I got a question on Spark 135.

Tebuk the exhaust pipe will increase fuel consumption ? Any1 can

advise me on that?

Confirm increase FC , because after changing exhuast, you will blow and blow till shiok shiok! and frankly speaking also due to better air flow , mean more power will add up to drinking more petrol.

"Rise and rise again until lambs become lions."

Humble Homepage: http://zx12rr.net16.net/

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hi there, wats the market price for 1st hand spark? With COE... Roughly... Thanks

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Approx $6200++ on the road.. May or may not include insurance. Depends on shop.

On my mobile...

667-Neighbor Of The Beast

Though it might not have a cut off, the mappings might still be the same as stock. It's better to get an aftermarket one.

Bro, dun mind but aftermarket ones, which one is good? Roughly how much will it cost?

I see that BRT sold in JB are 'NOT' BRT!

On my mobile...

667-Neighbor Of The Beast

Bro, dun mind but aftermarket ones, which one is good? Roughly how much will it cost?

On my mobile...

That depends which "shop" in JB you go too bro.

Redbull Racing. Price? =D

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

On my mobile...

Many of us regulars have done our research and of course are using aftermarket cdi's. We know which are the fakes so no worries.

Just beware guys . LTA is super on these days.. 2 days on the row i got road block by lta at yishun . first day i am good to go . 2nd day i got summon for our spark aux light the 2 small light below the signal light .. i got summon. mine was blue in color.. so beware guys n ride safely . less speeding, saw a couple of officers with speed gun everyday .

2009-2011 ---> Yamaha Sparks 135lc

2011-???? ---> Super4 Spec 3

Just beware guys . LTA is super on these days.. 2 days on the row i got road block by lta at yishun . first day i am good to go . 2nd day i got summon for our spark aux light the 2 small light below the signal light .. i got summon. mine was blue in color.. so beware guys n ride safely . less speeding, saw a couple of officers with speed gun everyday .

how much is the summon ???

Here we go again. Their turn to get better bonuses.

To all spark rider,i need some advice regarding buying a cub cause in my mind there's spark & X1-R!I can't make up my mind!Can someone give me some advice!Thank u!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpg

Update on duo's condition. I, eddictive, apai & Zam visited him just now. He is concious, according to Ayi's family members, girlfriend and what we saw. He has multiple fractures on his face, swollen eyes & face, torn eyelid and lip, bleeding in his skull/brain which has subsided and a spinal injury.

He is moving around on his bed which is a good sign and is able to talk to each under immense pain while losing consciousness at the same time . I ask for all of you to say a lil' prayer for him and with God's will he shall have a speedy recovery.

To those who wants to visit him on Saturday, try to go in groups and organize it via Whatsapp. He is in Changi General Hospital ward 37 bed 38.

i/m looking for stock spark rims. can i know the difference between stock ones & racing boy ones?? sorry i super duper noob...

Racing ones are mainly the 8 legged and 3 legged sport rims by Racing Boy. Lighter & has a wider width compared to the stock, it is also available for a rear disc brake setup.

heard is about 70

oic ....

Update on duo's condition. I, eddictive, apai & Zam visited him just now. He is concious, according to Ayi's family members, girlfriend and what we saw. He has multiple fractures on his face, swollen eyes & face, torn eyelid and lip, bleeding in his skull/brain which has subsided and a spinal injury.

He is moving around on his bed which is a good sign and is able to talk to each under immense pain while losing consciousness at the same time . I ask for all of you to say a lil' prayer for him and with God's will he shall have a speedy recovery.

To those who wants to visit him on Saturday, try to go in groups and organize it via Whatsapp. He is in Changi General Hospital ward 37 bed 38.

what happen sia got into accident ???

wish him speedy recovery .....

You owe him a milo dino..!!! But I think he wants teh ais.... :D

But Milo ais better.. :cool:

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png