the girl already pinch his cheeks bro.. we do better, we pinch his BUTTCHEEKS.. wad say u????
Trust you to think up of such an idea. :lol:

Hope you like the new colour. :cool:

Good morning to all Spankerzz.. \m/

Morning! Good morning to all too

Morning to all who are at work and also those used to waking up early. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

I have no race, im Chuck Norris. :lol:

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e

You have no race, so you racist ah... Whahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Trust you to think up of such an idea. :lol:

Hope you like the new colour. :cool:

black is back.

You have no race, so you racist ah... Whahahaha

FTW is not racist.he's fren with amron mah.

black is back.

FTW is not racist.he's fren with amron mah.

Dont forget Ajak, that indian guy. :lol:

Can i just super burying punch him in the face?

wait who u want to punch again?MEEEE ARHHH!!! u confirm or not?

Edited by toygraff

Everything Has It's End

wait who u want to punch again?MEEEE ARHHH!!! u confirm or not?

Eeeeeeeeee.... soooo cute... nama saper???

sent from my nokia 2341c using tapatalk.

Dont forget Ajak, that indian guy. :lol:

wow dude.. eddictive was right.. u are racissssssstttt...

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387f15-1601-d8ac.jpg

FTW is the indian dude. Im the chinese one. ;)

Hahs.. i nvr recalled seein any chinese or indian dude lehhh.. was thr any..?

You and Zaihan were already engrossed so we didnt wanna disturb that lovely moment. :lol:

If i were living in the east, i wouldn't buying a bicycle and joining.

hahs.. stay west also can buy bicycle mahh.. all the best trails are thr.. gangsa.. woodcutter.. kent ridge.. etc2..

Cycling i nak join!

join jer bro..! its uber fun..! =)

If I was there I could definitely recognise you and vice versa. Kim now wanna cycle? I wish I could join but I am from a different type of riding. :cool:

Yeah. Can catch up a bit from the past. Hope I am fully recovered by then. :pray:

insya`allah.. speedy recovery bro..! yeahhh.. prolly can catch up too..

i`m just pickin it up agn frm whr i left.. last tym i used to ride BMX.. played street/dirt/DJ.. den jumped to trials.. b4 i got my knee injured durin a soccer match in 2006.. eversince then.. i stopped cyclin n took my 2B wen i recovered n nvr pedalled seriously then.. so wat type of ridin are u in..? ;)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

hahs.. stay west also can buy bicycle mahh.. all the best trails are thr.. gangsa.. woodcutter.. kent ridge.. etc2..

i`m just pickin it up agn frm whr i left.. last tym i used to ride BMX.. played street/dirt/DJ.. den jumped to trials.. b4 i got my knee injured durin a soccer match in 2006.. eversince then.. i stopped cyclin n took my 2B wen i recovered n nvr pedalled seriously then.. so wat type of ridin are u in..? ;)

Piyo piyo can join?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

There was one malay, one chinese & one indian (FTW). I think you were too engrossed talking to Zaihan. :lol:

Thanks bro. Been ridin since the 90s till now. Will share with you how I got into it when we meet. Hoping to fully recover like before so I can ride again. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

kami bergurau jer lah adal.. tak boleh ke??? hehe..

gurau2 sounds like serious FTW ok gurau2.. :) lau ade outing ajak laa adal .. thnks again..

Everything Has It's End

Hi all! I wanna buy spark chrome swingarm & rear round disc brake. Currently using stock swingarm & sharp edges disc brake. Heard jb is cheaper den sg. But which bikeshop do u all go to? Ah boy johor? I dont go jb vry often.

:angel: *Rebellious When Restricted* :angel:
Hi all! I wanna buy spark chrome swingarm & rear round disc brake. Currently using stock swingarm & sharp edges disc brake. Heard jb is cheaper den sg. But which bikeshop do u all go to? Ah boy johor? I dont go jb vry often.

Here most of us frequent to WK motorsports. Several shops further up from Ah Boy, one shop away from Kok Seng. :)

yup yup,wan when you going jb again?

Everything Has It's End

planning to spray my rim..and buy oversized disc brake.. if spray how must leave the bike there ehh?

If dun want leave there overnight, come early when they just open at 4pm, then ask them if they can spray for you immediately or they got many other things to spray first. If they free then by 9pm the paint will be dry and can be fixed back onto your bike. I did that for mine.

How much wan gemuk charge?

Everything Has It's End