morning yaw.... yesterday almost got knocked down twice by taxi mo@$^% f#$%^ drivers. Assh#$^ they are.... Be careful my 2 wheelers friends. These ppl are out to get us sometimes.

Metal Mulisha Crew

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

  ashley30 said:
morning yaw.... yesterday almost got knocked down twice by taxi mo@$^% f#$%^ drivers. Assh#$^ they are.... Be careful my 2 wheelers friends. These ppl are out to get us sometimes.
I beg to differ. Its more like most of the times. After they knocked into you they always will say they did not see you. How to see if they never check their mirrors? Even as a pedestrian I was almost ran down while using the zebra crossing. Why? The driver was too focused on the taxi stand up ahead and is not aware of the surroundings.

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  duo said:
Next time I see your bike I help you spray it into orange bangla style. :cool:

hahaha.. no need lehh.. i think got too much orange already.. if not i would have sprayed it the other time.. haha..!

FTW said:
Out of budget? An RVF is Japanese and is a V4 too you know, best of both worlds. :lol:

hahaha.. that is a crappy Rosak Very Fast one.. so out of the list.. lookin at class 2 bikes..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

  trial-sin said:
hahaha.. no need lehh.. i think got too much orange already.. if not i would have sprayed it the other time.. haha..!

hahaha.. that is a crappy Rosak Very Fast one.. so out of the list.. lookin at class 2 bikes..

I was just trying to get a chance to DIY your bike before you sell it off. :lol: Due to its age. But if its rebuilt it would be a great bike. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  trial-sin said:

Cant believe an RVF is being called crappy, be it the 400 or 750, you should read up on how it was developed but i bet you wont as you got no interest in these kind of legendary bikes.

As for big bikes go, the only V twin i wanna own is a harley, if not, a V4 anyday over the V twin if you know what i mean. :thumb:

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk

Ala Marchesini huh.

http://img.tapatalk.com/1b68e9ed-194b-d8d2.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/1b68e9ed-196d-f02a.jpg

  duo said:
I was just trying to get a chance to DIY your bike before you sell it off. :lol: Due to its age. But if its rebuilt it would be a great bike. :cool:

hahaha.. nvm bro.. thks fer da offer btw.. ;)

FTW said:
Cant believe an RVF is being called crappy, be it the 400 or 750, you should read up on how it was developed but i bet you wont as you got no interest in these kind of legendary bikes.

As for big bikes go, the only V twin i wanna own is a harley, if not, a V4 anyday over the V twin if you know what i mean. :thumb:

read on it before.. but most of the bikes in SG.. the condition n reliability is no longer thr.. like as if honda does not lives up to its reputation.. haha.. was considerin the RC51 VTR SP.. awesome v-twin too.. but the twin cans abit too much uhh.. n also now pretty hard to find that bike..

haha.. yeahhh.. da italian red is over-rated.. n over-priced.. prolly the older models will suit my budget.. maintaining it is another b!tch.. most of my frens ridin the italian twins tells me the inline-4 is still the best bike.. n hell lot more cheaper to maintain..

ouh wells.. i`m also in no rush.. just itchin only.. haha.. won`t have much time fer it if i were to buy one soon.. so i still got more time to look ard.. the italian v4 frm the other co. is another cheaper alternative for the v-engine sound.. hehs.. ;)

FTW said:
Ala Marchesini huh.

OMG~..! datz pretty slick..! y must u post in orange..?! HAHA..! if only it was goin fer a few hundreds~.. =(

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

  duo said:
I beg to differ. Its more like most of the times. After they knocked into you they always will say they did not see you. How to see if they never check their mirrors? Even as a pedestrian I was almost ran down while using the zebra crossing. Why? The driver was too focused on the taxi stand up ahead and is not aware of the surroundings.

They are freaking MOFOs.... Had a heated argument yesterday and that @#%@# said my horn, i like lah, why u never go other lane? It was like 2 freaking lanes and you still squeezed on my side still. A cyclist stopped beside me and said, I saw what happened, no need to talk just whack him lah! Kick his door. Then I realized I got kids waiting at home so I spitted at him after shouting.... ass~!

Metal Mulisha Crew

  FTW said:
Ala Marchesini huh.

Nicee....actually my first choice....but found wrong picture....hehe

Metal Mulisha Crew

Spankers 25th Monthly Outing

Date: 24/2/12

Time: 7.30pm ride through the jam at your own risk

Venue: Al Azhar Block 201D Tampines

Going:

1. FTW is fly friendly.

2. fierra kancil

3. samurai8410 aka agas agas.

4. Zamzion W.S.

5. BoThug CooCase(After Work)

6. Leman Johnson

7. Bam-bino(aftr 10pm)

8. kymmie (prolly ciao early 11-12 cos nid to do assignments.. hehs..)

9. h4hahak1m

Maybe:

1. Madera

2. Apai Kukubirdsteam from 6am to 9 54 pm.

3. Hafiz Guntong(keyboard n hp warrior)

4. duo is recovering. alhamdullilah.

5. akulahajak has cut hair

Nice chatting with u guys eventhough for just a few hrs... Btw quite a no. of family man huh... Next time meet up north la... hehehe

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

  fierra said:
Nice chatting with u guys eventhough for just a few hrs... Btw quite a no. of family man huh... Next time meet up north la... hehehe
Nice to meet you too. Hope to see you regularly at outings. We change our outing venue every month. So it will depend on your luck. :cool:

KRGT-1

  fierra said:

Nice to meet you though it was less than 5 minutes, hope you enjoyed the company of the others while i was fetching my BBM from work. :lol:

  FTW said:
Nice to meet you though it was less than 5 minutes, hope you enjoyed the company of the others while i was fetching my BBM from work. :lol:

Hope to see u guys on the next outing...

Anyone going to bike shop today?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

  fierra said:

We hope so too. Your stuff came right after you left. And thanks for the bonus question when the answer was beside you all along. :lol:

A bonus question from me now. Who was the guy that went off first due to some family stuff? :cool:

KRGT-1

  fierra said:

If you have taken everyone's number down last night, you could mass Whatsapp and ask. I will be going tomorrow, morning, Malaysia, kampung area.

duo said:
We hope so too. Your stuff came right after you left. And thanks for the bonus question when the answer was beside you all along. :lol:

A bonus question from me now. Who was the guy that went off first due to some family stuff? :cool:

Still suspect he's from the FB page.

  h4hahak1m said:
Sape pulak ni samurai
Last night with the fastest and out of the place bike. :cool:

KRGT-1

  duo said:
Last night with the fastest and out of the place bike. :cool:

aik rsv4 fast x1 oso fast.... bahase nampak lol

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82454896@N07/7554745564/