Im no expert, in fact i just know the basics. The real gurus are eddictive and hakim. I just know how to pinch nipples. :p

The Guru is only Hakim, i am still learning.... Now that i got new things to learn and do, the process is starting again...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hakim still riding spark?

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Hakim still riding spark?

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

Spark rides him. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

For those who have yet to come to our outing, now is the time before you'll be labelled as a troll. :p

Spankers Outing

Date: 23/3/12

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: KFC (Old Woodlands Interchange)

Going:

1. FTW

2. Fierra

3. BoThug

4. ZamZion

5. Bambino

6. akluahajak

7. amron90

8. samurai8410

9. STARR

10.Eddictive

1. h4hahak1m

2. duo

3. Apai

*For those who wish to be part of the BBQ, please bring along SGD$30.00 for the funds. Thank you.

Saper lambat belanjer Milo Peng kapa??? whahahahahaha

Carrot juice? :D

Sent from my 30 SIM Card China iPhone

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

KFC if have carrot juice why not.... hehehe

bte dun take my previous post comment too serious hor.

ben yest where go u¿

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk

Mr. Ah Huat, which Ben you referring to?

u lah¡

Ohh. Haha. Must double confirm, cause now there is another Ben tak paham malayu. :D

Semalam went with Zamzion and The Mail to MELETAK MUKA DI BAHAGIAN KEMALUAN LELAKI and Nipple pinching course. :p

Wah u know the guy ah..... hehehe.... Wah that wan is sure considered hard run in man....

Bro you cumin this friday????

See you on Fri,

Just saw the list after i wrote the earlier post...

Yup know him quite well... gonna miss his r6... hmmm

see u on friday sham...

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Nipple pinching. How about nipple rubbing? http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0186-6072-d0f0.jpg

yeah ben i loike. u noti biatch

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82454896@N07/7554745564/
The Guru is only Hakim, i am still learning.... Now that i got new things to learn and do, the process is starting again...

Awesome to see you diy again. Sorry had to leave on such short notice bro. :(

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk

Awesome to see you diy again. Sorry had to leave on such short notice bro. :(

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk

Its ok bro, thanks for dropping by... Its a hit and miss thing.... After i open the rest of the parts, everything was pushing on the lean side.... Lolz.... Will go to change the 125 tomolo.... Wish me all the best.... Hehehe

Sent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma

Garris racing vs Shark racing vs UMA racing vs Faito racing. So many different big bore kit! Which to choose? ( assume same size, 62mm)

Not a troll lah guys just new to sparkz! Can't attend this month outing! Maybe next outing!

My dream is to bite FTW's backside.

theres stages to bite him. firstly bite rsv4 or v1 second bite bens nipple hard.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82454896@N07/7554745564/

My Honda Wave i mod till 399cc. No joke.

So why not upgrade your dream & bite mine?

My Honda Wave i mod till 399cc. No joke.

So why not upgrade your dream & bite mine?