hi everyone...i'm new to spark.... pls guide mi on mi.... hoping to join u guys as a group....

btw, anyone got the stock exhuast cover(chrome) for sale? as in good con? whole sg where can find? original .... chong aik and wing yap out of stock lei

pls let mi know....urgent

can contact mi 91112230

SPARK 135

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

I beg to differ. NS is the time you waste 2 years of your life but every month sure get pay. :thumb:

Curse me to accident? (touch wood) Its Sunren_84 lah not me. mdarto quoted me by mistake I think. :sweat:

oops psps.. touch wood.. ns pay peanuts.. less than a week pay spent finish :sian:

saw hakim at tamp mac if im nt wrong.. :cheeky: can reserve exhaust cover for me?? nex fri payday get frm u.. pls.... :angel:

Cubs night out

date:11th September, friday night

venue: west coast mac

time: 10pm

purpose: convoy riding from the west coast mac to east coast, followed by tcss/photo-taking/lepak/play cards/

MAP HERE

1.Skull Angel / 84280865

2.Squarebox / 97401986

*we will slack abit at west coast mac until everyone is here

*riding will be at around 80-90km/h

*proposed route AYE/ECP?

*riders encouraged to bring friends/gf along

*moving off around 1030pm-1100pm

Edited by savo

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

Cool! You still remember!:thumb:

Of course la. I love that bike. Den gatal got license go sell the bike den in the end buy another loyalty. The white 08 one

just to ask..the after market GPR exhaust pipe good??..

i use to have a illegal racing pipe and i can almost clear the meter with it..about 160km..but ket go due to the sound..(veri loud)..

can anyone advise me on this GRP pipe

I wan ur pipe ah. Like shoik only

oops psps.. touch wood.. ns pay peanuts.. less than a week pay spent finish :sian:

saw hakim at tamp mac if im nt wrong.. :cheeky: can reserve exhaust cover for me?? nex fri payday get frm u.. pls.... :angel:

Haha. Can. Den i reserve for u ah. Confirm ah? It's the black LE one noe. And i stay tampines wad. Of course la u'll see me around. Haha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Of course la. I love that bike. Den gatal got license go sell the bike den in the end buy another loyalty. The white 08 one
Good to know you are still riding. Ridden the new east coast park? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Haha. Can. Den i reserve for u ah. Confirm ah? It's the black LE one noe. And i stay tampines wad. Of course la u'll see me around. Haha

confirm.. bt ur 1 still got dat sponge behind it ryte? my 1 dun hav and everytym rev got dat vibration sound like apek hitting empty cans. tk handsome. :cheeky:

Good to know you are still riding. Ridden the new east coast park? :cool:

Ride already ah. but no time. Haven't been riding much these few days. Work work

confirm.. bt ur 1 still got dat sponge behind it ryte? my 1 dun hav and everytym rev got dat vibration sound like apek hitting empty cans. tk handsome. :cheeky:

Ade ade dun worry. Haha

Originally Posted by 7ryota

just to ask..the after market GPR exhaust pipe good??..

i use to have a illegal racing pipe and i can almost clear the meter with it..about 160km..but ket go due to the sound..(veri loud)..

can anyone advise me on this GRP pipe

I wan ur pipe ah. Like shoik only

think i sold it liao...if not i left in at the bike shop course the sound is damn loud...

if i remember correctly...is the illegal GPR pipe for track useage..

ya..i just fix the pipe n can almost clear the meter

nice pipe :thumb:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

ya..i just fix the pipe n can almost clear the meter

Song bo ! Almost clear meter and you never fly. Power !:thumb:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

okay la..can almost clear meter quite happy liao..

just to ask the GPR pipe good or not...

cos i dun like the stock one..and the pipe i used before cant find in market liao

okay la..can almost clear meter quite happy liao..

just to ask the GPR pipe good or not...

cos i dun like the stock one..and the pipe i used before cant find in market liao

GPR is good lurh but you can't compare with illegal race pipe uh. Obvious increase in pickup and speed at least +10km/h.

Hey guys.

I really need your help. Really desperate already. I just realised that i have to renew my insurance by 29 Sept which is end of this month. I know this is not the proper thread but since mostly everyone in this thread rides a spark, i believe you guys can help me out. Any idea which insurance is cheap cause i currently serving NS and don't want to spend so much on insrance. Thanks.

I'm 20 years old with 1 year riding experience. Spark plate FBA.:help:

nope. bought in SG. $15. cheers.
Nice coverset :thumb:

Hey guys.

I really need your help. Really desperate already. I just realised that i have to renew my insurance by 29 Sept which is end of this month. I know this is not the proper thread but since mostly everyone in this thread rides a spark, i believe you guys can help me out. Any idea which insurance is cheap cause i currently serving NS and don't want to spend so much on insrance. Thanks.

No idea which is the cheapest for your age. But NTUC can pay by monthly if you pay by credit card. Btw how much is your insurance? :sweat:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hey guys.

Sad ah. If u 21 and above can take AXA. But cannot so have to take NTUC. Call and ask for a quote ah. They very friendly one

Hey guys.

20 yrs old. 1 year riding experience. if you've not made any claim with your previous insurer, then your NCD should be 5%.

Third-party coverage from NTUC is $620 around there. pros is that you may pay your premiums by installments, without any interest. upfront 2 months premium, and continue the rest through GIRO or Credit installments.

i personally feel that NTUC has the widest coverage and they're quite reasonably priced. dun flame me, just my 2 cents. cheers.

note: never go to a bikeshop to renew your insurance. always deal directly with the insurance company. it saves you $$ from using the bikeshop as a "middle-man"..

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Nice coverset :thumb:

No idea which is the cheapest for your age. But NTUC can pay by monthly if you pay by credit card. Btw how much is your insurance? :sweat:

Total if i renew my insurance with NTUC is $710.65 plus GST and all. FISH ! So exp. I thought take out p-plate become cheaper.:mad:

Sad ah. If u 21 and above can take AXA. But cannot so have to take NTUC. Call and ask for a quote ah. They very friendly one

I want to do that but they already sent me a letter pertaining to this and i was quoted as such. SIAN SIA !

20 yrs old. 1 year riding experience. if you've not made any claim with your previous insurer, then your NCD should be 5%.

Third-party coverage from NTUC is $620 around there. pros is that you may pay your premiums by installments, without any interest. upfront 2 months premium, and continue the rest through GIRO or Credit installments.

i personally feel that NTUC has the widest coverage and they're quite reasonably priced. dun flame me, just my 2 cents. cheers.

note: never go to a bikeshop to renew your insurance. always deal directly with the insurance company. it saves you $$ from using the bikeshop as a "middle-man"..

Haiyah. Thanks bro. I will go spend whatever time i have here and there and search for the best insurance. S*cks man.

Total if i renew my insurance with NTUC is $710.65 plus GST and all. FISH ! So exp. I thought take out p-plate become cheaper.:mad:

I want to do that but they already sent me a letter pertaining to this and i was quoted as such. SIAN SIA !

Haiyah. Thanks bro. I will go spend whatever time i have here and there and search for the best insurance. S*cks man.

take out p plate cheaper wat.. at least $300-$400 cheaper?? anw i oso like to enquire.. im turning 21 12th oct bt 2nd oct need renew liao.. any suggestions?? i can save at least $200 if im 21..

If possible try to get your own insurance. It will be much cheaper. But right now your choice is currently NTUC. There's this insurance company Liberty. You could try looking for their contact and enquire. :sweat:

take out p plate cheaper wat.. at least $300-$400 cheaper?? anw i oso like to enquire.. im turning 21 12th oct bt 2nd oct need renew liao.. any suggestions?? i can save at least $200 if im 21..
Cheaper but age and riding experience still play an important part. :sweat:

KRGT-1