X1, my opinion onli dun flame me.....onli problem is not ez get 1 not abused b4

yap.. x1 oso gd.. got clutch.. but power wise maybe not there only.. but overall stil a good bike hahas... alot accessories also..

Dun worry bro i tell all my friends already. No hard feelings but if ur bike was fated to be found again den it'll be found :( Good luck in ur search though.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

can they ride stolen bike from sg to singapore without getting caught?i thought the spore custom check the plate.

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

once u mod any part of ur bike,it consider illegal...

i sold my spark fba i got 3.4k last yr..tat's was last yr..tis yr is a new yr..khaazzz..

Any as in any...............

Modding wastes time n $$$$$?

Becoz he oweys at VS..........N i m oweys at AK......c u often there 2:cheeky::cheeky:

next time i say hi 2 u k:)

Now wun frequent VS anymore, cos my molded fairing done-ded:)..........C u in the neighbourhood k:cheeky:

Becoz he oweys at VS..........N i m oweys at AK......c u often there 2:cheeky::cheeky:

next time i say hi 2 u k:)

arhhh..i ever sent my previous bike for paint job beforei n VS motor. Their paint quality is not bad but very poor accuracy ar..

[

Any as in any...............

Yes any.......side mirror oso cannot change, must use 15/39 sprocket if not consider mod:cheeky::cheeky:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

arhhh..i ever sent my previous bike for paint job beforei n VS motor. Their paint quality is not bad but very poor accuracy ar..

Agree, my pearl orange they spray Repsol orange....KPKB, they say pay half LoLz.....Hey when u heading Tuas? Coz i oweys c some scooters kakis come in groups but didn't c u

old man! playing this february or not. race properly ah!

Hahaha old man hahahaha......Practise 1 day, whole body ache 1 mth, how 2 race hahahaha......

BTW I heard dat there's Intermediate class, 4 beginners....If it's true den it will b great....old man must race properly, if kana overtake by kids :dot::dot::dot:

Eh i also wan to join to race can??? But i need to learnt alot leh... Can give private lessons or not??

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Agree, my pearl orange they spray Repsol orange....KPKB, they say pay half LoLz.....Hey when u heading Tuas? Coz i oweys c some scooters kakis come in groups but didn't c u

I go alone at times la..for some reasons. hahahaha some of them are my friends also.. plus, it's chinese new year, so i haven't been really active in tuas.

[

hi guys..need ur help. do u know which shop take the highest value for fba plate spark if im selling to them?roughly around how much?dont want to be cheated if im selling my bike to the shop.please help.thanks alot

can any bro out there please help :cheeky: thanks

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg

Highest value im not sure if everyone here keeps a record of every shop... But 1 thing i know is that they will take in ur bike higher if u wanna trade in.. but if sell to dem they will take lower.. best is to SELL IN SBF!! :thumb:

P/s: no one wans to teach me racing :cry:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

can any bro out there please help :cheeky: thanks

sure,this year jan i did ask shops.they take my bike fba plate arnd 1.7 to 1.9.if u hab legal racing pipe.they take 2.2.It is at kembangan.

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

Eh i also wan to join to race can??? But i need to learnt alot leh... Can give private lessons or not??

Highest value im not sure if everyone here keeps a record of every shop... But 1 thing i know is that they will take in ur bike higher if u wanna trade in.. but if sell to dem they will take lower.. best is to SELL IN SBF!! :thumb:

P/s: no one wans to teach me racing :cry:

Ryuta is there every week to give u tips on proper technique FREE....

Edited by Xerox1

hello fellow sparkies!

i jst changed to ABM pipe.. 3days ago still alright.. no problem damn shiok..

but ytd CNY visiting nvr ride.. so today i go ride.. kept engine stall.. at a loss of what to do.

Mechanic at shop where i changed at said i need not do setting as it is just a 2B bike.. no need..

need help!! thanks guys

stay at blk 900++. thx to person who stole my bike.i cant go to work as my job need to have a bike for despatch.

bro maybe the cats stole ur bike??? look like they have been surveying ur bike right infront of ur nose?? hehehe

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
guys, if i change to racing footrest is it possible to adjust it's position ? like just a little higher than where the stock footrest is ?

It depends if it's adjustable of not? If u want it a bit higher only might as well dun change rite.

hello fellow sparkies!

i jst changed to ABM pipe.. 3days ago still alright.. no problem damn shiok..

but ytd CNY visiting nvr ride.. so today i go ride.. kept engine stall.. at a loss of what to do.

Mechanic at shop where i changed at said i need not do setting as it is just a 2B bike.. no need..

need help!! thanks guys

Which mech u go? Ur mech power ah. How he get job sia. Even pocket bikes need to tune when they change something. That one worse den 2B. No need license one. Salute ur mech ah.

bro maybe the cats stole ur bike??? look like they have been surveying ur bike right infront of ur nose?? hehehe

Haha. Cats steal bike ah? Cats pee on my bike cover have ah.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

It depends if it's adjustable of not? If u want it a bit higher only might as well dun change rite.

cause now corner abit only my footrest kena ah. hahahah. if not then thinking of changing the stock rubber ones into metal ? is that possible ?