I believe you know that any question posed by you and answered by any one of us will result in 1 milo ice at outings. If you do not know of this, continue reading. Heh.

The list for the outing will be up soon.

I thought it's Milo dinosaur??? No meh?

Haha but i malu sia with my stock spank, mirror still stock like apek..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Sorry double post. Aniwae I heard that accessories in JB are much more cheaper den in sillypore.. Dunno how to go there. Sad, no kaki to go in with oso.

Edited by fiezzi
Double post
I believe you know that any question posed by you and answered by any one of us will result in 1 milo ice at outings. If you do not know of this, continue reading. Heh.

The list for the outing will be up soon.

FTW mana ais dia? U ckp i buat milo u buat ais???????????

Ahahahaha!! Evening bros.. Ride safe where ever u are.. Tunggang dgn cermat,ingatlah org yg tersyg... :cool:

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Ahahahaha!! Evening bros.. Ride safe where ever u are.. Tunggang dgn cermat,ingatlah org yg tersyg... :cool:

Sent from Senderâ„¢

Quote Yg sungguh Baik! :thumb:

Sorry double post. Aniwae I heard that accessories in JB are much more cheaper den in sillypore.. Dunno how to go there. Sad, no kaki to go in with oso.

After the outing, once we know you and vice versa, there'll be plenty of JB trips.

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk

Sent from Senderâ„¢

Ceh faham sikit ~

After the outing, once we know you and vice versa, there'll be plenty of JB trips.

poor akulahajak.. he went JB with a forum guy he barely knew n till now, no news of him.. thats y now we are xtra careful.. after our 78th outing togeder den we change contacts, go jb in groups, mini outings... u get the drift?

Eh? Tkde pooo!!! Slalu i masuk sorng sedih tau

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using Tapatalk

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

poor akulahajak.. he went JB with a forum guy he barely knew n till now, no news of him.. thats y now we are xtra careful.. after our 78th outing togeder den we change contacts, go jb in groups, mini outings... u get the drift?

drift? No. Anyway i going in soon, need to get an air filter for my botak carb

wow... u call ur carb 'botak'??? same2 u lah bro.. same intake arh u guys?:angel:

my suggestion, fz 150 block,piston and etc.. and sp carb..hi cam not a need same goes to fast throttle. Just need to have good mechanics to set a very good setting for you, thats all :) lots of sparks nowadays using fz 150 block and sp carb.thats all :)

What is strange is why did you install a Rextor CDI. Yes is might be a 'racing CDI but you do not gain much by installing the CDI. All the CDI can do is adjust your timing and Throttle Positioning Sensor (TPS).

So yes if you have install the Rextor CDI and the timing is to advanced you will have a hard time starting the bike same as if the timing is to retarded you will also have difficulty starting the bike.

Hope this helps

REXTOR cdi is adjustable bro. changed to REXTOR coz my stock cdi burnt..not sure why, didnt use the bike that often. and now everything's fine.

Eh? Tkde pooo!!! Slalu i masuk sorng sedih tau

Kau nak sedih buat apa, kau tak pernah ajak masuk "Jaybee".

another engine crash cause by big bore kit.....

[ATTACH=CONFIG]225679[/ATTACH]

Have a few friends running on 63mm and above for more than a year. So far so good, at times we often forget that the user might be an abuser.

not easily spoil meh big bore??hmm

Long lasting ones are usually made of high quality. We already have 2 brands that are made in italy. Then again if no care is given, why bother.

my suggestion, fz 150 block,piston and etc.. and sp carb..hi cam not a need same goes to fast throttle. Just need to have good mechanics to set a very good setting for you, thats all :) lots of sparks nowadays using fz 150 block and sp carb.thats all :)

Agreed but a hi cam would do justice if you want a slightly better performace provided you know what you want out of it.

new yoshi for our spank....

[ATTACH=CONFIG]225739[/ATTACH]

Old actually, released originally in 2009.

I suggest you dont.

Ceh faham sikit ~

I ada suruh u bengang ke? Memang takda pon~

Gd morning gengs! :cool:

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Kau nak sedih buat apa, kau tak pernah ajak masuk "Jaybee".

Next time bro i make sure i ajak u! Cuz usually i go in for touch n go. Btw out of random, do u have MAC?

I ada suruh u bengang ke? Memang takda pon~

Gd morning gengs! :cool:

Sent from Senderâ„¢

Peluk aku sikit.... Amboi...

Next time bro i make sure i ajak u! Cuz usually i go in for touch n go. Btw out of random, do u have MAC?

Macintosh?